Professional Directory

    776 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Amy Garcia

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Summer Minchew

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    7049689044
    sminchew@ecoimpactsite.com

  • Jamie Wheatcraft

    GGP Certified

    Victor, New York
    United States
    (585) 742-0203
    jwheatcraft@apd.com

  • Kim Limbaugh

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-587-8600
    kiml@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Julienne Jacques

    GGP Certified

    Cohoes, New York
    United States
    5184232878
    julienne.jacques@hotmail.com

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Horace Spoon

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    256-424-4074
    horace.spoon@tetratech.com

  • Chase Beshore

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Robert Mooney

    GGP Certified

    Kenmore, Washington
    United States
    7029946931
    bob.mooney@gmail.com

  • Khaja Fareed Syed

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 522-1350
    fsyed@wrldesign.com

  • Jeff Humphreys

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 224-9560
    jhumphreys@mcknze.com

  • Libertad Lauren Harris

    GGP Certified

    PHILADELPHIA, New Jersey
    United States
    2678098400
    harris@l2p.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz

  • Kirsten Bailey

    GPCP Certified

    Tijeras, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kirsten@verdacity.us

  • Ali Afkhami Aghda

    GGP Certified

    Fairfax, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 338-7642
    a_afkhami@hotmail.com

  • Chad Wylie

    GGP Certified

    Cary, North Carolina
    United States
    919-829-2728
    chadwylie@ls3p.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (949) 230-8311
    ben.harati@blackboxlts.com

  • Jeremi Van Wave

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    4809803635
    jeremi.vanwave@rsparch.com

  • Nathan Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Eagle, Idaho
    United States
    (770) 365-9623
    andersongragg@gmail.com

  • Charline Cormier

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-809-5749
    charline.cormier@eastpoint.ca

  • Ryan Yee

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GGP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    (937) 257-7806
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GPCP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    (937) 257-7806
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Nadja Turek

    GGP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    937-830-3855
    nadjafrank@hotmail.com

  • James Hoffler

    GGP Certified

    NORFOLK, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 631-3551
    i4dzine@yahoo.com

  • Josh Andrews

    GGP Certified

    Avondale Estates, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 423-3306
    jandrews@lordaecksargent.com

  • Maureen Drullard

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 213-6045
    maureen.drullard@masonandhanger.com

  • Jaime Villarino-Eilenberger

    GGP Certified

    Reno, Nevada
    United States
    (949) 933-7996
    jaime@leconsultants.net

  • Ron Trepanier

    GPCP Certified

    Goodfellow AFB, Texas
    United States
    325-654-3501
    ronald.trepanier@us.af.mil

  • Robert Soller

    GGP Certified

    hanover, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 768-2444
    bsoller@argo-sys.com

  • mike fessman

    GGP Certified

    Rogers, Arkansas
    United States
    479.270.2703
    mike.fessman@nabholz.com

  • Vinay Ghatti

    GGP Certified

    Minnetonka, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 938-1588
    vinayg@twgi.com

  • Peter Giessel

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 531-1418
    peter.giessel@woolpert.com

  • Olga Alvarez

    GGP Certified

    Estero, Florida
    United States
    954-436-2960
    oalvarez@projectcoordinatingservices.com

  • William Faulkenberry

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    (252) 637-6373
    bfaulkenberry@mbfarchitects.com

  • Kevin Utsey

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 377-8800
    kutsey@clarknexsen.com

  • Jeff Benavides

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 369-8841
    benavides.jeff@gmail.com

  • Steven Flanigan

    GPCP Certified

    El Segundo, California
    United States
    (310) 653-5498
    steven.flanigan.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Amir Tarazy

    GGP Certified

    Calgary, Alberta
    Canada
    (403) 970-6804
    amir.tarazy@stantec.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    garethratti@gmail.com

  • Greg Tyler

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    8038651404
    gtyler@tyler-construction.com

  • Mohammed Hadiji

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 446-0151
    moncef.hadiji@tlc-eng.com

  • Allen Cornett

    GGP Certified

    Plano, Texas
    United States
    (972) 754-7839
    acornett@inspeconline.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Elizabeth Pacheco

    GGP Certified

    Bloomfield, New Jersey
    United States
    (973) 748-5040
    epf@fallonpacheco.com

  • David Lieb

    GGP Certified

    Salem, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 745-9541
    liebstudios@comcast.net

  • James Reinertsen

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    6513535712
    james@sustaindesign.net

  • Theresa Lee

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Dena Selert

    GGP Certified

    Spokane, Washington
    United States
    7757717286
    dselert7@gmail.com

  • Carl Seville

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 480-4600 X101
    carl@skcollaborative.com

  • Gary Kerr

    GGP Certified

    Peachtree Corners, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 748-4889
    kerrg@pondco.com

  • Sara Wing

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-5078
    sara.wing@expfederal.com

  • Sonya Spalinger

    GPCP Certified

    Albany, Georgia
    United States
    (229) 436-9877
    sspalinger@srjarchitects.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • John Glaviano

    GGP Certified

    Mickleton, New Jersey
    United States
    856-812-3247
    jglaviano@comcast.net

  • Dale Dunnet

    GGP Certified

    Carson City, Nevada
    United States
    775-246-3722
    ddunnet@milesconst.com

  • Richard Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Sparta, New Jersey
    United States
    rsullivan@sowinskisullivan.com

  • Tim Howard

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 650-0323
    timh@clemson.edu

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Joseph Haines

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 393-4100
    jhaines@dlrgroup.com

  • Chris Swale

    GGP Certified

    Taylors, South Carolina
    United States
    864-355 3077
    cswale@greenville.k12.sc.us

  • Brandon Runnels

    GGP Certified

    Lancaster, Pennsylvania
    United States
    717-735-8166
    brunnels@tonogroup.com

  • Jay Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Canton, Massachusetts
    United States
    (339) 793-8940
    jthomas@vinylinfo.org

  • Todd Grant

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2158739062
    tjgrant1505@gmail.com

  • Don Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 923-2020
    djones@ewingcole.com

  • Carlos Denson

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-886-1620
    carlos.denson@usace.army.mil

  • Mark Knarr

    GPCP Certified

    _, Alaska
    United States
    9073843628
    mark.knarr@usace.army.mil

  • Darryl Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Christiansburg, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 572-9240
    dm_rkeytek@yahoo.com

  • Huang Banh

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    5053506725
    huang@verdacity.us

  • Jamal Harrell

    GGP Certified

    Willingboro, New Jersey
    United States
    (609) 680-2069
    info@jamsharconsultants.com