Professional Directory

    25 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Brianna Rinehart

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    4252694679
    brianna.m.rinehart@gmail.com

  • Daniel Novick

    GGP Certified

    Wilsonville, Oregon
    United States
    novick.di@gmail.com

  • Daniel Reid

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    dreid@mcknze.com

  • Michael Payne

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-595-0270
    michael.payne@otak.com

  • Mike Chowdhury

    GGP Certified

    Clackamas, Oregon
    United States
    503-650-1720
    mikec@glenmarconstruction.com

  • Kellee Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-467-4710
    kellee.jackson@rwdi.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    oregonfitz@icloud.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • Nathaniel Opperman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503 613 7064
    nopperman@gmail.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Teresa Kellim

    GGP Certified

    Glide, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    tfkellim@gmail.com

  • Teresa Kellim

    GPCP Certified

    Glide, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    tfkellim@gmail.com

  • Shawn Keith

    GGP Certified

    Fairview, Oregon
    United States
    9046546212
    shawnrkeith@gmail.com

  • Chiharu Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-789-0011
    cbowman@mcknze.com

  • Jeff Humphreys

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 224-9560
    jhumphreys@mcknze.com

  • Adrienne Linton

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    19714091596
    alinton@mcknze.com

  • Ryan Weston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    rweston@mcknze.com

  • Angeline McFadden

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    amcfadden@mcknze.com

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Kevin Jandreau

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    kjandreau@mcknze.com

  • Deanna Kuhlman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    15417617723
    dkuhlman@mcknze.com

  • Candice Goldsmith

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    candice.goldsmith@rwdi.com

  • Josh Toothman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5103011863
    josh.toothman@am.jll.com