Professional Directory

    25 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Kyle Gable

    GGP Certified

    Lebanon, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 222-4159
    kgable@conexus.biz

  • Mark Maguire

    GGP Certified

    BRYN MAWR, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2158611594
    mmaguire19010@gmail.com

  • Benjamin Crum

    GGP Certified

    Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 238-6810
    bcrum@mckissickassociates.com

  • Barbara Clarke

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@pzsarchitects.com

  • Tracy Horan

    GPCP Certified

    Garnet Valley, Pennsylvania
    United States
    3028936970
    tracy.horan@tetratech.com

  • John Lister

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (484) 459-2070
    jlister@listerarch.com

  • Elizabeth Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Allentown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    610-351-8225
    ebaker@bseg-ce.com

  • Jonathan Weiss

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 569-2900
    jonathan.weiss@jacobs.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GGP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GPCP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Christina Hohman

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3120
    christina.hohman@mbakerintl.com

  • James Pencavage

    GPCP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • James Pencavage

    GGP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Todd Olsen

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215.656.6659
    todd.j.olsen@usace.army.mil

  • Jennifer Montgomery

    GGP Certified

    Fenelton, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 431-1079
    jennifer.montgomery@stantec.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GGP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-865-9551
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Richard Riccardo

    GPCP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-865-9551
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Brandon Runnels

    GGP Certified

    Lancaster, Pennsylvania
    United States
    717-735-8166
    brunnels@tonogroup.com

  • Todd Grant

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2154460692
    tgrant@ballinger.com

  • Don Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
    Afghanistan
    (215) 923-2020
    djones@ewingcole.com

  • Edward Happ

    GGP Certified

    Landenberg, Pennsylvania
    United States
    6102748613
    kipp@hillcrestassoc.com

  • Brandon Maseth

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3181
    bdmaseth@gmail.com

  • Roger Hunsicker

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 656-6676
    roger.n.hunsicker@usace.army.mil

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Beth Eckenrode

    GGP Certified

    Carnegie, Pennsylvania
    United States
    4125066777
    beth.eckenrode@aurosgroup.com