Professional Directory

    29 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Joseph Marfi

    GGP Certified

    Garden Grove, California
    United States
    (714) 863-2059
    jmarfi@tcco.com

  • Brandon Nash

    GPCP Certified

    San Diego, California
    United States
    16192399292
    bnash@steinberghart.com

  • Ramon Reynoso

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 977-3088
    ramon.reynoso@ey.com

  • Wilfredo Javier

    GGP Certified

    Castaic, California
    United States
    213-216-9336
    wilfredo.javier@am.jll.com

  • Tyler Heitkamp

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (925) 219-7352
    tyler.j.heitkamp@usace.army.mil

  • Sherri Santellan

    GGP Certified

    City of Industry, California
    United States
    562-948-4367
    ssantellan@commercelp.com

  • Larry Eichel

    GGP Certified

    West Hollywood, California
    United States
    (813) 601-4415
    larry@greensoulconsulting.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 980-8370
    sustainabledesigns@gmail.com

  • Morris Davoudpour

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    mdavoudpour@rbbinc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 980-8370
    sustainabledesigns@gmail.com

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Daryl Dingman

    GPCP Certified

    Oceanside, California
    United States
    5627142101
    daryl@abovegreen.com

  • Terry Hudgins

    GGP Certified

    Huntington Beach, California
    United States
    4806204795
    terry@hudginsconsultingpc.com

  • Kelly Vickers

    GGP Certified

    Ontario, California
    United States
    (415) 299-0852
    kvickers@mcrtrust.com

  • Yvette Hanna

    GGP Certified

    Santa Ana, California
    United States
    (714) 654-0444
    y2000eg@yahoo.com

  • Ian Sanchez, FMP

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    661-234-5678
    iandsanchez@hotmail.com

  • Scott Steindler

    GGP Certified

    Arcadia, California
    United States
    6262161585
    smsteindler@gmail.com

  • Erin Colshan

    GPCP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    7145855958
    erin.colshan@jacobs.com

  • Michael Oguro

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    916-834-1217
    michaeloguro@live.com

  • Wayne Alldredge

    GGP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    (805) 279-3664
    walldredge@vca-green.com

  • Larry Eichel

    GPCP Certified

    West Hollywood, California
    United States
    (813) 601-4415
    larry@greensoulconsulting.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    19492308311
    ben.harati@haratisolutions.com

  • Steven Flanigan

    GPCP Certified

    El Segundo, California
    United States
    (310) 653-5498
    steven.flanigan.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Aswin Gopalan

    GPCP Certified

    San Diego, California
    United States
    3528880397
    aswin.gopalan@haskell.com

  • Charles Chen

    GPCP Certified

    , California
    United States
    cchen06@merage.uci.edu

  • Gregory Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (714) 222-0732
    gswitzer@ptrenergy.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GPCP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GGP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Hayden Karr

    GPCP Certified

    , California
    United States
    hayden.karr@haskell.com