Professional Directory

    496 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Michael Lutz

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    984-920-7861
    mlutz@hitt-gc.com

  • Derek Salter

    GGP Certified

    pensacola, Florida
    United States
    850-429-9004
    dsalter@dagarchitect.com

  • Kevin Day

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-348-2002
    kday@mbpce.com

  • Jenny Rempert

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    jenny@ecoachievers.com

  • Danny McManus

    GGP Certified

    Monroe, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 296-3160
    danny.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us

  • Martha Sanchez Stegner

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 696-4000
    happytimesarehere@gmail.com

  • Dean Von Tersch

    GGP Certified

    Summerville, South Carolina
    United States
    8438753637
    dcvontersch@gmail.com

  • Margaret Gory

    GGP Certified

    Burr Ridge, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 455-4500
    mgory@tria-arch.com

  • Quintin Rozycki

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 568-8526
    qrozycki@stellar.net

  • Jefferson Wright

    GGP Certified

    Frederick
    United States
    301-846-5357
    wrightjefferson@mail.nih.gov

  • Graham Knott

    GGP Certified

    , North Carolina
    United States
    919-417-1791
    gknott@monteithco.com

  • Tommi Jones

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    864-656-1339
    tommij@clemson.edu

  • Ifreet Rahima

    GGP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    5052422852
    ifreet@verdacity.us

  • GGP Certified

  • Gregory Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (714) 222-0732
    gswitzer@ptrenergy.com

  • Sara Snader

    GGP Certified

    Newark, New Jersey
    United States
    6094572197
    ssnader@partneresi.com

  • E.V. Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Marietta, Georgia
    United States
    404.480.4499 x13
    ev@ecoworks-studio.com

  • Kevin Jandreau

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    kjandreau@mcknze.com

  • Deanna Kuhlman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    15417617723
    dkuhlman@mcknze.com

  • Rose Moser

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Richard Lemieux

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Russell Katherman

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 444-3332
    rkatherman@mt.gov

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Hagatna
    Guam
    +16719291551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Clint Whitley

    GGP Certified

    Benton, Arkansas
    United States
    5016729280
    clint@bigoakstudiods.com

  • Scott Murphy

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3246
    scott.charles.murphy@gmail.com

  • Zeyad Musmar

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    9199859922
    zmusmar87@gmail.com

  • Jiri Skopek

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    416-699-6671
    jiri@skopek.ca

  • Matthew Vissage

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    8643990856
    mvissage@trehel.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GGP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Chris Duncan

    GGP Certified


    (757) 455-5800
    cduncan@clarknexsen.com

  • Kyle Callahan

    GGP Certified

    Boulder, Colorado
    United States
    303-545-2007
    kyle@kylecallahan.com

  • Dean Oang

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-235-0405
    deanoang@ls3p.com

  • Edward Dale

    GGP Certified

    Asheville, North Carolina
    United States
    (828) 242-8818
    edwardldale@gmail.com

  • Beth Eckenrode

    GGP Certified

    Carnegie, Pennsylvania
    United States
    4125066777
    beth.eckenrode@aurosgroup.com

  • Christopher Campbell

    GGP Certified

    Broadview Heights, Ohio
    United States
    440-546-9696
    ccampbell@ffhengineers.com

  • Jacob Lengquist

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    9133073833
    jacob.lengquist@hoeferwelker.com

  • Stephen (Steve) Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 418-6928
    sgander10@gmail.com

  • Ludwing Vaca

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (609) 933-7025
    ludwing_vaca@gensler.com

  • LeAnna Reynolds

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    (918) 352-0277
    leanna.reynolds@benham.com

  • Molly Jones

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-606-1999
    molly@jones-design-studio.com

  • Rebecca Talbert

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3681
    rst@rlfae.com

  • Josh Toothman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5103011863
    josh.toothman@am.jll.com

  • Nicole Burrell

    GGP Certified


    nburrell@mcknze.com

  • Jonathan Van Oosten

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    9058765994
    jonathan.t.van@gmail.com

  • Raymond Layton

    GGP Certified

    NEW BERN, North Carolina
    United States
    2526376373
    layton@mbfarchitects.com

  • Rob Ekstrom

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (720) 540-6822
    rekstrom@sehinc.com