Professional Directory

    16 Matching Certified Professionals

  • James Noh

    GGP Certified

    HONOLULU, Hawaii
    United States
    8085949560
    jnoh@mosscm.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Jenisse Chan

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Shafter, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 835-4170
    jenisse.e.chan@usace.army.mil

  • Alicia Snyder-Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Maui, Hawaii
    United States
    (503) 467-4710 x5702
    alicia.snyder-carlson@rwdi.com

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    mard001@hawaii.rr.com

  • Darin Mar

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    mard001@hawaii.rr.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Laurie Chikazawa

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Jayson Chan

    GGP Certified

    honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8084650260
    jch7van@gmail.com

  • Kenton Odo

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1268
    kenton.odo@navy.mil

  • Tyler Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 722-5579
    tmmar@nordicpcl.com

  • Marian Wasko

    GPCP Certified

    Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1323
    marian.wasko@navy.mil