Professional Directory

    776 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Allan Childress

    GGP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (513) 281-3500
    a.childress@fuse.net

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • M. Alex Miller

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    maclapper@heapy.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.a.kephart-jones.civ@us.navy.mil

  • James Dumminger

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    4345475886
    litpol982@gmail.com

  • Lael Giebel

    GGP Certified

    Dunedin, Florida
    United States
    727-298-2755
    lgiebel@dunedinfl.net

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas, Ontario
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Lauren Lyons

    GGP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • Lauren Lyons

    GPCP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • Joshua Champion

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    210-446-4339
    joshua.champion@merrick.com

  • Rebecca Mirsky

    GGP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (208) 440-7161
    rebecca.mirsky@gmail.com

  • Rebecca Mirsky

    GPCP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (208) 440-7161
    rebecca.mirsky@gmail.com

  • Phuong Vo

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    (301) 594-7616
    phuong.vo@nih.gov

  • Itzieh Trujillo

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    (671) 6821887
    engr.itziehtrujillo@gmail.com

  • Aaron Wascher

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Olga V Diamond

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2077
    okrokos@gmail.com

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified

    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 585-9903
    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Jeremy DeRyk

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-542-1339
    jeremy.deryk@navy.mil

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • Ryan Lindemer

    GGP Certified

    Simpsonville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-506-0604
    rslindemer@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@lemaymichaud.com

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Michael Stills

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-6811
    mstills@parkhill.com

  • Laurie Chikazawa

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • Robert Langhill

    GPCP Certified

    Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-6576
    robert.langhill.1.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Kathleen Hofmann

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    501-324-5232
    kathleen.m.hofmann@usace.army.mil

  • Kim Doyle

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle
    United States
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Brianne Grace

    GGP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Mark Provino

    GGP Certified

    BRECKENRIDGE, Colorado
    United States
    970.453.2520
    mark@provinoarchitecture.com

  • Kristi Duce-Romero

    GGP Certified

    Goodyear, Arizona
    United States
    6232011578
    kristiduceromero@deltek.com

  • E.V. Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Marietta, Georgia
    United States
    404.480.4499 x13
    ev@ecoworks-studio.com

  • Cristina Petrea

    GGP Certified

    Oak Park, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 715-1825
    cristina_petrea@cspetrea.com

  • Rafael Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    7863015128
    rafael@spinnakergroup.com

  • Jaison Moras

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4076432471
    jaisonm@c-p.com

  • Daniel Durrance

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    4077405020
    ddurrance@matern.net

  • Ashley Goldberg

    GGP Certified


    agoldberg@matern.net

  • Julio Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Plantation, Florida
    United States
    (786) 314-9400
    jas2j@aol.com

  • Patrick Klenk

    GGP Certified

    las vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 878-0000
    pklenk@wagnarchitects.com

  • Jeff Sexton

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    (334) 263-6481
    jeff.sexton@ssainc.com

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GGP Certified

    Gurnee, Illinois
    United States
    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Jason Stucker

    GGP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    9138393484
    impliedobject@gmail.com

  • Matthew Valentine

    GPCP Certified


    matthew.z.valentine@usace.army.mil

  • Rachel David

    GGP Certified

    Salt LakeCity, Utah
    United States
    (801) 891-0736
    rachel@goverdigris.com

  • Robyn Dowsey

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-402-5514
    rdowsey@ecobuildstrategies.net

  • David Davenport

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0152
    david.davenport3@navy.mil

  • Tim Murray

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7133157501
    tmurraygreen@gmail.com

  • jason burkett

    GPCP Certified

    louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699024
    jason.burkett@tetratech.com

  • Jared Higgins

    GGP Certified

    Lubbock, Texas
    United States
    (806) 473-3626
    jhiggins@team-psc.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Joseph Limpert

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    813-210-6899
    joseph.limpert@whiting-turner.com

  • Matthew Aune

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 449-0113
    matta@mosaicarch.com

  • Vanna Lanh

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 298-2088
    vlanh@admorgan.com

  • William Castelvecchi

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617783
    wcastelvecchi@clarknexsen.com

  • Peter Doo

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-463-5859
    peter@dooconsulting.net

  • Gerrit Hockstra

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-677-9538
    gerrit.hockstra@whiting-turner.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GGP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-865-9551
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Richard Riccardo

    GPCP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-865-9551
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • Chad Langille

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 371-1223
    clangille@fealasvegas.com

  • Erin Black

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 884-7600
    eblack@mazzetti.com

  • Kris Callori

    GGP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Brian Ortiz

    GPCP Certified

    Wylie, Texas
    United States
    (361) 739-6826
    ortizb88@yahoo.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GPCP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Casey Martin

    GGP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Casey Martin

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Seth Teeter

    GGP Certified

    Kenai, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 776-3814
    steeter@udelhoven.com