Professional Directory

    787 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Kris Callori

    GGP Certified

    Los Ranchos, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Brian Ortiz

    GPCP Certified

    Wylie, Texas
    United States
    (361) 739-6826
    ortizb88@yahoo.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GPCP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Casey Martin

    GGP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Casey Martin

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Jocelyn Gorman

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    13609896372
    jmg@mcknze.com

  • Ragan Archer

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    rarcher@mcknze.com

  • John Hebert

    GGP Certified

    Lindstrom, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 805-0393
    john.hebert@qseng.com

  • Sienna Wegehaupt

    GGP Certified

    Mitchell, South Dakota
    United States
    605-206-0606
    wegehaupts@puetzdesignbuild.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Eugene Valentine

    GGP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817)335-3000 x10241
    eadolphv@yahoo.com

  • Scott Steindler

    GGP Certified

    Arcadia, California
    United States
    6262161585
    smsteindler@gmail.com

  • William Faulkenberry

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    (252) 637-6373
    bfaulkenberry@mbfarchitects.com

  • Erin Colshan

    GPCP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    7145855958
    erin.colshan@jacobs.com

  • Christopher Sigit-Sidharta

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    7205406800
    csigit-sidharta@sehinc.com

  • Dustin Stephany

    GGP Certified

    Newberry, Florida
    United States
    (352) 870-3796
    d.stephany@ufl.edu

  • Ted Weidner

    GGP Certified

    Lafayette, Indiana
    United States
    402-416-4817
    ted@weidnerfac.com

  • Jack Michonski

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8281
    jack.michonski@navy.mil

  • Jack Michonski

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8281
    jack.michonski@navy.mil

  • Ben Reeves

    GPCP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Shayan Seddigh

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7027398770
    sseddigh@sletteninc.com

  • Michael Oguro

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    916-834-1217
    michaeloguro@live.com

  • Nathan Robb

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 298-2600
    nrobb@merrittproperties.com

  • Robert Coane

    GGP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • Robert Coane

    GPCP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • DIANA GIRALDO

    GGP Certified

    Fort Myers, Florida
    United States
    2394760033
    diana.giraldo@e3bldg.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Ken Provchy

    GGP Certified

    San Tan Valley, Arizona
    United States
    18588880398
    kenprovchy@gmail.com

  • Kevin Sherlock

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-6192
    kevin.sherlock@expfederal.com

  • Benjamin Berling

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-318-4335
    ben.berling@haskell.com

  • Rosette DiFranco

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 797-5000
    rmd@alphatecpc.com

  • Aimee Smith

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    505.242.2852
    aimee@verdacity.us

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Alicia Barone

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (980) 257-1695
    alicia.barone@cltairport.com

  • Arturo Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    EL PASO, Texas
    United States
    (915) 351-1900
    aagonzalez8879@aol.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Drew Smith

    GGP Certified

    Parrish, Florida
    United States
    9417768789
    drew@twotrails.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Miles Abernathy

    GPCP Certified

    Middleburg, Virginia
    United States
    2026500280
    miles@abovegreen.com

  • Chiharu Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-789-0011
    cbowman@mcknze.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GGP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GGP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Carlos Denson

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-886-1620
    carlos.denson@usace.army.mil

  • James Marcotte

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, Vermont
    United States
    (802) 238-9810
    jamesfmarcotte@gmail.com

  • Jeremy Bluhm

    GPCP Certified

    Middleton, Wisconsin
    United States
    6084430552
    jeremy.bluhm@meadhunt.com

  • Meagan Sykes

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-492-1215
    meagan@solterre.com

  • Nicole Burman

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    8163892274
    nicole.c.burman@usace.army.mil

  • Ashley Powell

    GGP Certified

    Yulee, Florida
    United States
    (904) 310-0798
    ashley.powell@buildingitgreenco.com

  • Art Perez

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    8507128769
    art.perez@gmcnetwork.com

  • Wayne Alldredge

    GGP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    (805) 279-3664
    walldredge@vca-green.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GGP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Paul Garrido

    GPCP Certified

    Middleburg, Virginia
    United States
    202.650.0280
    paul@abovegreen.com

  • Lindsey Piant Perez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-803-4916
    lperez@dlrgroup.com

  • Cons Gattuso

    GGP Certified

    Chgo, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 228-2689
    cons.gattuso@piedmontreit.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Michael Guerin

    GGP Certified

    Millington, New Jersey
    United States
    (908) 903-9070
    mguerin@guerinassociates.com

  • Jaeyong Park

    GPCP Certified


    Korea (Republic of)
    kconst@ecolead.co.kr

  • Allison Pride

    GPCP Certified


    allison.w.pride@usace.army.mil

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Mark Schraeder

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (913) 768-1967
    mwschraeder@burnsmcd.com

  • Jeffrey Rengering

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5413
    jeffreyrengering@ls3p.com

  • Ryan Sutherland

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-617-4394
    ryansutherland@ls3p.com

  • Dorian Maness

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    4077407867
    dmaness@matern.net

  • Sarah Kelty

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    8507026845
    skelty@skcollaborative.com

  • charlie saville

    GGP Certified

    River Forest, Illinois
    United States
    7088295834
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Samuel Engle

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    (601) 316-4711
    sam.engle@jmcfirm.com

  • Jason Christoff

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    jchristoff@msconsultants.com