Professional Directory

    883 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Joseph Scott

    GPCP Certified

    Hilliard, Ohio
    United States
    (509) 570-3038
    joseph.scott319@gmail.com

  • Joel Rutledge

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 507-1124
    joel.rutledge@expfederal.com

  • Stephen (Steve) Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 418-6928
    stephena@focusrealestate.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Jennifer Turchin

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 795-2285
    jennifer@codagroupinc.com

  • Jose Diaz

    GPCP Certified

    New York, Georgia
    United States
    (912)652-6083
    jose.d.diaz@usace.army.mil

  • Davin Heinonen

    GGP Certified

    Howell, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 648 8631
    dheinonen@boumaconstruction.com

  • Janice Rogers

    GPCP Certified

    Burke, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 375-2313
    janicerogers@verizon.net

  • Amy Salvador

    GGP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Kathy Lawson

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    703-556-9275
    klawson27@gmail.com

  • Cory Jassen

    GGP Certified

    Great Falls, Montana
    United States
    (406) 452-3321
    coryj@ctagroup.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 761-0522
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Jennifer Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    703-597-2272
    jjohnson0@gmail.com

  • Graham Perry

    GGP Certified

    Reston, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 639-1857
    graham@allianceengineers.com

  • Kyle Noell

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 374-9411
    kyle.noell@clarkconstruction.com

  • Percy Ramos

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 682-9065
    mike.ramos@aecom.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GGP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GPCP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Douglas Smith

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 443-1178
    dsmith@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Panpreeya Serirak

    GGP Certified


    panpreeya.serirak@ey.com

  • James (Seumas) Quinn

    GGP Certified

    North Stonington, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 445-3465
    squinn@a-zcorp.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GPCP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacylchuang@gmail.com

  • Amy (Emma) Souder

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 224-4794
    emma@red-ironarchitects.com

  • Eugenio Mesta

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-0323
    emesta@exigoarch.com

  • James Sullivan Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    704-377-8800
    jsullivan@clarknexsen.com

  • Chris Brady

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 401-2385
    cbrady@bgea.org

  • Donia Schauble

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 687-0520
    dschauble@uncc.edu

  • Matt Rebain

    GGP Certified

    Fort Mill, South Carolina
    United States
    704-773-9034
    matthew.rebain@am.jll.com

  • Dawn Spears

    GGP Certified

    Claremont, North Carolina
    United States
    704-975-9063
    dspears@usg.com

  • Roger Thue

    GGP Certified

    Chaska, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 865-7228
    roger.thue@qseng.com

  • Megan Baker

    GGP Certified


    (503) 274-0448 Ext. 109
    megan@thegbi.org

  • David Barisa

    GGP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • David Barisa

    GPCP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • Markus Gemsch

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    (407) 947-1239
    mgemsch@floridaarchitects.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com

  • Yvette Hanna

    GGP Certified

    Santa Ana, California
    United States
    (714) 654-0444
    y2000eg@yahoo.com

  • Mary Hazlett

    GGP Certified

    North Tonawanda, New York
    United States
    716-471-5503
    mhazlett@uniland.com

  • Kyle Gable

    GGP Certified

    Lebanon, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 222-4159
    kgable@conexus.biz

  • Don Rolf

    GGP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 789-1628
    drolf@popearch.com

  • Taylor Heeres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    theeres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Mariano Alemany

    GGP Certified

    Brooklyn, New York
    United States
    (718) 260-5754
    alemanyarchitect@yahoo.com

  • David Tony Landrum

    GPCP Certified


    david.a.landrum8.civ@mail.mil

  • Morteza Kasmaei

    GGP Certified

    ANNAPOLIS, Maryland
    United States
    (443) 949-9642
    mk@climaticdesign.net

  • Matthew Mazzoni

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617758
    matthew.mazzoni@clarknexsen.com

  • Ian Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    661-755-5776
    iandsanchez@hotmail.com

  • Derek Gray

    GPCP Certified

    Bowling Green, Kentucky
    United States
    (940) 447-7098
    derek.k.gray@usace.army.mil

  • Jodelle Senger

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    720-904-0440
    jsenger@dlrgroup.com

  • Jennifer Montgomery

    GGP Certified

    Fenelton, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 431-1079
    jennifer.montgomery@stantec.com

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Maya Bledsoe

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    3342636481
    maya.bledsoe@ssainc.com

  • Michael Moore

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (724) 622-0064
    mmoore@holder.com

  • Dane Sheets

    GGP Certified

    Beaver, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 622-4236
    dcsheets0629@gmail.com

  • Dane Sheets

    GPCP Certified

    Beaver, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 622-4236
    dcsheets0629@gmail.com

  • Michael Bromfield

    GGP Certified

    Murfreesboro, Tennessee
    United States
    727-804-6904
    cortezgold71@gmail.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GGP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Larry Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Lisa San Filippo

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    201-951-7572
    lsanfilippo@tcco.com

  • Lance Collins

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (310) 356-2193
    lcollins@ptrenergy.com

  • S Allison Jones

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1552
    sally.a.jones@usace.army.mil

  • Chase Beshore

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Jan Culbertson

    GGP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    734-645-2101
    jculbertson@a3c.com

  • Ron Lincoln

    GGP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 663-1910 x112
    rlincoln@a3c.com

  • Diana Chen

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 498-3016
    dchen@ptrenergy.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Megan Clapper

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    maclapper@heapy.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Dave Ray

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Jeanne Varney

    GGP Certified

    Ithaca, New York
    United States
    (240) 750-4366
    jeanne@olivehospitalityconsulting.com

  • Steven Cofer

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8264
    steven.cofer@navy.mil

  • Lauren Lyons

    GGP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • Lauren Lyons

    GPCP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil