Professional Directory

    32 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Geoff Malia

    GGP Certified

    Great Lakes, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 688-5395
    gmalia@yahoo.com

  • Jalay Shukla

    GGP Certified

    Evanston, Illinois
    United States
    847-316-9250
    jshukla@grummanbutkus.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GPCP Certified

    chiciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Werner Brisske

    GGP Certified

    Riverwoods, Illinois
    United States
    847-940-0300
    wernerb@pidarchitects.com

  • Kim Mackey

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    3122965875
    kimberly.l.mackey@sargentlundy.com

  • Christy Gerges

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-228-2425
    christy.gerges@am.jll.com

  • Frank V. Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    630-842-5551
    frank@us-bes.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GGP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • John Quinn

    GGP Certified

    Edwardsville, Illinois
    United States
    6184061984
    john.quinn@graybar.com

  • Brian Hardy

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-986-8000
    bhardy@mchughconstruction.com

  • Jennifer Betancourt

    GGP Certified

    Elmhurst, Illinois
    United States
    847-841-0573
    jbetancourt@dewberry.com

  • Sumayyah Theron

    GGP Certified

    , Illinois
    United States
    (312) 730-4158
    stheron@cyclone.energy

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GPCP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Joel Rutledge

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 507-1124
    joel.rutledge@expfederal.com

  • Stephen (Steve) Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 418-6928
    stephena@focusrealestate.com

  • Cristina Petrea

    GGP Certified

    Oak Park, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 715-1825
    cristina_petrea@cspetrea.com

  • William Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Elmwood Park, Illinois
    United States
    (708) 373-2385
    billyfrom@msn.com

  • Samantha Josh

    GGP Certified

    South Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    sjosh@dewberry.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GGP Certified

    chiciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Sara Wing

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-5078
    sara.wing@expfederal.com

  • Kevin Sherlock

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-6192
    kevin.sherlock@expfederal.com

  • Patrick Coveny

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 654-0537
    arch.cm@att.net

  • Paul Zinni

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    3126167494
    paul.zinni@expfederal.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Karl Walsh

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 383-8079
    kwalsh@cyclone.energy

  • Jonathan Aardsma

    GGP Certified

    Mt Prospect, Illinois
    United States
    2243879959
    jonathan.aardsma@siemens.com

  • Margaret Gory

    GGP Certified

    Burr Ridge, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 455-4500
    mgory@tria-arch.com

  • Robert Woodall

    GGP Certified

    Bartonville, Illinois
    United States
    3092581815
    rbwoodall@gmail.com