Professional Directory

    787 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Kelly Adighije

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 415-0618
    k.adighije@baumann-us.com

  • James Bell

    GPCP Certified

    Luckey, Ohio
    United States
    4193080547
    udbell@hotmail.com

  • Edward Citzler

    GGP Certified

    Granbury, Texas
    United States
    (817) 905-0272
    Citzler@hotmail.com

  • Renard Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    renard.a.davis@usace.army.mil

  • Danna Richey

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Cassie Heller

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 561-9856
    caheller@paric.com

  • Alexander Klenk

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022518896
    aklenk@csdarchitecture.com

  • Ramana Koti

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    4042531478
    ramana.koti@lordaecksargent.com

  • Greg Herron

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7576277079
    glh@bamforth.com

  • Seth Shannon

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 650-4715
    sshannon@schemmer.com

  • Kim Limbaugh

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-587-8600
    kiml@sgadesigngroup.com

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Larry Eichel

    GPCP Certified

    West Hollywood, California
    United States
    (813) 601-4415
    larry@greensoulconsulting.com

  • Chase Beshore

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Thomas Brennan

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 356-7987
    tbrennan@wharchs.com

  • Khaja Fareed Syed

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 522-1350
    fsyed@wrldesign.com

  • Jeff Humphreys

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 224-9560
    jhumphreys@mcknze.com

  • Libertad Lauren Harris

    GGP Certified

    PHILADELPHIA, New Jersey
    United States
    2678098400
    harris@l2p.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz

  • Kirsten Bailey

    GPCP Certified

    Tijeras, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kirsten@verdacity.us

  • Tyler Kirchhofer

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5032670127
    tkirchhofer@mcknze.com

  • Chad Wylie

    GGP Certified

    Cary, North Carolina
    United States
    919-829-2728
    chadwylie@ls3p.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    19492308311
    ben.harati@haratisolutions.com

  • Jeremi Van Wave

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    4809803635
    jeremi.vanwave@rsparch.com

  • Nathan Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Eagle, Idaho
    United States
    (770) 365-9623
    andersongragg@gmail.com

  • Charline Cormier

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-809-5749
    charline.cormier@eastpoint.ca

  • Ryan Yee

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GGP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    (937) 257-7806
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GPCP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    (937) 257-7806
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Nadja Turek

    GGP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    937-830-3855
    nadjafrank@hotmail.com

  • Ashleigh Powell

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    5128041210
    ashleighpowell@cushingterrell.com

  • Jaime Villarino-Eilenberger

    GGP Certified

    Reno, Nevada
    United States
    (949) 933-7996
    jaime@leconsultants.net

  • Ron Trepanier

    GPCP Certified

    Goodfellow AFB, Texas
    United States
    325-654-3501
    ronald.trepanier@us.af.mil

  • Robert Soller

    GGP Certified

    hanover, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 768-2444
    bsoller@argo-sys.com

  • Lisa Lewis

    GGP Certified

    Winter Garden, Florida
    United States
    4046619882
    lisa.bradway@gmail.com

  • Vinay Ghatti

    GGP Certified

    Minnetonka, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 938-1588
    vghatti@willdan.com

  • Peter Giessel

    GPCP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (907) 887-6356
    peter@giessel.org

  • Olga Alvarez

    GGP Certified

    Estero, Florida
    United States
    954-436-2960
    oalvarez@projectcoordinatingservices.com

  • Shelley Hill-Worthen

    GGP Certified

    Ogden, Utah
    United States
    801-625-5243
    shillworthen@fs.fed.us

  • Kevin Utsey

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 377-8800
    kutsey@clarknexsen.com

  • Thomas Brennan

    GGP Certified

    Atlantic Beach, Florida
    United States
    904 233 2109
    thomas.brennan@e3bldg.com

  • John Capurro

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 279-7631
    john.capurro@bombardmechanical.com

  • Steven Flanigan

    GPCP Certified

    El Segundo, California
    United States
    (310) 653-5498
    steven.flanigan.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Brenda Steinhauer

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-743-5778
    brendathompson6@gmail.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    garethratti@gmail.com

  • Greg Tyler

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    8038651404
    gtyler@tyler-construction.com

  • Mohammed Hadiji

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 446-0151
    moncef.hadiji@tlc-eng.com

  • Allen Cornett

    GGP Certified

    Plano, Texas
    United States
    (972) 754-7839
    acornett@inspeconline.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Elizabeth Pacheco

    GGP Certified

    Bloomfield, New Jersey
    United States
    (973) 748-5040
    epf@fallonpacheco.com

  • David Lieb

    GGP Certified

    Salem, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 745-9541
    liebstudios@comcast.net

  • John Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    john.peterson@cromwell.com

  • Murad Hamdallah

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (313) 300-1135
    muradhamad@hotmail.com

  • Dena Selert

    GGP Certified

    Spokane, Washington
    United States
    7757717286
    dselert7@gmail.com

  • Carl Seville

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 480-4600 X101
    carl@skcollaborative.com

  • Maya Bledsoe

    GPCP Certified

    Birmingham, Alabama
    United States
    3347312050
    michelleb.global@gmail.com

  • Sara Wing

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-5078
    sara.wing@expfederal.com

  • Sonya Spalinger

    GPCP Certified

    Albany, Georgia
    United States
    (229) 436-9877
    sspalinger@srjarchitects.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Richard Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Sparta, New Jersey
    United States
    rsullivan@sowinskisullivan.com

  • Tim Howard

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 650-0323
    timh@clemson.edu

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Joseph Haines

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 393-4100
    jhaines@dlrgroup.com

  • Adrienne Linton

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    19714091596
    alinton@mcknze.com

  • Bailey Currier

    GGP Certified


    bcurrier@mcknze.com

  • Joel Butler

    GPCP Certified


    joelsbutler42@yahoo.com

  • Jay Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Canton, Massachusetts
    United States
    (339) 793-8940
    jthomas@vinylinfo.org

  • Todd Grant

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2154460692
    tjgrant1505@gmail.com

  • Don Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 923-2020
    djones@ewingcole.com

  • Carlos Denson

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-886-1620
    carlos.denson@usace.army.mil