Our site will be offline for maintenance Friday 2/3 - Sunday 2/5. During this time, you will not be able to access your GBI Account or the Green Globes platform.

Please contact us with any questions. Thank you for your patience!

Professional Directory

    497 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Ted Weidner

    GGP Certified

    Lafayette, Indiana
    United States
    402-416-4817
    ted@weidnerfac.com

  • Jennifer Betancourt

    GGP Certified

    Elmhurst, Illinois
    United States
    847-841-0573
    jbetancourt@dewberry.com

  • Fred Britain

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 621-0774
    fbritain@glmv.com

  • Nathan Robb

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 298-2600
    nrobb@merrittproperties.com

  • Robert Coane

    GGP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • DIANA GIRALDO

    GGP Certified

    Fort Myers, Florida
    United States
    2394760033
    diana.giraldo@e3bldg.com

  • Stephen Cotton

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    stephen.cotton@tlc-eng.com

  • Alicia Barone

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (980) 257-1695
    alicia.barone@cltairport.com

  • Arturo Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    EL PASO, Texas
    United States
    (915) 351-1900
    aagonzalez8879@aol.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Lyndsay Townsend

    GGP Certified

    , Ontario
    Canada
    ltownsend@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Stephen Griesch

    GGP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GGP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • James Marcotte

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, Vermont
    United States
    (802) 238-9810
    jamesfmarcotte@gmail.com

  • Meagan Sykes

    GGP Certified

    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    Canada
    902-492-1215
    meagan@solterre.com

  • Ramon Reynoso

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 977-3088
    ramon.reynoso@ey.com

  • Ashley Powell

    GGP Certified

    Yulee, Florida
    United States
    (904) 310-0798
    ashley.powell@buildingitgreenco.com

  • Art Perez

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    8507128769
    art.perez@gmcnetwork.com

  • Wayne Alldredge

    GGP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    (805) 279-3664
    walldredge@vca-green.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GGP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Sean Soares

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9196309291
    ssoares@hitt-gc.com

  • Lindsey Piant Perez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-803-4916
    lperez@dlrgroup.com

  • Cons Gattuso

    GGP Certified

    Chgo, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 228-2689
    cons.gattuso@piedmontreit.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Michael Guerin

    GGP Certified

    Millington, New Jersey
    United States
    (908) 903-9070
    mguerin@guerinassociates.com

  • Jason Weaver

    GGP Certified

    Flourtown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    weavjason@gmail.com

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Karli Kronmiller

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    14075015098
    kkronmiller@dlrgroup.com

  • Mark Schraeder

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (913) 768-1967
    mwschraeder@burnsmcd.com

  • Jeffrey Rengering

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5413
    jeffreyrengering@ls3p.com

  • Kyle Fisher

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    kfisher@msconsultants.com

  • James Hoffler

    GGP Certified

    NORFOLK, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 631-3551
    i4dzine@yahoo.com

  • Levi Siwek

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    4806343597
    levi.siwek@novagroupgbc.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GGP Certified

    Oak Park, Illinois
    United States
    7088295834
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Kelly Adighije

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 415-0618
    k.adighije@baumann-us.com

  • Edward Citzler

    GGP Certified

    Granbury, Texas
    United States
    8179050272
    citzler@hotmail.com

  • Danna Richey

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Cassie Heller

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 561-9856
    caheller@paric.com

  • Alexander Klenk

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022518896
    aklenk@csdarchitecture.com

  • Ramana Koti

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    4044425428
    rkoti@hksinc.com

  • Greg Herron

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7576277079
    glh@bamforth.com

  • Seth Shannon

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 650-4715
    sshannon@schemmer.com

  • Kim Limbaugh

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-587-8600
    kiml@sgadesigngroup.com

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Thomas Brennan

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 356-7987
    tbrennan@wharchs.com

  • Libertad Lauren Harris

    GGP Certified

    PHILADELPHIA, New Jersey
    United States
    2678098400
    harris@l2p.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz

  • Tyler Kirchhofer

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5032670127
    tkirchhofer@mcknze.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    19492308311
    ben.harati@haratisolutions.com

  • Jeremi Van Wave

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    4809803635
    jeremi.vanwave@rsparch.com

  • Nathan Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Eagle, Idaho
    United States
    (770) 365-9623
    andersongragg@gmail.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GGP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    (937) 257-7806
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Kory Kennaugh

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    406.443.2340
    kk@cwg-architects.com

  • Ashleigh Powell

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    5128041210
    ashleighpowell@cushingterrell.com

  • Jaime Villarino-Eilenberger

    GGP Certified

    Reno, Nevada
    United States
    (949) 933-7996
    jaime_villarino@yahoo.com

  • Robert Soller

    GGP Certified

    hanover, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 768-2444
    bsoller@argo-sys.com

  • Lisa Lewis

    GGP Certified

    Winter Garden, Florida
    United States
    4046619882
    lisa.bradway@gmail.com

  • Vinay Ghatti

    GGP Certified

    Minnetonka, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 938-1588
    vghatti@willdan.com

  • Shelley Hill-Worthen

    GGP Certified

    Ogden, Utah
    United States
    801-625-5243
    shillworthen@fs.fed.us

  • Kevin Utsey

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 377-8800
    kutsey@clarknexsen.com

  • Thomas Brennan

    GGP Certified

    Atlantic Beach, Florida
    United States
    904 233 2109
    thomas.brennan@e3bldg.com

  • John Capurro

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 279-7631
    john.capurro@bombardmechanical.com

  • Eugene Valentine

    GGP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817)335-3000 x10241
    eadolphv@yahoo.com

  • Brenda Steinhauer

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-743-5778
    brendaasteinhauer@gmail.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    garethratti@gmail.com

  • Greg Tyler

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    8038651404
    gtyler@tyler-construction.com

  • Mohammed Hadiji

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 446-0151
    moncef.hadiji@tlc-eng.com

  • Allen Cornett

    GGP Certified

    Plano, Texas
    United States
    (972) 754-7839
    acornett@inspeconline.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Kevin Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    3525196796
    kevin@buildgreen.info