Professional Directory

    524 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • Chad Langille

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 371-1223
    clangille@fealasvegas.com

  • Kris Callori

    GGP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • William Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Elmwood Park, Illinois
    United States
    (708) 373-2385
    billyfrom@msn.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Casey Martin

    GGP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Seth Teeter

    GGP Certified

    Kenai, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 776-3814
    steeter@udelhoven.com

  • Vaidas Aksomas

    GGP Certified

    Madison, Wisconsin
    United States
    (847) 644-8187
    vaksomas@flad.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Eugene Valentine

    GGP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817) 987-4902
    eadolphv@yahoo.com

  • Scott Steindler

    GGP Certified

    Arcadia, California
    United States
    6262161585
    smsteindler@gmail.com

  • Ted Hopkins

    GGP Certified

    Berea, Kentucky
    United States
    607-283-9261
    hopkit@yahoo.com

  • Rod Noble

    GGP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    425.646.2660
    rnoble@henselphelps.com

  • Robert Wurz

    GGP Certified

    Baldwinsville, New York
    United States
    3156387858
    wurz@ymail.com

  • Ted Weidner

    GGP Certified

    Lafayette, Indiana
    United States
    402-416-4817
    ted@weidnerfac.com

  • Jack Michonski

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8281
    jack.michonski@navy.mil

  • Brian Fessler

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    843-566-0771
    bafessler@gmail.com

  • Shayan Seddigh

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7027398770
    sseddigh@sletteninc.com

  • Robert Coane

    GGP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • Aryeh Siegel

    GGP Certified

    Beacon, New York
    United States
    (845) 838-2490
    ajs@ajsarch.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Ken Provchy

    GGP Certified

    San Tan Valley, Arizona
    United States
    18588880398
    kenprovchy@gmail.com

  • Ashleigh Powell

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    5128041210
    ashleighpowell@cushingterrell.com

  • Yukie Koichi

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    ykoichi@stoaarchitects.com

  • Alicia Barone

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (980) 257-1695
    alicia.barone@cltairport.com

  • Arturo Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    EL PASO, Texas
    United States
    (915) 351-1900
    aagonzalez8879@aol.com

  • Gary Walo

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-357-4219
    gary.walo@haskell.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Drew Smith

    GGP Certified

    Parrish, Florida
    United States
    9417768789
    drew@twotrails.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Chiharu Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-789-0011
    cbowman@mcknze.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GGP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GGP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Michael McConnell

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    mmcconnell@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Meagan Sykes

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-492-1215
    meagan@solterre.com

  • Ashley Powell

    GGP Certified

    Yulee, Florida
    United States
    (904) 310-0798
    ashley.powell@buildingitgreenco.com

  • Katie Martin

    GGP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    kkiely87@gmail.com

  • Wayne Alldredge

    GGP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    (805) 279-3664
    walldredge@vca-green.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GGP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Scott Porter

    GGP Certified

    Moncton, New Brunswick
    Canada
    (506) 858-1300
    scott.porter@exp.com

  • John Selmer

    GGP Certified

    Shreveport, Louisiana
    United States
    (318) 221-7501
    jselmer@ksaeng.com

  • Lindsey Piant Perez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-803-4916
    lperez@dlrgroup.com

  • Samantha Josh

    GGP Certified

    South Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    sjosh@dewberry.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Misty Sieracki

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 791-4751
    misty.sieracki@haskell.com

  • Chevron Blond

    GGP Certified

    Grand Prairie, Texas
    United States
    817-939-6512
    elblond@me.com

  • Michael Guerin

    GGP Certified

    Millington, New Jersey
    United States
    (908) 903-9070
    mguerin@guerinassociates.com

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Mark Schraeder

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (913) 768-1967
    mwschraeder@burnsmcd.com

  • Jeffrey Rengering

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5413
    jeffreyrengering@ls3p.com

  • Ryan Sutherland

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-617-4394
    ryansutherland@ls3p.com

  • Dorian Maness

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    4077407867
    dmaness@matern.net

  • Sarah Kelty

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    8507026845
    skelty@skcollaborative.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GGP Certified

    chiciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Jason Christoff

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    jchristoff@msconsultants.com

  • Jaime Rasmussen

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574909048
    jaimer@hbaonline.com

  • Nina Szewczak

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 348-5673
    nina.szewczak@masonandhanger.com

  • Cassie Heller

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 561-9856
    caheller@paric.com

  • Summer Minchew

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    7049689044
    sminchew@ecoimpactsite.com

  • Jamie Wheatcraft

    GGP Certified

    Victor, New York
    United States
    (585) 742-0203
    jwheatcraft@apd.com

  • Kim Limbaugh

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-587-8600
    kiml@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Julienne Jacques

    GGP Certified

    Cohoes, New York
    United States
    5184232878
    julienne.jacques@hotmail.com

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Robert Mooney

    GGP Certified

    Kenmore, Washington
    United States
    7029946931
    bob.mooney@gmail.com

  • Khaja Fareed Syed

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 522-1350
    fsyed@wrldesign.com

  • Jeff Humphreys

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 224-9560
    jhumphreys@mcknze.com

  • Libertad Lauren Harris

    GGP Certified

    PHILADELPHIA, New Jersey
    United States
    2678098400
    harris@l2p.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz

  • Ali Afkhami Aghda

    GGP Certified

    Fairfax, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 338-7642
    a_afkhami@hotmail.com

  • Chad Wylie

    GGP Certified

    Cary, North Carolina
    United States
    919-829-2728
    chadwylie@ls3p.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (949) 230-8311
    ben.harati@blackboxlts.com