Professional Directory

    77 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Yingchu Qian

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    ycqian2013@163.com

  • Yanyan Sun

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    sunyanyan@cabr-sh.com

  • Jiayuan Zuo

    GGP Certified


    China
    zuojiayuan@cabr-sh.com

  • Enhui Zhu

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    zhuenhui@cabr-sh.com

  • Longlong Guo

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    656804532@qq.com

  • Kun Xu

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    xukun_0503@163.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Peter Simister

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    6135648118114
    simister@csv.ca

  • Immanuel Starchild

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    Canada
    (604) 877-6586
    immanuel_starchild@vancity.com

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Yong Song Ho

    GPCP Certified

    Pyeongtaek-si
    Korea (Republic of)
    315-721-6497
    yong-song.ho@usace.army.mil

  • Anthony Leaning

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    leaning@csv.ca

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@hok.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GGP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GPCP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Michael Vaughn

    GPCP Certified


    michael.vaughn.5@us.af.mil

  • Satinder Gill

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    Canada
    (604) 877-7202
    satinder_gill@vancity.com

  • Will Turner

    GGP Certified


    wturner@tcco.com

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Chalan Pago
    Guam
    (671) 929-1551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Gerardo Rutigliano

    GGP Certified


    (312) 286-0093
    gerardorutigliano@gmail.com

  • Ashley Eusey

    GGP Certified


    ashley.eusey@hoeferwysocki.com

  • John Richey

    GGP Certified


    3122529224
    jrichey@fitzgeraldassociates.net

  • William Dorsch

    GPCP Certified


    (502) 315-6423
    william.m.dorsch@usace.army.mil

  • GPCP Certified

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Jason Ko

    GPCP Certified


    United States
    ko.jason.y@gmail.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Saher Abu El Noor Salem

    GGP Certified

    Abu Dhabi
    United Arab Emirates
    +971504142511
    sahernorsalem@gmail.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GGP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Megan Baker

    GGP Certified


    (503) 274-0448 Ext. 109
    megan@thegbi.org

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Eric Rainbeau

    GGP Certified

    TAMPA
    8136756588
    eric.rainbeau@aecom.com

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas, Ontario
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GGP Certified


    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • GGP Certified

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Neda Basharat

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    519694-6292
    nedabasharat@gmail.com

  • Meagan Sykes

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-492-1215
    meagan@solterre.com

  • Robert Sunta

    GPCP Certified


    robert.j.sunta@usace.army.mil

  • Scott Porter

    GGP Certified

    Moncton, New Brunswick
    Canada
    (506) 858-1300
    scott.porter@exp.com

  • Jaeyong Park

    GPCP Certified


    Korea (Republic of)
    kconst@ecolead.co.kr

  • Allison Walker

    GPCP Certified


    allison.a.walker@usace.army.mil

  • Amir Tarazy

    GGP Certified

    Calgary, Alberta
    Canada
    (403) 970-6804
    amir.tarazy@stantec.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    szubriski@i-designs.ca

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    ktiede@i-designs.ca

  • Tongsu Han

    GPCP Certified

    Pyongtaek
    Korea (Republic of)
    (315) 754-1006
    tongsu.han2@us.army.mil

  • Jared Erickson

    GPCP Certified


    jared.erickson@us.af.mil

  • Seung ji

    GPCP Certified


    piik9@hotmail.com

  • David Brickley

    GGP Certified


    (614)634-6971
    dbprojectmanager@aol.com

  • Dustin Karsin

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    204-927-7678
    dkarsin@assiniboinepark.ca

  • Rosie Shanks

    GPCP Certified


    rosie.shanks@navy.mil

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Brittney Battle

    GGP Certified


    bbattle@tcco.com

  • Kate Callahan

    GGP Certified


    kate@thegbi.org

  • Aarzoo Baharani

    GPCP Certified


    baharani.aarzoo@gmail.com

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@clarknexsen.com

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Stephen Mawdsley

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 649-0220
    stephenm@alinkarch.ca

  • Guillermo Casanas

    GGP Certified


    (954) 868-5514
    gcasanas@tcco.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Anne Jenkins

    GPCP Certified


    ajenkins@clarknexsen.com

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GPCP Certified


    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Matt Grace

    GGP Certified

    Calgary, Alberta
    Canada
    403-400-5972
    mgrace@integralgroup.com

  • Chris Duncan

    GGP Certified


    (757) 455-5800
    cduncan@clarknexsen.com