Professional Directory

    748 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Kim Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Seattle
    United States
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Jon Trevor Elliott

    GGP Certified

    Harrisonburg, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 830-0927
    trevor.elliott@gmail.com

  • Jayson Chan

    GGP Certified

    honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8084650260
    jch7van@gmail.com

  • April Flagor

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9404
    flagoral@bv.com

  • Jana Forbes

    GGP Certified

    Lubbock, Texas
    United States
    (806) 473-3651
    jforbes@team-psc.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Petronio Lopez, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    786-368-1293
    plopez@tcco.com

  • Brandon Maseth

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3181
    bdmaseth@gmail.com

  • Fernando de Luna

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    8307346740
    fdeluna5@hotmail.com

  • William Thaxton

    GGP Certified

    Rolesville, North Carolina
    United States
    9195202115
    energywisehvac3@gmail.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GGP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Christina Pak

    GGP Certified

    APO
    Korea (Republic of)
    01091392955
    christina.pak@jacobs.com

  • Darryl Moser

    GGP Certified

    Christiansburg, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 572-9240
    dm_rkeytek@yahoo.com

  • John Shields

    GPCP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Seung ji

    GPCP Certified


    seunghyun.ji@usace.army.mil

  • Saya Amiri

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699003
    saya.amiri@tetratech.com

  • Barbara Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@pzsarchitects.com

  • Dipen Patel

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    8166862234
    dipen.patel@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Brad Lentz

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 267-6976
    bradl@notkin.com

  • Kenton Odo

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1268
    kenton.odo@navy.mil

  • Chris Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Newbury, New Hampshire
    United States
    603-309-0184
    copperstatebldg@msn.com

  • Tyler Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 722-5579
    tmmar@nordicpcl.com

  • Kyle Pearson

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (531) 329-6311
    kpearson@schnackel.com

  • Kelly Jaramillo

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    505-842-3827
    kelly.jaramillo@usda.gov

  • Noreen Richards

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505)242-2852
    noreen@verdacity.us

  • Tom Gerber

    GPCP Certified

    Lakewood, Washington
    United States
    253 298-8822
    tgerber@argo-sys.com

  • Joshua Harden

    GGP Certified

    Boynton Beach, Florida
    United States
    (888) 333-8804
    joshuaharden@gmail.com

  • Brian Drager

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    17023327052
    brian.drager@whiting-turner.com

  • Roger Hunsicker

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 656-6676
    roger.n.hunsicker@usace.army.mil

  • Keith Muth

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    4026571230
    kmuth@specializedeng.com

  • Paul Zinni

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-7494
    paul.zinni@expfederal.com

  • Jessica Olson

    GPCP Certified

    Hutchinson, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 738-4366
    olsonjessica@stanleygroup.com

  • John Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616 538 3600
    jjohnson@boumacorp.com

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 828-1876
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Sonja Antunovic-Curcic

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 993-1648
    sacurcic@outlook.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Kyle O'Connell

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407.839.0886
    kylejoconnell@gmail.com

  • Dean Stageberg

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-361-8130
    dstageberg@harpergc.com

  • Jason George

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    (512) 474-6526
    jgeorge@nekoarch.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GPCP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Werner Brisske

    GGP Certified

    Riverwoods, Illinois
    United States
    847-940-0300
    wernerb@pidarchitects.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Josh Goodman

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 449-2480 Direct
    goodman_josh@yahoo.com

  • Rosie Shanks

    GPCP Certified


    rosie.shanks@navy.mil

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Joe Ruiz

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield Center, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    jruiz@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • F. Alan Frederick

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (269) 910-9910
    fafrederick@gmail.com

  • Amita Kotwani

    GPCP Certified

    Duluth, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 281-0908
    amita.kotwani@merrick.com

  • Chris Smith

    GGP Certified

    Carrollton, Texas
    United States
    469.648.8626
    chris.s.smith@jacobs.com

  • Brittney Battle

    GGP Certified


    bbattle@tcco.com

  • Kate Callahan

    GGP Certified


    kate@thegbi.org

  • Ryan Weston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    rweston@mcknze.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GPCP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Aarzoo Baharani

    GPCP Certified


    baharani.aarzoo@gmail.com

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@clarknexsen.com

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Rose Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Terry Hudgins

    GGP Certified

    Scottsdale, Arizona
    United States
    4806204795
    terry@hudginsconsultingpc.com

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Eyasu Lemma

    GPCP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 526-7231
    eyasu.m.lemma@usace.army.mil

  • Karl Walsh

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 383-8079
    kwalsh@cyclone.energy

  • Matthew Rome

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 622-2300
    matthew.rome@aecom.com

  • Jackie Mustakas

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 916-7235
    jmustakas@robinsmorton.com

  • Sangho Moon

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (646) 409-9246
    smoon@fusionarchitects.com

  • James Stotlar

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 691-2522
    jims@oculusinc.com

  • Russell Grimes

    GGP Certified

    ANN ARBOR, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-4034
    russ.grimes@tetratech.com