Professional Directory

    61 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Claudio Leon

    GPCP Certified

    Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    16091125171
    claudio.leon@aecom.com

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Kitty Yunger

    GGP Certified


    8043390492
    kschaff17@gmail.com

  • Alexandra Wirshing

    GGP Certified

    San Juan
    Puerto Rico
    7876677807
    awirshing@dddpr.com

  • Paula Ng

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    514-252-2777 x6267
    paula.ng@dcc-cdc.gc.ca

  • Jason McIntyre

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    jmcintyre@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Samuel Foster

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    9027074379
    samuel.foster@stantec.com

  • Suzannah Stanley

    GGP Certified

    Portland
    9713463808
    sstanley@mcknze.com

  • Sepeideh Kasmai

    GPCP Certified


    sepeideh.kasmai@usace.army.mil

  • Stephen Mawdsley

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 649-0220
    stephenm@alinkarch.ca

  • Lisa Logan

    GPCP Certified


    llogan@noresco.com

  • GPCP Certified

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Meryl Jacob

    GPCP Certified


    9713376020
    merylsaj@gmail.com

  • Shannon Hawke

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-719-6165
    sfhawke@gmail.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Amy Taniguchi

    GGP Certified


    ataniguchi@ssfm.com

  • Josh Ferrell

    GGP Certified


    joshferrell@clancytheys.com

  • April Lee

    GGP Certified


    4789571918
    april.lee@littleonline.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Abdenour Arar

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    4163913699
    abdenour@andersonwellsmanarchitects.ca

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Allison Pride

    GPCP Certified


    allison.w.pride@usace.army.mil

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@lemaymichaud.com

  • Kim Doyle

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle
    United States
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Ashley Goldberg

    GGP Certified


    agoldberg@matern.net

  • Matthew Valentine

    GPCP Certified


    matthew.z.valentine@usace.army.mil

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • Jocelyn Gorman

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    13609896372
    jmg@mcknze.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Lyndsay Townsend

    GGP Certified

    , Ontario
    Canada
    ltownsend@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Meagan Sykes

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-492-1215
    meagan@solterre.com

  • Jaeyong Park

    GPCP Certified


    Korea (Republic of)
    kconst@ecolead.co.kr

  • Charline Cormier

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-809-5749
    charline.cormier@eastpoint.ca

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Bailey Currier

    GGP Certified


    bcurrier@mcknze.com

  • Joel Butler

    GPCP Certified


    joelsbutler42@yahoo.com

  • Joe Ruiz

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield Center
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    jruiz@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Beth Pamatmat

    GGP Certified

    Pasig
    Philippines
    639985385813
    maria.pamatmat@concentrix.com

  • Ryan Ollson

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    rollson@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    2042267928
    stephanie.zubriski@ckpeng.com

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    ktiede@i-designs.ca

  • Jared Stokes

    GGP Certified


    19042295899
    jstokes@stellar.net

  • Jennifer Atherton

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    204-885-9323
    atherton@ft3.ca

  • Seung Ji

    GPCP Certified


    seunghyun.ji@usace.army.mil

  • Amy Taniguchi

    GPCP Certified


    ataniguchi@ssfm.com

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@gmail.com

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Anne Jenkins

    GPCP Certified


    14106478500
    ajenkins@clarknexsen.com

  • Tongsu Han

    GPCP Certified

    Pyongtaek
    Korea (Republic of)
    (315) 754-1006
    tongsu.han2@us.army.mil

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Hagatna
    Guam
    +16719291551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Jiri Skopek

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    416-699-6671
    jiri@skopek.ca

  • Chris Duncan

    GGP Certified


    (757) 455-5800
    cduncan@clarknexsen.com

  • Nicole Burrell

    GGP Certified


    nburrell@mcknze.com

  • Jonathan Van Oosten

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    9058765994
    jonathan.t.van@gmail.com