Professional Directory

    18 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Haylie Holliday

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6143845411
    haylie.holliday@plymouthrei.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Joe Carman

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145951653
    joe.carman@plymouthrei.com

  • Brad Turnwald

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (419) 230-5145
    bturnwald@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Westlake, Ohio
    United States
    2162568915
    brian.widowski@gmail.com

  • Douglas Smith

    GGP Certified

    Pickerington, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 443-1178
    smith.doug.r.pe@gmail.com

  • Allan Childress

    GGP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (513) 281-3500
    a.childress@fuse.net

  • M. Alex Miller

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    maclapper@heapy.com

  • Kyle Fisher

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    kfisher@msconsultants.com

  • James Bell

    GPCP Certified

    Luckey, Ohio
    United States
    4193080547
    udbell@hotmail.com

  • Khaja Fareed Syed

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 522-1350
    fsyed@wrldesign.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Peter Giessel

    GPCP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (907) 887-6356
    peter@giessel.org

  • Melissa Berardi

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 832-1944
    melissa.berardi@cbre.com

  • Christopher Campbell

    GGP Certified

    Broadview Heights, Ohio
    United States
    440-546-9696
    ccampbell@ffhengineers.com