Professional Directory

    19 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Brandt Takeuchi

    GGP Certified

    Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    United States
    808-472-1320
    brandt.takeuchi@navy.mil

  • Andrew Hirano

    GPCP Certified

    Ft Shafter, Hawaii
    United States
    8088354635
    andy.j.hirano@usace.army.mil

  • Kylan Kaneshiro

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6452
    kylank@rmaia-architects.com

  • Adam Ching

    GGP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1266
    adam.ching@navy.mil

  • Darin Mar

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Jenisse Chan

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    jenisse.e.chan@usace.army.mil

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • Adam Ching

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1266
    adam.ching@navy.mil

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Laurie Chikazawa

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Katherine Paxton

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    808-448-2835
    katherine.baptista@us.af.mil

  • Brandt Takeuchi

    GPCP Certified

    Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    United States
    808-472-1320
    brandt.takeuchi@navy.mil

  • Ryan Yee

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Kenton Odo

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1268
    kenton.odo@navy.mil

  • Alicia Snyder-Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Maui, Hawaii
    United States
    (503) 467-4710 x5702
    alicia.snyder-carlson@rwdi.com