Professional Directory

    763 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Melissa Berardi

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 832-1944
    melissa.berardi@cbre.com

  • Michele Tayengco

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022706600
    mtayengco@leesaklv.com

  • Mike Kros

    GGP Certified

    Omaha
    United States
    mkros@dlrgroup.com

  • Brenda Steinhauer

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-743-5778
    brendathompson6@gmail.com

  • Jennifer Sutherby

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 853-2992
    jennifersutherby@gmail.com

  • Victoria Herman

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Matthew LeBlanc

    GPCP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    matthew.leblanc@us.af.mil

  • Angeline McFadden

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    amcfadden@mcknze.com

  • Patrick Burns

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 439-5558
    pburns@jstreetcompanies.com

  • Ryan Ollson

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    rollson@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Lawrence Humphries

    GGP Certified

    Hoschton, Georgia
    United States
    770-324-0764
    buddy@effgreen.com

  • Brandon fox

    GPCP Certified

    clermont, Florida
    United States
    6199522388
    bfox@motzengineering.com

  • Jason Teliszczak

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (847) 533-0411
    jason@jtenv.com

  • Chris Tatum

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 912-1973
    chris.tatum@cppi.com

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    2042267928
    stephanie.zubriski@ckpeng.com

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    ktiede@i-designs.ca

  • Javier Fano

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1827
    javier.a.fano@usace.army.mil

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Kim Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Seattle
    United States
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Jon Trevor Elliott

    GGP Certified

    Harrisonburg, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 830-0927
    trevor.elliott@gmail.com

  • Jayson Chan

    GGP Certified

    honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8084650260
    jch7van@gmail.com

  • April Flagor

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9404
    flagoral@bv.com

  • Jana Forbes

    GGP Certified

    Lubbock, Texas
    United States
    (806) 473-3651
    jforbes@team-psc.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Petronio Lopez, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    786-368-1293
    plopez@tcco.com

  • Brandon Maseth

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3181
    bdmaseth@gmail.com

  • Fernando de Luna

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    8307346740
    fdeluna5@hotmail.com

  • William Thaxton

    GGP Certified

    Rolesville, North Carolina
    United States
    9195202115
    energywisehvac3@gmail.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GGP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Christina Pak

    GGP Certified

    APO
    Korea (Republic of)
    01091392955
    christina.pak@jacobs.com

  • Darryl Moser

    GGP Certified

    Christiansburg, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 572-9240
    dm_rkeytek@yahoo.com

  • John Shields

    GPCP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Seung ji

    GPCP Certified


    seunghyun.ji@usace.army.mil

  • Saya Amiri

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699003
    saya.amiri@tetratech.com

  • Barbara Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@pzsarchitects.com

  • Dipen Patel

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    8166862234
    dipen.patel@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Brad Lentz

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 267-6976
    bradl@notkin.com

  • Kenton Odo

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1268
    kenton.odo@navy.mil

  • Chris Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Newbury, New Hampshire
    United States
    603-309-0184
    copperstatebldg@msn.com

  • Tyler Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 722-5579
    tmmar@nordicpcl.com

  • Kyle Pearson

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (531) 329-6311
    kpearson@schnackel.com

  • Kelly Jaramillo

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    505-842-3827
    kelly.jaramillo@usda.gov

  • Noreen Richards

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505)242-2852
    noreen@verdacity.us

  • Tom Gerber

    GPCP Certified

    Lakewood, Washington
    United States
    253 298-8822
    tgerber@argo-sys.com

  • Joshua Harden

    GGP Certified

    Boynton Beach, Florida
    United States
    (888) 333-8804
    joshuaharden@gmail.com

  • Oscar Vargas

    GPCP Certified

    ORLANDO, Florida
    United States
    4079271224
    oscar@ecopreserve.net

  • Brian Drager

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    17023327052
    brian.drager@whiting-turner.com

  • Roger Hunsicker

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 656-6676
    roger.n.hunsicker@usace.army.mil

  • Keith Muth

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    4026571230
    kmuth@specializedeng.com

  • Paul Zinni

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-7494
    paul.zinni@expfederal.com

  • Jessica Olson

    GPCP Certified

    Hutchinson, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 738-4366
    olsonjessica@stanleygroup.com

  • John Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616 538 3600
    jjohnson@boumacorp.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 761-0522
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 828-1876
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Sonja Antunovic-Curcic

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 993-1648
    sacurcic@outlook.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Fred Grunert

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 303-2644
    fgrunert@tmp-architecture.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Dean Stageberg

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-361-8130
    dstageberg@harpergc.com

  • Jason George

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    (512) 474-6526
    jgeorge@nekoarch.com

  • Ashley Work

    GGP Certified

    Conway, South Carolina
    United States
    843-665-0408
    ashley.work@fbiconstruction.com

  • Werner Brisske

    GGP Certified

    Riverwoods, Illinois
    United States
    847-940-0300
    wernerb@pidarchitects.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Simone Christian

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2019
    simone.christian@navy.mil

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Simone Christian

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2019
    simone.christian@navy.mil

  • Amita Kotwani

    GPCP Certified

    Duluth, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 281-0908
    amita.kotwani@merrick.com

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Edward Happ

    GGP Certified

    Landenberg, Pennsylvania
    United States
    6102748613
    kipp@hillcrestassoc.com