Professional Directory

    738 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eugene Valentine

    GGP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817)335-3000 x10241
    eadolphv@yahoo.com

  • Brenda Steinhauer

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-743-5778
    brendaasteinhauer@gmail.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    garethratti@gmail.com

  • Greg Tyler

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    8038651404
    gtyler@tyler-construction.com

  • Mohammed Hadiji

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 446-0151
    moncef.hadiji@tlc-eng.com

  • Allen Cornett

    GGP Certified

    Plano, Texas
    United States
    (972) 754-7839
    acornett@inspeconline.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Kevin Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    3525196796
    kevin@buildgreen.info

  • David Lieb

    GGP Certified

    Salem, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 745-9541
    liebstudios@comcast.net

  • John Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    john.peterson@cromwell.com

  • Murad Hamdallah

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (313) 300-1135
    muradhamad@hotmail.com

  • Dena Selert

    GGP Certified

    Spokane, Washington
    United States
    7757717286
    dselert7@gmail.com

  • Carl Seville

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 480-4600 X101
    carl@skcollaborative.com

  • Maya Bledsoe

    GPCP Certified

    Birmingham, Alabama
    United States
    3347312050
    michelleb.global@gmail.com

  • Sara Wing

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-5078
    sara.wing@expfederal.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Mark Daves

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    816-519-1686
    markdaves@clancytheys.com

  • Richard Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Sparta, New Jersey
    United States
    rsullivan@sowinskisullivan.com

  • Tim Howard

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 650-0323
    timh@clemson.edu

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Joseph Haines

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 393-4100
    jhaines@dlrgroup.com

  • Adrienne Linton

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    19714091596
    alinton@mcknze.com

  • Bailey Currier

    GGP Certified


    bcurrier@mcknze.com

  • Joel Butler

    GPCP Certified


    joelsbutler42@yahoo.com

  • Jay Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Canton, Massachusetts
    United States
    (339) 793-8940
    jthomas@vinylinfo.org

  • Todd Grant

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2154460692
    tjgrant1505@gmail.com

  • Don Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 923-2020
    djones@ewingcole.com

  • Jennifer Sutherby

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 853-2992
    jennifersutherby@gmail.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Darryl Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Christiansburg, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 572-9240
    dm_rkeytek@yahoo.com

  • Huang Banh

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    5053506725
    huang@verdacity.us

  • Jamal Harrell

    GGP Certified

    Willingboro, New Jersey
    United States
    (609) 680-2069
    info@jamsharconsultants.com

  • Kevin Breslin

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village
    United States
    (303) 353-3652
    kevin.breslin@merrick.com

  • Douglas Cage

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 217-4966
    douglas.cage@masonandhanger.com

  • Delores Montez

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (470) 346-1156
    dlmontez@southernco.com

  • David Thompson

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    david@multi.green

  • John Hudock

    GPCP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    4149354249
    john.hudock@meadhunt.com

  • Aswin Gopalan

    GPCP Certified

    San Diego, California
    United States
    3528880397
    aswin.gopalan@haskell.com

  • Melissa Berardi

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 832-1944
    melissa.berardi@cbre.com

  • Michele Tayengco

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022706600
    mtayengco@leesaklv.com

  • Ryan Weston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    rweston@mcknze.com

  • Joe Ruiz

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield Center
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    jruiz@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Dave Lomas

    GPCP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-5077
    dave.lomas@tetratech.com

  • Mike Kros

    GGP Certified

    Omaha
    United States
    mkros@dlrgroup.com

  • Jack Newman

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    5053074024
    jackn@dpsdesign.org

  • Cyrus Beedles

    GGP Certified

    PORTLAND, Oregon
    United States
    5032249560
    cbeedles@mcknze.com

  • Victoria Herman

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Beth Pamatmat

    GGP Certified

    Pasig
    Philippines
    639985385813
    maria.pamatmat@concentrix.com

  • Kevin Flynn

    GGP Certified

    Bloomington, Minnesota
    United States
    +1 612-263-7838
    kevin.flynn@meadhunt.com

  • Allen Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 765-2418
    allentaylor@ls3p.com

  • Angeline McFadden

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    amcfadden@mcknze.com

  • Patrick Burns

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 439-5558
    pburns@jstreetcompanies.com

  • Ryan Ollson

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    rollson@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Lawrence Humphries

    GGP Certified

    Hoschton, Georgia
    United States
    770-324-0764
    buddy@effgreen.com

  • Brandon fox

    GPCP Certified

    clermont, Florida
    United States
    6199522388
    bfox@motzengineering.com

  • Jason Teliszczak

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (847) 533-0411
    jason@jtenv.com

  • Christopher Tatum

    GGP Certified

    Casselberry, Florida
    United States
    407-912-1973
    chris.tatum@cppi.com

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    2042267928
    stephanie.zubriski@ckpeng.com

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    ktiede@i-designs.ca

  • Javier Fano

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1827
    javier.a.fano@usace.army.mil

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Kim Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Seattle
    United States
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Jared Stokes

    GGP Certified


    19042295899
    jstokes@stellar.net

  • Jayson Chan

    GGP Certified

    honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8084650260
    jch7van@gmail.com

  • April Flagor

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9404
    flagoral@bv.com

  • Rick Van Diepen

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 265-8583
    rick@grnvision.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Petronio Lopez, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    786-368-1293
    plopez@tcco.com

  • Brandon Maseth

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3181
    bdmaseth@gmail.com

  • Fernando de Luna

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    8307346740
    fdeluna5@hotmail.com

  • William Thaxton

    GGP Certified

    Rolesville, North Carolina
    United States
    9195202115
    energywisehvac3@gmail.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GGP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Bradley Perrott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-781-5599
    bperrott@hanson-inc.com