Professional Directory

    759 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Neda Basharat

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    519694-6292
    nedabasharat@gmail.com

  • Ashleigh Powell

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    (512) 804-1210
    ashleighp@ctagroup.com

  • Yukie Koichi

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    ykoichi@stoaarchitects.com

  • Christopher Coleman

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502-569-9019
    chris.coleman@tetratech.com

  • Ronald Westerfield

    GPCP Certified

    Hurlburt Field, Florida
    United States
    850-884-8075
    ronald.westerfield.1@us.af.mil

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Alicia Barone

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (980) 257-1695
    alicia.barone@cltairport.com

  • Arturo Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    EL PASO, Texas
    United States
    (915) 351-1900
    aagonzalez8879@aol.com

  • Gary Walo

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-357-4219
    gary.walo@haskell.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Drew Smith

    GGP Certified

    Parrish, Florida
    United States
    9417768789
    drew@twotrails.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Miles Abernathy

    GPCP Certified

    Middleburg, Virginia
    United States
    2026500280
    miles@abovegreen.com

  • Steve Varner

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, Washington
    United States
    509-372-5836
    steve.varner@tetratech.com

  • Chiharu Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-789-0011
    cbowman@mcknze.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GGP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GGP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Carlos Denson

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-886-1620
    carlos.denson@usace.army.mil

  • Michael McConnell

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    mmcconnell@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Meagan Sykes

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-492-1215
    meagan@solterre.com

  • Brandt Takeuchi

    GPCP Certified

    Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    United States
    808-472-1320
    brandt.takeuchi@navy.mil

  • Nicole Burman

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    8163892274
    nicole.c.burman@usace.army.mil

  • William Nieport

    GPCP Certified

    , Kentucky
    United States
    wnieport@gmail.com

  • Ashley Powell

    GGP Certified

    Yulee, Florida
    United States
    (904) 310-0798
    ashley.powell@buildingitgreenco.com

  • Katie Martin

    GGP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    kkiely87@gmail.com

  • Wayne Alldredge

    GGP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    (805) 279-3664
    walldredge@vca-green.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GGP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Robert Sunta

    GPCP Certified


    robert.j.sunta@usace.army.mil

  • Jaison Moras

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4076432471
    jaisonm@c-p.com

  • Scott Porter

    GGP Certified

    Moncton, New Brunswick
    Canada
    (506) 858-1300
    scott.porter@exp.com

  • John Selmer

    GGP Certified

    Shreveport, Louisiana
    United States
    (318) 221-7501
    jselmer@ksaeng.com

  • Lindsey Piant Perez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-803-4916
    lperez@dlrgroup.com

  • Samantha Josh

    GGP Certified

    South Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    sjosh@dewberry.com

  • Kameswara Rao Bhamidipaty

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, WA, Washington
    United States
    (360) 476-7976
    kameswararao.bhamidi@navy.mil

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Misty Sieracki

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 791-4751
    misty.sieracki@haskell.com

  • Chevron Blond

    GGP Certified

    Grand Prairie, Texas
    United States
    817-939-6512
    elblond@me.com

  • Michael Guerin

    GGP Certified

    Millington, New Jersey
    United States
    (908) 903-9070
    mguerin@guerinassociates.com

  • Jaeyong Park

    GPCP Certified


    Korea (Republic of)
    kconst@ecolead.co.kr

  • Allison Walker

    GPCP Certified


    allison.a.walker@usace.army.mil

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Mark Schraeder

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (913) 768-1967
    mwschraeder@burnsmcd.com

  • Jeffrey Rengering

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5413
    jeffreyrengering@ls3p.com

  • Sarah Kelty

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    8507026845
    skelty@skcollaborative.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GGP Certified

    chiciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Samuel Engle

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    (601) 316-4711
    sam.engle@jmcfirm.com

  • Jason Christoff

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    jchristoff@msconsultants.com

  • Jaime Rasmussen

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574909048
    jaimer@hbaonline.com

  • Nina Szewczak

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 348-5673
    nina.szewczak@masonandhanger.com

  • Renard Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    renard.a.davis@usace.army.mil

  • Cassie Heller

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 561-9856
    caheller@paric.com

  • Amy Garcia

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Summer Minchew

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    7049689044
    sminchew@ecoimpactsite.com

  • Jamie Wheatcraft

    GGP Certified

    Victor, New York
    United States
    (585) 742-0203
    jwheatcraft@apd.com

  • Kim Limbaugh

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-587-8600
    kiml@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Julienne Jacques

    GGP Certified

    Cohoes, New York
    United States
    5184232878
    julienne.jacques@hotmail.com

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Horace Spoon

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    256-424-4074
    horace.spoon@tetratech.com

  • Chase Beshore

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Robert Mooney

    GGP Certified

    Kenmore, Washington
    United States
    7029946931
    bob.mooney@gmail.com

  • Prasad Pisupati

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 576-2085
    ppisupati@clarknexsen.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz

  • Kirsten Bailey

    GPCP Certified

    Tijeras, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kirsten@verdacity.us

  • Ali Afkhami Aghda

    GGP Certified

    Fairfax, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 338-7642
    a_afkhami@hotmail.com

  • Chad Wylie

    GGP Certified

    Cary, North Carolina
    United States
    919-829-2728
    chadwylie@ls3p.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (949) 230-8311
    ben.harati@blackboxlts.com

  • Jeremi Van Wave

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    4809803635
    jeremi.vanwave@rsparch.com

  • Nathan Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Eagle, Idaho
    United States
    (770) 365-9623
    andersongragg@gmail.com

  • Matthew Aune

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 449-0113
    matta@mosaicarch.com