Professional Directory

    77 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Jason Thomas

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574170140
    jason.thomas@woolpert.com

  • Michael Therrien

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    757-322-8043
    michael.v.therrien@navy.mil

  • Olga V Diamond

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2077
    okrokos@gmail.com

  • Emily Weichman

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2073
    emily.weichman@navy.mil

  • mingfan li

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    3142813820
    leslusis@gmail.com

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • Thomas Ellis

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 490-9048 Ext 7648
    tnellis42@gmail.com

  • Peter Glade

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1622
    peter.glade@navy.mil

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • John Banschenbach

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7573511218
    jbanschenbach@clarknexsen.com

  • Michael Esry

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7572017888
    michael.c.esry@usace.army.mil

  • Eric Dunn

    GGP Certified

    Ashburn, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 858-2725
    edunn@merrittproperties.com

  • Carl Hamilton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-322-4118
    carl.hamilton@navy.mil

  • Derrick Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Kenbridge, Virginia
    United States
    (434) 298-6232
    dukhntr35@gmail.com

  • James Kirby

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7576313548
    james.kirby@nexweb.org

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Richman Jackson

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0618
    richman.jackson@navy.mil

  • Bimal Shrestha

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7573410339
    bimal.shrestha@navy.mil

  • Scott Murphy

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3246
    scott.charles.murphy@gmail.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1595
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • Bimal Shrestha

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7573410339
    bimal.shrestha@navy.mil

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1595
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Melissa Durrant

    GPCP Certified

    virginia beach , Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7734
    melissa.durrant@clarknexsen.com

  • Michael Smith

    GPCP Certified

    Langley AFB, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-4792
    michael.smith.420@us.af.mil

  • Elijah Muhammad

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617745
    emuhammad@clarknexsen.com

  • Percy Ramos

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 682-9065
    mike.ramos@aecom.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GGP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GPCP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Matthew Mazzoni

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617758
    matthew.mazzoni@clarknexsen.com

  • Chase Beshore

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Brittan Springs

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    434.947.1645
    brittansprings@gmail.com

  • Olga V Diamond

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2077
    okrokos@gmail.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • Robert Langhill

    GPCP Certified

    Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-6576
    robert.langhill.1.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Sankaranand Ramasamy

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    s.ramasamy@clarknexsen.com

  • Jeff Pierce

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jkpierce@protonmail.com

  • Jack Michonski

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8281
    jack.michonski@navy.mil

  • Jack Michonski

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8281
    jack.michonski@navy.mil

  • Miles Abernathy

    GPCP Certified

    Middleburg, Virginia
    United States
    2026500280
    miles@abovegreen.com

  • Katie Martin

    GGP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    kkiely87@gmail.com

  • Jaime Rasmussen

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574909048
    jaimer@hbaonline.com

  • Nina Szewczak

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 348-5673
    nina.szewczak@masonandhanger.com

  • Amy Garcia

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Chase Beshore

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Ali Afkhami Aghda

    GGP Certified

    Fairfax, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 338-7642
    a_afkhami@hotmail.com

  • Maureen Drullard

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 213-6045
    maureen.drullard@masonandhanger.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    gratti@clarknexsen.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • William Castelvecchi

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617783
    wcastelvecchi@clarknexsen.com

  • Carrie Anne Monplaisir

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617753
    carrie.monplaisir@clarknexsen.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Jon Trevor Elliott

    GGP Certified

    Harrisonburg, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 830-0927
    trevor.elliott@gmail.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Rose Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    gratti@clarknexsen.com

  • Scott Berger

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-455-5800
    b4uknowit@live.com

  • FU CHEN

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (979) 571-5454
    fuchen010@gmail.com

  • Mark Louis-Jeune

    GPCP Certified

    Suffolk, Virginia
    United States
    (706) 604-7442
    rbprime@yahoo.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Rose Moser

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Michael Karcher

    GPCP Certified

    VIRGINIA BEACH, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 351-1239
    mkarcher@clarknexsen.com