Our site will be offline for maintenance Friday 2/3 - Sunday 2/5. During this time, you will not be able to access your GBI Account or the Green Globes platform.

Please contact us with any questions. Thank you for your patience!

Professional Directory

    497 Matching Certified Professionals

  • David Lieb

    GGP Certified

    Salem, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 745-9541
    liebstudios@comcast.net

  • John Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    john.peterson@cromwell.com

  • Murad Hamdallah

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (313) 300-1135
    muradhamad@hotmail.com

  • Dena Selert

    GGP Certified

    Spokane, Washington
    United States
    7757717286
    dselert7@gmail.com

  • Carl Seville

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 480-4600 X101
    carl@skcollaborative.com

  • Mark Daves

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    816-519-1686
    markdaves@clancytheys.com

  • Richard Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Sparta, New Jersey
    United States
    rsullivan@sowinskisullivan.com

  • Tim Howard

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 650-0323
    timh@clemson.edu

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Matt Cook

    GGP Certified

    Jenison, Michigan
    United States
    6168893602
    matt@g-energy.com

  • Adrienne Linton

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    19714091596
    alinton@mcknze.com

  • Bailey Currier

    GGP Certified


    bcurrier@mcknze.com

  • Jay Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Canton, Massachusetts
    United States
    (339) 793-8940
    jthomas@vinylinfo.org

  • Todd Grant

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2154460692
    tjgrant1505@gmail.com

  • Jennifer Sutherby

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 853-2992
    jennifersutherby@gmail.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Jamal Harrell

    GGP Certified

    Willingboro, New Jersey
    United States
    (609) 680-2069
    info@jamsharconsultants.com

  • Delores Montez

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (470) 346-1156
    dlmontez@southernco.com

  • David Thompson

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    david@multi.green

  • Ryan Weston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    rweston@mcknze.com

  • Joe Ruiz

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield Center
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    jruiz@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Victor Prebor

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    8634504514
    victor@vprebor.com

  • Cyrus Beedles

    GGP Certified

    PORTLAND, Oregon
    United States
    5032249560
    cbeedles@mcknze.com

  • Beth Pamatmat

    GGP Certified

    Pasig
    Philippines
    639985385813
    maria.pamatmat@concentrix.com

  • Kevin Flynn

    GGP Certified

    Bloomington, Minnesota
    United States
    +1 612-263-7838
    kevin.flynn@meadhunt.com

  • Allen Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 765-2418
    allentaylor@ls3p.com

  • Angeline McFadden

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    amcfadden@mcknze.com

  • Patrick Burns

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 439-5558
    pburns@jstreetcompanies.com

  • William Waters

    GGP Certified

    West Palm Beach, Florida
    United States
    5615861634
    wwaters@lakeworthbeachfl.gov

  • Christopher Tatum

    GGP Certified

    Casselberry, Florida
    United States
    407-912-1973
    chris.tatum@cppi.com

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    2042267928
    stephanie.zubriski@ckpeng.com

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    kathleen.tiede@ckpeng.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Kim Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Seattle
    United States
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Jared Stokes

    GGP Certified


    19042295899
    jstokes@stellar.net

  • Jayson Chan

    GGP Certified

    honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8084650260
    jch7van@gmail.com

  • April Flagor

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9404
    flagoral@bv.com

  • Rick Van Diepen

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 265-8583
    rick@grnvision.com

  • Petronio Lopez, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    786-368-1293
    plopez@tcco.com

  • William Thaxton

    GGP Certified

    Rolesville, North Carolina
    United States
    9195202115
    energywisehvac3@gmail.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GGP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Bradley Perrott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-781-5599
    bperrott@hanson-inc.com

  • Darryl Moser

    GGP Certified

    Christiansburg, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 572-9240
    dm_rkeytek@yahoo.com

  • Jennifer Atherton

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    204-885-9323
    atherton@ft3.ca

  • Karleen Fry

    GGP Certified

    LaCrosse, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 519-5640
    kfry@sciartstudio.com

  • Dipen Patel

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    8166862234
    dipen.patel@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Chris Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Newbury, New Hampshire
    United States
    603-309-0184
    copperstatebldg@msn.com

  • Kyle Pearson

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (531) 329-6311
    kpearson@schnackel.com

  • Gary Kerr

    GGP Certified

    Peachtree Corners, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 748-4889
    kerrg@pondco.com

  • Tony Myers

    GGP Certified

    Hyattsville, Maryland
    United States
    202-352-1672
    tmyers@verdanteco.green

  • Joshua Harden

    GGP Certified

    Boynton Beach, Florida
    United States
    (888) 333-8804
    joshuaharden@gmail.com

  • Brian Drager

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    17023327052
    brian.drager@whiting-turner.com

  • Connor Adams

    GGP Certified

    JACKSONVILLE, Florida
    United States
    904 483 5249
    connor.s.adams@imegcorp.com

  • Jana Forbes

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    512 569-1517
    jpf1985@icloud.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 761-0522
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 828-1876
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Dean Stageberg

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-361-8130
    dstageberg@harpergc.com

  • Ashley Work

    GGP Certified

    Conway, South Carolina
    United States
    843-665-0408
    ashley.work@fbiconstruction.com

  • Ryan Weaver

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-449-4397
    rweaver@hitt-gc.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com

  • Simone Christian

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2019
    simone.christian@navy.mil

  • Edward Happ

    GGP Certified

    Landenberg, Pennsylvania
    United States
    6102748613
    kipp@hillcrestassoc.com

  • Donald Martin

    GGP Certified

    Jasper, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 231-9313
    dmartin@marstondesignstudio.com

  • Paul Spannhake

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-338-5974
    pspan01@gmail.com

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    (610) 459-7995
    plicklider@gmail.com

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Karl Walsh

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 383-8079
    kwalsh@cyclone.energy

  • Jackie Mustakas

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 916-7235
    jmustakas@robinsmorton.com

  • William Hassel

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    7544447011
    bill@ecopreserve.net

  • Jim Nicolow

    GGP Certified

    , Hawaii
    United States
    8083793465
    jnicolow@lordaecksargent.com

  • Carrie Black

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-582-1706
    cblack@valenciacollege.edu

  • Russell Grimes

    GGP Certified

    ANN ARBOR, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-4034
    russ.grimes@tetratech.com