Professional Directory

    836 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Donia Schauble

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 687-6059
    dschauble@uncc.edu

  • Matt Rebain

    GGP Certified

    Fort Mill, South Carolina
    United States
    704-773-9034
    matthew.rebain@am.jll.com

  • Dawn Spears

    GGP Certified

    Claremont, North Carolina
    United States
    704-975-9063
    dspears@usg.com

  • Roger Thue

    GGP Certified

    Chaska, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 865-7228
    roger.thue@qseng.com

  • Megan Baker

    GGP Certified


    (503) 274-0448 Ext. 109
    megan@thegbi.org

  • David Barisa

    GGP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • David Barisa

    GPCP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • Markus Gemsch

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850 818 1109
    mgemsch@floridaarchitects.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com

  • Yvette Hanna

    GGP Certified

    Santa Ana, California
    United States
    (714) 654-0444
    y2000eg@yahoo.com

  • Todd Henry

    GGP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    3186174456
    thenry@thg-ae.com

  • Greg Sharkey

    GPCP Certified

    Granbury, Texas
    United States
    682-251-3738
    greg.s@ecateam.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Don Rolf

    GGP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 789-1628
    drolf@popearch.com

  • Taylor Heeres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    theeres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Kevin Boots

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    kboots@rbbinc.com

  • Todd Olsen

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215.656.6659
    todd.j.olsen@usace.army.mil

  • David Tony Landrum

    GPCP Certified


    david.a.landrum8.civ@mail.mil

  • Morteza Kasmaei

    GGP Certified

    ANNAPOLIS, Maryland
    United States
    (443) 949-9642
    mk@climaticdesign.net

  • Matthew Mazzoni

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617758
    matthew.mazzoni@clarknexsen.com

  • Ian Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    661-755-5776
    iandsanchez@hotmail.com

  • Derek Gray

    GPCP Certified

    Hendersonville, Tennessee
    United States
    (940) 447-7098
    derek.k.gray@usace.army.mil

  • Jodelle Senger

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    720-904-0440
    jsenger@dlrgroup.com

  • Jennifer Montgomery

    GGP Certified

    Fenelton, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 431-1079
    jennifer.montgomery@stantec.com

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Maya Bledsoe

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    3342636481
    maya.bledsoe@ssainc.com

  • Eric Rainbeau

    GGP Certified

    TAMPA
    8136756588
    eric.rainbeau@aecom.com

  • Dane Sheets

    GGP Certified

    Beaver, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 622-4236
    dcsheets0629@gmail.com

  • Dane Sheets

    GPCP Certified

    Beaver, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 622-4236
    dcsheets0629@gmail.com

  • Ethan Evans

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-553-3746
    ethansamberg74@gmail.com

  • Michael Bromfield

    GGP Certified

    Murfreesboro, Tennessee
    United States
    727-804-6904
    cortezgold71@gmail.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GGP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Larry Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Aliza Skolnik

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    4158744912
    askolnik@esdglobal.com

  • Lance Collins

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (310) 356-2193
    lcollins@ptrenergy.com

  • S Allison Jones

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1552
    sally.a.jones@usace.army.mil

  • Chase Beshore

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    mard001@hawaii.rr.com

  • Darin Mar

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    mard001@hawaii.rr.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Laurie Colwander

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9195387837
    laurie@southern-energy.com

  • Allan Childress

    GGP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (513) 281-3500
    a.childress@fuse.net

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • M. Alex Miller

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    maclapper@heapy.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Dave Ray

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Lael Giebel

    GGP Certified

    Dunedin, Florida
    United States
    727-298-2755
    lgiebel@dunedinfl.net

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas, Ontario
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Lauren Lyons

    GGP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • Lauren Lyons

    GPCP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • Brittan Springs

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    434.947.1645
    brittansprings@gmail.com

  • Troy Dorman

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    210-299-7900
    troy.dorman@tetratech.com

  • Rockwood Edwards

    GPCP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (617) 748-0021
    redwards@cosentini.com

  • rob schnare

    GPCP Certified

    , Oregon
    United States
    5033456292
    schnares@gmail.com

  • Brandon Black

    GPCP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (937) 654-1410
    bblack.5585@gmail.com

  • Yong Un Sok

    GPCP Certified

    Seoul
    Korea (Republic of)
    821082365041
    yong-un.sok@usace.army.mil

  • Aaron Wascher

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Olga V Diamond

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2077
    okrokos@gmail.com

  • Kurt Duggins

    GPCP Certified


    kurt.r.duggins@usace.army.mil

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified

    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 585-9903
    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Jeremy DeRyk

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-542-1339
    jeremy.deryk@navy.mil

  • Tim Tran

    GPCP Certified


    ttran48917@yahoo.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • Ryan Lindemer

    GGP Certified

    Simpsonville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-506-0604
    rslindemer@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Michael Stills

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-6811
    mstills@team-psc.com

  • Laurie Chikazawa

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • Robert Langhill

    GPCP Certified

    Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-6576
    robert.langhill.1.ctr@us.af.mil