Professional Directory

    13 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Dorisa Nelson

    GGP Certified

    Wayzata, Minnesota
    United States
    952-243-5328
    dorisa.nelson@stonegrouparchitects.com

  • Julianne Laue

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (763) 287-5749
    julianne.laue@mortenson.com

  • DuWayne Jones

    GGP Certified

    Edina, Minnesota
    United States
    612-387-9046
    djones1969@comcast.net

  • Thomas Warner

    GPCP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 209-2802
    thomas.warner@haskell.com

  • James Casper

    GGP Certified

    Eagan, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 796-6119
    jcasper@enclos.com

  • Roger Thue

    GGP Certified

    Chaska, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 865-7228
    roger.thue@qseng.com

  • Don Rolf

    GGP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 789-1628
    drolf@popearch.com

  • Marcia Pulczinski

    GGP Certified

    Moorhead, Minnesota
    United States
    218-331-3166
    marciap@stonegrouparch.com

  • John Hebert

    GGP Certified

    Lindstrom, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 805-0393
    john.hebert@qseng.com

  • Vinay Ghatti

    GGP Certified

    Minnetonka, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 938-1588
    vghatti@willdan.com

  • Kevin Flynn

    GGP Certified

    Bloomington, Minnesota
    United States
    +1 612-263-7838
    kevin.flynn@meadhunt.com

  • Jessica Olson

    GPCP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 738-4366
    olsonjessica@stanleygroup.com

  • Kevin Flynn

    GPCP Certified

    Bloomington, Minnesota
    United States
    +1 612-263-7838
    kevin.flynn@meadhunt.com