Professional Directory

    759 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Lauren Lyons

    GPCP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • Brittan Springs

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    434.947.1645
    brittansprings@gmail.com

  • Troy Dorman

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    210-299-7900
    troy.dorman@tetratech.com

  • Rockwood Edwards

    GPCP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (617) 748-0021
    redwards@cosentini.com

  • rob schnare

    GPCP Certified

    , Oregon
    United States
    5033456292
    schnares@gmail.com

  • Aaron Wascher

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Olga V Diamond

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2077
    okrokos@gmail.com

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified

    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 585-9903
    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Jeremy DeRyk

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-542-1339
    jeremy.deryk@navy.mil

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • Ryan Lindemer

    GGP Certified

    Simpsonville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-506-0604
    rslindemer@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Michael Stills

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-6811
    mstills@parkhill.com

  • Laurie Chikazawa

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • Robert Langhill

    GPCP Certified

    Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-6576
    robert.langhill.1.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Kameswara Rao Bhamidipaty

    GGP Certified

    Richland, WA, Washington
    United States
    (360) 476-7976
    kameswararao.bhamidi@navy.mil

  • Brianne Grace

    GGP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Mark Provino

    GGP Certified

    BRECKENRIDGE, Colorado
    United States
    970.453.2520
    mark@provinoarchitecture.com

  • Kristi Duce-Romero

    GGP Certified

    Goodyear, Arizona
    United States
    6232011578
    kristiduceromero@deltek.com

  • E.V. Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Marietta, Georgia
    United States
    404.480.4499 x13
    ev@ecoworks-studio.com

  • Cristina Petrea

    GGP Certified

    Oak Park, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 715-1825
    cristina_petrea@cspetrea.com

  • Jared Rickman

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    (800) 700-1414
    jared.rickman@entegritypartners.com

  • Julio Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Plantation, Florida
    United States
    (786) 314-9400
    jas2j@aol.com

  • Shelley Hill-Worthen

    GGP Certified

    Ogden, Utah
    United States
    801-625-5243
    shillworthen@fs.fed.us

  • Jeff Sexton

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    (334) 263-6481
    jeff.sexton@ssainc.com

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GGP Certified


    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Tim Murray

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7133157501
    tim@greenexus.com

  • jason burkett

    GPCP Certified

    louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699024
    jason.burkett@tetratech.com

  • Jared Higgins

    GGP Certified

    Lubbock, Texas
    United States
    (806) 473-3626
    jhiggins@team-psc.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Joseph Limpert

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    813-210-6899
    joseph.limpert@whiting-turner.com

  • Sankaranand Ramasamy

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    s.ramasamy@clarknexsen.com

  • Vanna Lanh

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 298-2088
    vlanh@admorgan.com

  • Dave Lomas

    GPCP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-5077
    dave.lomas@tetratech.com

  • Peter Doo

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-463-5859
    peter@dooconsulting.net

  • Gerrit Hockstra

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-677-9538
    gerrit.hockstra@whiting-turner.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GGP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-865-9551
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Richard Riccardo

    GPCP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-865-9551
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • Chad Langille

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 371-1223
    clangille@fealasvegas.com

  • Erin Black

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 884-7600
    eblack@mazzetti.com

  • Kris Callori

    GGP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • William Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Elmwood Park, Illinois
    United States
    (708) 373-2385
    billyfrom@msn.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GPCP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Casey Martin

    GGP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Casey Martin

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Seth Teeter

    GGP Certified

    Kenai, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 776-3814
    steeter@udelhoven.com

  • Vaidas Aksomas

    GGP Certified

    Madison, Wisconsin
    United States
    (847) 644-8187
    vaksomas@flad.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Eugene Valentine

    GGP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817) 987-4902
    eadolphv@yahoo.com

  • Scott Steindler

    GGP Certified

    Arcadia, California
    United States
    6262161585
    smsteindler@gmail.com

  • Ted Hopkins

    GGP Certified

    Berea, Kentucky
    United States
    607-283-9261
    hopkit@yahoo.com

  • Jeff Pierce

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jkpierce@protonmail.com

  • Rod Noble

    GGP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    425.646.2660
    rnoble@henselphelps.com

  • Robert Wurz

    GGP Certified

    Baldwinsville, New York
    United States
    3156387858
    rwurz@rjortlieb.com

  • Ted Weidner

    GGP Certified

    Lafayette, Indiana
    United States
    402-416-4817
    ted@weidnerfac.com

  • Jack Michonski

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8281
    jack.michonski@navy.mil

  • Jack Michonski

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8281
    jack.michonski@navy.mil

  • Ben Reeves

    GPCP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Brian Fessler

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    843-566-0771
    bafessler@gmail.com

  • Shayan Seddigh

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7027398770
    sseddigh@sletteninc.com

  • Michael Oguro

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    916-834-1217
    michaeloguro@live.com

  • William Kilfoyle

    GPCP Certified

    Silverdale, Washington
    United States
    360-396-5096
    william.kilfoyle@navy.mil

  • Robert Coane

    GGP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • Robert Coane

    GPCP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • Aryeh Siegel

    GGP Certified

    Beacon, New York
    United States
    (845) 838-2490
    ajs@ajsarch.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Kathleen Hofmann

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    501-324-5232
    kathleen.m.hofmann@usace.army.mil