Our site will be offline for maintenance Friday 2/3 - Sunday 2/5. During this time, you will not be able to access your GBI Account or the Green Globes platform.

Please contact us with any questions. Thank you for your patience!

Professional Directory

    34 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Sunila Churi

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    sunila.churi@greshamsmith.com

  • Alyssa Dohler

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9842694706
    adohler@hh-arch.com

  • Devon Hutton

    GGP Certified

    Weaverville, North Carolina
    United States
    (859) 333-7645
    huttond@paladinky.com

  • Megan Paris Colfer

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9198282303
    mpcolfer@hh-arch.com

  • Laurie Colwander

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9195387837
    laurie@southern-energy.com

  • Steven Harris

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    sharris@obrienatkins.com

  • Caleb Robinson

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    robinson@mcadamsco.com

  • Laura Eubanks

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    leubanks@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Tran Ton

    GPCP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 941-9000
    tton@obrienatkins.com

  • Allyssa Calderhead

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    7045613493
    allyssa.calderhead@littleonline.com

  • James Sullivan Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    704-377-8800
    james.sullivan@littleonline.com

  • Brian Kugler

    GGP Certified

    Concord, North Carolina
    United States
    7042931025
    bhkugler@gmail.com

  • Donia Schauble

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 687-6059
    dschauble@uncc.edu

  • Summer Minchew

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    7049689044
    sminchew@ecoimpactsite.com

  • William Faulkenberry

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    (252) 637-6373
    bfaulkenberry@mbfarchitects.com

  • Alicia Barone

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (980) 257-1695
    alicia.barone@cltairport.com

  • Sean Soares

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9196309291
    ssoares@hitt-gc.com

  • Scott Belcher

    GPCP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    757-961-7767
    scott.belcher@clarknexsen.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz

  • Kevin Utsey

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 377-8800
    kutsey@clarknexsen.com

  • Mark Daves

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    816-519-1686
    markdaves@clancytheys.com

  • William Thaxton

    GGP Certified

    Rolesville, North Carolina
    United States
    9195202115
    energywisehvac3@gmail.com

  • Bradley Perrott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-781-5599
    bperrott@hanson-inc.com

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 828-1876
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • Ryan Weaver

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-449-4397
    rweaver@hitt-gc.com

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Michael Lutz

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    984-920-7861
    mlutz@hitt-gc.com

  • Kevin Day

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-348-2002
    kday@mbpce.com

  • Danny McManus

    GGP Certified

    Monroe, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 296-3160
    danny.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us

  • Graham Knott

    GGP Certified

    , North Carolina
    United States
    919-417-1791
    gknott@monteithco.com

  • Zeyad Musmar

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    9199859922
    zmusmar87@gmail.com

  • Edward Dale

    GGP Certified

    Asheville, North Carolina
    United States
    (828) 242-8818
    edwardldale@gmail.com

  • Raymond Layton

    GGP Certified

    NEW BERN, North Carolina
    United States
    2526376373
    layton@mbfarchitects.com