Our site will be offline for maintenance Friday 2/10 - Sunday 2/12. During this time, you will not be able to access your GBI Account or the Green Globes platform.

Please contact us with any questions. Thank you for your patience!

Professional Directory

    12 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Neil Schulman

    GGP Certified

    Potomac, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 216-2044
    nrs@umd.edu

  • Krystal O'Hara

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    4434496319
    krystal@loraxllc.com

  • Phuong Vo

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    (301) 594-7616
    phuong.vo@nih.gov

  • Peter Doo

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-463-5859
    peter@dooconsulting.net

  • Robert Soller

    GPCP Certified

    hanover, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 768-2444
    bsoller@argo-sys.com

  • Shane Dougherty

    GGP Certified

    LAUREL, Maryland
    United States
    7172038826
    sdougherty@buch.us.com

  • Casey Ross

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    4106248258
    cross@bkma.com

  • Gerrit Hockstra

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-677-9538
    gerrit.hockstra@whiting-turner.com

  • Nathan Robb

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 298-2600
    nrobb@merrittproperties.com

  • Robert Soller

    GGP Certified

    hanover, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 768-2444
    bsoller@argo-sys.com

  • Tony Myers

    GGP Certified

    Hyattsville, Maryland
    United States
    202-352-1672
    tmyers@verdanteco.green

  • Jefferson Wright

    GGP Certified

    Frederick
    United States
    301-846-5357
    wrightjefferson@mail.nih.gov