Professional Directory

    738 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@lemaymichaud.com

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Michael Stills

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-6811
    mstills@parkhill.com

  • Laurie Chikazawa

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • Kim Doyle

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle
    United States
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Brianne Grace

    GGP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Greg Herron

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7576277079
    glh@bamforth.com

  • Chris Dawson

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    9045218204
    cdawson@stellar.net

  • Kristi Duce-Romero

    GGP Certified

    Goodyear, Arizona
    United States
    6232011578
    kristiduceromero@deltek.com

  • E.V. Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Marietta, Georgia
    United States
    404.480.4499 x13
    ev@ecoworks-studio.com

  • Rafael Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    7863015128
    rafael@spinnakergroup.com

  • Jaison Moras

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4076432471
    jaisonm@c-p.com

  • Daniel Durrance

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    4077405020
    ddurrance@matern.net

  • Ashley Goldberg

    GGP Certified


    agoldberg@matern.net

  • Julio Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Plantation, Florida
    United States
    (786) 314-9400
    jas2j@aol.com

  • Patrick Klenk

    GGP Certified

    las vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 878-0000
    pklenk@wagnarchitects.com

  • Jeff Sexton

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    (334) 263-6481
    jeff.sexton@ssainc.com

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GGP Certified

    Gurnee, Illinois
    United States
    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Jason Stucker

    GGP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    9138393484
    impliedobject@gmail.com

  • Matthew Valentine

    GPCP Certified


    matthew.z.valentine@usace.army.mil

  • Rachel David

    GGP Certified

    Salt LakeCity, Utah
    United States
    (801) 891-0736
    rachel@goverdigris.com

  • Robyn Dowsey

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-402-5514
    rdowsey@ecobuildstrategies.net

  • Paul Borick

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    8646530270
    pborick@clemson.edu

  • jason burkett

    GPCP Certified

    louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699024
    jason.burkett@tetratech.com

  • Jared Higgins

    GGP Certified

    Lubbock, Texas
    United States
    (806) 473-3626
    jhiggins@parkhill.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Joseph Limpert

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    813-210-6899
    joseph.limpert@whiting-turner.com

  • Matthew Aune

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 449-0113
    matta@mosaicarch.com

  • Sean Bennett

    GPCP Certified

    Salt Lake City, Utah
    United States
    (801) 924-5000
    sbennett@archnexus.com

  • William Castelvecchi

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617783
    wcastelvecchi@clarknexsen.com

  • John Glaviano

    GGP Certified

    Mickleton, New Jersey
    United States
    856-812-3247
    jglaviano@comcast.net

  • Gerrit Hockstra

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-677-9538
    gerrit.hockstra@whiting-turner.com

  • Summer Minchew

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    7049689044
    sminchew@ecoimpactsite.com

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • Chad Langille

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 371-1223
    clangille@fealasvegas.com

  • Kris Callori

    GGP Certified

    Los Ranchos, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Brian Ortiz

    GPCP Certified

    Wylie, Texas
    United States
    (361) 739-6826
    ortizb88@yahoo.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GPCP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Casey Martin

    GGP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Casey Martin

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Jocelyn Gorman

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    13609896372
    jmg@mcknze.com

  • Ragan Archer

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    rarcher@mcknze.com

  • John Hebert

    GGP Certified

    Lindstrom, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 805-0393
    john.hebert@qseng.com

  • Sienna Wegehaupt

    GGP Certified

    Mitchell, South Dakota
    United States
    605-206-0606
    wegehaupts@puetzdesignbuild.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Scott Steindler

    GGP Certified

    Arcadia, California
    United States
    6262161585
    smsteindler@gmail.com

  • William Faulkenberry

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    (252) 637-6373
    bfaulkenberry@mbfarchitects.com

  • Erin Colshan

    GPCP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    7145855958
    erin.colshan@jacobs.com

  • Christopher Sigit-Sidharta

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    7205406800
    csigit-sidharta@sehinc.com

  • Dustin Stephany

    GGP Certified

    Newberry, Florida
    United States
    (352) 870-3796
    d.stephany@ufl.edu

  • Ted Weidner

    GGP Certified

    Lafayette, Indiana
    United States
    402-416-4817
    ted@weidnerfac.com

  • Jennifer Betancourt

    GGP Certified

    Elmhurst, Illinois
    United States
    847-841-0573
    jbetancourt@dewberry.com

  • Fred Britain

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 621-0774
    fbritain@glmv.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GPCP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Nathan Robb

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 298-2600
    nrobb@merrittproperties.com

  • Robert Coane

    GGP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • Robert Coane

    GPCP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • DIANA GIRALDO

    GGP Certified

    Fort Myers, Florida
    United States
    2394760033
    diana.giraldo@e3bldg.com

  • Travis Krimmel

    GPCP Certified

    Auburn, Alabama
    United States
    travis.krimmel@ssainc.com

  • Stephen Cotton

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    stephen.cotton@tlc-eng.com

  • Zachary Adams

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    757-763-9031
    zadams@abovegroupinc.com

  • Kevin Sherlock

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-6192
    kevin.sherlock@expfederal.com

  • Benjamin Berling

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-318-4335
    ben.berling@haskell.com

  • Rosette DiFranco

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 797-5000
    rmd@alphatecpc.com

  • Aimee Smith

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    505.242.2852
    aimee@verdacity.us

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Alicia Barone

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (980) 257-1695
    alicia.barone@cltairport.com

  • Arturo Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    EL PASO, Texas
    United States
    (915) 351-1900
    aagonzalez8879@aol.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com