Professional Directory

    738 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Michelle Barnett

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Miles Abernathy

    GPCP Certified

    Middleburg, Virginia
    United States
    2026500280
    miles@abovegreen.com

  • Lyndsay Townsend

    GGP Certified

    , Ontario
    Canada
    ltownsend@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Stephen Griesch

    GGP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GGP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • James Marcotte

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, Vermont
    United States
    (802) 238-9810
    jamesfmarcotte@gmail.com

  • Jeremy Bluhm

    GPCP Certified

    Middleton, Wisconsin
    United States
    6084430552
    jeremy.bluhm@meadhunt.com

  • Meagan Sykes

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-492-1215
    meagan@solterre.com

  • Ramon Reynoso

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 977-3088
    ramon.reynoso@ey.com

  • Ashley Powell

    GGP Certified

    Yulee, Florida
    United States
    (904) 310-0798
    ashley.powell@buildingitgreenco.com

  • Art Perez

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    8507128769
    art.perez@gmcnetwork.com

  • Wayne Alldredge

    GGP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    (805) 279-3664
    walldredge@vca-green.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GGP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Sean Soares

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9196309291
    ssoares@hitt-gc.com

  • Sankaranand Ramasamy

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    s.ramasamy@clarknexsen.com

  • Paul Garrido

    GPCP Certified

    Middleburg, Virginia
    United States
    202.650.0280
    paul@abovegreen.com

  • Lindsey Piant Perez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-803-4916
    lperez@dlrgroup.com

  • Cons Gattuso

    GGP Certified

    Chgo, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 228-2689
    cons.gattuso@piedmontreit.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Michael Guerin

    GGP Certified

    Millington, New Jersey
    United States
    (908) 903-9070
    mguerin@guerinassociates.com

  • Jaeyong Park

    GPCP Certified


    Korea (Republic of)
    kconst@ecolead.co.kr

  • Jason Weaver

    GGP Certified

    Flourtown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    weavjason@gmail.com

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Karli Kronmiller

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    14075015098
    kkronmiller@dlrgroup.com

  • Mark Schraeder

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (913) 768-1967
    mwschraeder@burnsmcd.com

  • Jeffrey Rengering

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5413
    jeffreyrengering@ls3p.com

  • Kyle Fisher

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    kfisher@msconsultants.com

  • Dorian Maness

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    4077407867
    dmaness@matern.net

  • charlie saville

    GGP Certified

    River Forest, Illinois
    United States
    7088295834
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Samuel Engle

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    (601) 316-4711
    sam.engle@jmcfirm.com

  • Scott Belcher

    GPCP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    757-961-7767
    scott.belcher@clarknexsen.com

  • Kelly Adighije

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 415-0618
    k.adighije@baumann-us.com

  • James Bell

    GPCP Certified

    Luckey, Ohio
    United States
    4193080547
    udbell@hotmail.com

  • Edward Citzler

    GGP Certified

    Granbury, Texas
    United States
    8179050272
    citzler@hotmail.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Danna Richey

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Cassie Heller

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 561-9856
    caheller@paric.com

  • Alexander Klenk

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022518896
    aklenk@csdarchitecture.com

  • Ramana Koti

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    4044425428
    rkoti@hksinc.com

  • Greg Herron

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7576277079
    glh@bamforth.com

  • Seth Shannon

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 650-4715
    sshannon@schemmer.com

  • Kim Limbaugh

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-587-8600
    kiml@sgadesigngroup.com

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Larry Eichel

    GPCP Certified

    West Hollywood, California
    United States
    (813) 601-4415
    larry@greensoulconsulting.com

  • Chase Beshore

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Thomas Brennan

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 356-7987
    tbrennan@wharchs.com

  • Khaja Fareed Syed

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 522-1350
    fsyed@wrldesign.com

  • Libertad Lauren Harris

    GGP Certified

    PHILADELPHIA, New Jersey
    United States
    2678098400
    harris@l2p.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz

  • Tyler Kirchhofer

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5032670127
    tkirchhofer@mcknze.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    19492308311
    ben.harati@haratisolutions.com

  • Jeremi Van Wave

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    4809803635
    jeremi.vanwave@rsparch.com

  • Nathan Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Eagle, Idaho
    United States
    (770) 365-9623
    andersongragg@gmail.com

  • Charline Cormier

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-809-5749
    charline.cormier@eastpoint.ca

  • Ryan Yee

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GGP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    (937) 257-7806
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GPCP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    (937) 257-7806
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Kory Kennaugh

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    406.443.2340
    kk@cwg-architects.com

  • Ashleigh Powell

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    5128041210
    ashleighpowell@cushingterrell.com

  • Jaime Villarino-Eilenberger

    GGP Certified

    Reno, Nevada
    United States
    (949) 933-7996
    jaime_villarino@yahoo.com

  • Robert Soller

    GGP Certified

    hanover, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 768-2444
    bsoller@argo-sys.com

  • Lisa Lewis

    GGP Certified

    Winter Garden, Florida
    United States
    4046619882
    lisa.bradway@gmail.com

  • Vinay Ghatti

    GGP Certified

    Minnetonka, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 938-1588
    vghatti@willdan.com

  • Peter Giessel

    GPCP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (907) 887-6356
    peter@giessel.org

  • Shelley Hill-Worthen

    GGP Certified

    Ogden, Utah
    United States
    801-625-5243
    shillworthen@fs.fed.us

  • Kevin Utsey

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 377-8800
    kutsey@clarknexsen.com

  • Thomas Brennan

    GGP Certified

    Atlantic Beach, Florida
    United States
    904 233 2109
    thomas.brennan@e3bldg.com

  • John Capurro

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 279-7631
    john.capurro@bombardmechanical.com