Professional Directory

    73 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Yingchu Qian

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    ycqian2013@163.com

  • Yanyan Sun

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    sunyanyan@cabr-sh.com

  • Jiayuan Zuo

    GGP Certified


    China
    zuojiayuan@cabr-sh.com

  • Enhui Zhu

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    zhuenhui@cabr-sh.com

  • Longlong Guo

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    656804532@qq.com

  • Kun Xu

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    xukun_0503@163.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Peter Simister

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    6135648118114
    simister@csv.ca

  • Claudio Leon

    GPCP Certified

    Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    16091125171
    claudio.leon@aecom.com

  • Patrick Tabor

    GGP Certified


    ptabor@tcco.com

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Anthony Leaning

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    leaning@csv.ca

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GGP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GPCP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Paula Ng

    GGP Certified


    paula.ng@dcc-cdc.gc.ca

  • Robert Sunta

    GPCP Certified


    robert.j.sunta@usace.army.mil

  • Will Turner

    GGP Certified


    wturner@tcco.com

  • Gerardo Rutigliano

    GGP Certified


    (312) 286-0093
    gerardorutigliano@gmail.com

  • Sepeideh Kasmai

    GPCP Certified


    sepeideh.kasmai@usace.army.mil

  • GPCP Certified

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Lyndsay Townsend

    GGP Certified

    , Ontario
    Canada
    ltownsend@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Saher Salem

    GGP Certified

    Abu Dhabi
    United Arab Emirates
    0502201512
    sahernorsalem@gmail.com

  • Ashley Eusey

    GGP Certified


    ashley.eusey@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GGP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • April Lee

    GGP Certified


    4789571918
    april.lee@littleonline.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas, Ontario
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Itzieh Trujillo

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    (671) 6821887
    engr.itziehtrujillo@gmail.com

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@lemaymichaud.com

  • Kim Doyle

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle
    United States
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Ashley Goldberg

    GGP Certified


    agoldberg@matern.net

  • Matthew Valentine

    GPCP Certified


    matthew.z.valentine@usace.army.mil

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • GGP Certified

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Meagan Sykes

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-492-1215
    meagan@solterre.com

  • Scott Porter

    GGP Certified

    Moncton, New Brunswick
    Canada
    (506) 858-1300
    scott.porter@exp.com

  • Jaeyong Park

    GPCP Certified


    Korea (Republic of)
    kconst@ecolead.co.kr

  • Allison Walker

    GPCP Certified


    allison.a.walker@usace.army.mil

  • Charline Cormier

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-809-5749
    charline.cormier@eastpoint.ca

  • Amir Tarazy

    GGP Certified

    Calgary, Alberta
    Canada
    (403) 970-6804
    amir.tarazy@stantec.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Joe Ruiz

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield Center
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    jruiz@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Beth Pamatmat

    GGP Certified

    Pasig
    Philippines
    639985385813
    maria.pamatmat@concentrix.com

  • Ryan Ollson

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    rollson@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    2042267928
    stephanie.zubriski@ckpeng.com

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    ktiede@i-designs.ca

  • Christina Pak

    GGP Certified

    APO
    Korea (Republic of)
    01091392955
    christina.pak@jacobs.com

  • Jennifer Atherton

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    204-885-9323
    atherton@ft3.ca

  • Seung ji

    GPCP Certified


    seunghyun.ji@usace.army.mil

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Kate Callahan

    GGP Certified


    kate@thegbi.org

  • Aarzoo Baharani

    GPCP Certified


    baharani.aarzoo@gmail.com

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@clarknexsen.com

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Anne Jenkins

    GPCP Certified


    14106478500
    ajenkins@clarknexsen.com

  • Tongsu Han

    GPCP Certified

    Pyongtaek
    Korea (Republic of)
    (315) 754-1006
    tongsu.han2@us.army.mil

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Hagatna
    Guam
    +16719291551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Jiri Skopek

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    416-699-6671
    jiri@skopek.ca

  • Stephen Mawdsley

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 649-0220
    stephenm@alinkarch.ca

  • Chris Duncan

    GGP Certified


    (757) 455-5800
    cduncan@clarknexsen.com