Professional Directory

    738 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Darryl Moser

    GGP Certified

    Christiansburg, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 572-9240
    dm_rkeytek@yahoo.com

  • John Shields

    GPCP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Jennifer Atherton

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    204-885-9323
    atherton@ft3.ca

  • Seung Ji

    GPCP Certified


    seunghyun.ji@usace.army.mil

  • Saya Amiri

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699003
    saya.amiri@tetratech.com

  • Karleen Fry

    GGP Certified

    LaCrosse, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 519-5640
    kfry@sciartstudio.com

  • Dipen Patel

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    8166862234
    dipen.patel@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Brad Lentz

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 267-6976
    brad.lentz@p2sinc.com

  • Kenton Odo

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1268
    kenton.odo@navy.mil

  • Chris Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Newbury, New Hampshire
    United States
    603-309-0184
    copperstatebldg@msn.com

  • Tyler Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 722-5579
    tmmar@nordicpcl.com

  • Kyle Pearson

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (531) 329-6311
    kpearson@schnackel.com

  • Gary Kerr

    GGP Certified

    Peachtree Corners, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 748-4889
    kerrg@pondco.com

  • Tony Myers

    GGP Certified

    Hyattsville, Maryland
    United States
    202-352-1672
    tmyers@verdanteco.green

  • Tom Gerber

    GPCP Certified

    Lakewood, Washington
    United States
    253 298-8822
    tgerber@argo-sys.com

  • Joshua Harden

    GGP Certified

    Boynton Beach, Florida
    United States
    (888) 333-8804
    joshuaharden@gmail.com

  • Oscar Vargas

    GPCP Certified

    ORLANDO, Florida
    United States
    4079271224
    oscar@ecopreserve.net

  • Brian Drager

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    17023327052
    brian.drager@whiting-turner.com

  • Roger Hunsicker

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 656-6676
    roger.n.hunsicker@usace.army.mil

  • Keith Muth

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    4026571230
    kmuth@schnackelcx.com

  • Paul Zinni

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-7494
    paul.zinni@expfederal.com

  • Jessica Olson

    GPCP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 738-4366
    olsonjessica@stanleygroup.com

  • Jana Forbes

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    512 569-1517
    jpf1985@icloud.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 761-0522
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 449-8853
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    teamsutton4@yahoo.com

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Kevin Flynn

    GPCP Certified

    Bloomington, Minnesota
    United States
    +1 612-263-7838
    kevin.flynn@meadhunt.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.a.kephart-jones.civ@us.navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Fred Grunert

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 303-2644
    fgrunert@tmp-architecture.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    daniel@humanninc.com

  • Dean Stageberg

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-361-8130
    dstageberg@harpergc.com

  • Justin Cave

    GPCP Certified

    Centennial, Colorado
    United States
    7205378237
    hiker815@gmail.com

  • Ashley Work

    GGP Certified

    Conway, South Carolina
    United States
    843-665-0408
    ashley.work@fbiconstruction.com

  • Ryan Weaver

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-449-4397
    rweaver@hitt-gc.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified

    Richmond, Virginia
    United States
    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Simone Christian

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2019
    simone.christian@navy.mil

  • Amy Taniguchi

    GPCP Certified


    ataniguchi@ssfm.com

  • Simone Christian

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2019
    simone.christian@navy.mil

  • Carrie Anne Monplaisir

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617753
    carrie.monplaisir@clarknexsen.com

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Edward Happ

    GGP Certified

    Landenberg, Pennsylvania
    United States
    6102748613
    kipp@hillcrestassoc.com

  • Donald Martin

    GGP Certified

    Jasper, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 231-9313
    dmartin@marstondesignstudio.com

  • Paul Spannhake

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-338-5974
    pspan01@gmail.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GPCP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Aarzoo Baharani

    GPCP Certified

    Muscatine, Iowa
    United States
    baharani.aarzoo@gmail.com

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@gmail.com

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Rose Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Eyasu Lemma

    GPCP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 526-7231
    eyasu.m.lemma@usace.army.mil

  • Karl Walsh

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 383-8079
    kwalsh@cyclone.energy

  • Jackie Mustakas

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 916-7235
    jmustakas@robinsmorton.com

  • William Hassel

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    7544447011
    bill@ecopreserve.net

  • Jim Nicolow

    GGP Certified

    , Hawaii
    United States
    8083793465
    jnicolow@lordaecksargent.com

  • Carrie Black

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-582-1706
    cblack@valenciacollege.edu

  • Russell Grimes

    GGP Certified

    ANN ARBOR, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-4034
    russ.grimes@tetratech.com

  • Danna Richey

    GPCP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Cody Morris

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    (205) 937-4609
    oakleycm08@gmail.com

  • Jonathan Aardsma

    GGP Certified

    Mt Prospect, Illinois
    United States
    2243879959
    jonathan.aardsma@siemens.com

  • Michael Lutz

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    984-920-7861
    mlutz@hitt-gc.com

  • Derek Salter

    GGP Certified

    pensacola, Florida
    United States
    850-429-9004
    dsalter@dagarchitect.com

  • Kevin Day

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-348-2002
    kday@mbpce.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    garethratti@gmail.com

  • Scott Berger

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-455-5800
    b4uknowit@live.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Jenny Rempert

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    jenny@ecoachievers.com

  • Rebecca Palmer

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    6624554943
    becky.palmer@jmcfirm.com

  • Danny McManus

    GGP Certified

    Monroe, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 296-3160
    danny.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us

  • Martha Sanchez Stegner

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 696-4000
    happytimesarehere@gmail.com