Professional Directory

    21 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Brad Turnwald

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (419) 230-5145
    bturnwald@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Kyle Fisher

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    kfisher@msconsultants.com

  • David Green

    GGP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.green@mbcc-group.com

  • David Green

    GPCP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.green@mbcc-group.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Westlake, Ohio
    United States
    2162568915
    brian.widowski@gmail.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Joseph Scott

    GPCP Certified

    Hilliard, Ohio
    United States
    (509) 570-3038
    joseph.scott319@gmail.com

  • Douglas Smith

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 443-1178
    dsmith@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Allan Childress

    GGP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (513) 281-3500
    a.childress@fuse.net

  • M. Alex Miller

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    maclapper@heapy.com

  • Jason Christoff

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    jchristoff@msconsultants.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GGP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GPCP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Nadja Turek

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    937-531-1287
    nadja.turek@woolpert.com

  • Peter Giessel

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 531-1418
    peter.giessel@woolpert.com

  • Matthew LeBlanc

    GPCP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    matthew.leblanc@us.af.mil

  • Christopher Campbell

    GGP Certified

    Broadview Heights, Ohio
    United States
    440-546-9696
    ccampbell@ffhengineers.com