Professional Directory

    31 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Martin Gleeson

    GGP Certified

    Hillsboro, Oregon
    United States
    5039261967
    mgleeson78@gmail.com

  • Janet Jones

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    971-346-3741
    jjones@mcknze.com

  • Isaiah Kent

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    15032249560
    isaiah.kent@yahoo.com

  • Andrew Jepson-Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    ajepson-sullivan@mcknze.com

  • Philip Pittsenbarger

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5105174417
    ppittsen@gmail.com

  • Richard Manning

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 467-4710 ext 5718
    richard.manning@rwdi.com

  • Brianna Rinehart

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    4252694679
    brianna.m.rinehart@gmail.com

  • Daniel Novick

    GGP Certified

    Wilsonville, Oregon
    United States
    novick.di@gmail.com

  • Daniel Reid

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    dreid@mcknze.com

  • Iris Wu

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5032249560
    irisliviawu@gmail.com

  • Michael Payne

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-595-0270
    michael.payne@otak.com

  • Mike Chowdhury

    GGP Certified

    Clackamas, Oregon
    United States
    503-650-1720
    mikec@glenmarconstruction.com

  • Spencer Roedel

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5032249560
    sroedel@mcknze.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    oregonfitz@icloud.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • Kelly Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 299-2947
    kelly@sdcpdx.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Nathaniel Opperman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503 613 7064
    nopperman@gmail.com

  • Ragan Archer

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    rarcher@mcknze.com

  • Tyler Kirchhofer

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5032670127
    tkirchhofer@mcknze.com

  • Adrienne Linton

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    19714091596
    alinton@mcknze.com

  • Ryan Weston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    rweston@mcknze.com

  • Cyrus Beedles

    GGP Certified

    PORTLAND, Oregon
    United States
    5032249560
    cbeedles@mcknze.com

  • Angeline McFadden

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    amcfadden@mcknze.com

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Kevin Jandreau

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    kjandreau@mcknze.com

  • Deanna Kuhlman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    15417617723
    dkuhlman@mcknze.com

  • Candice Goldsmith

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    candice.goldsmith@rwdi.com

  • Josh Toothman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5103011863
    josh.toothman@am.jll.com