Professional Directory

    836 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Juan Pace

    GPCP Certified

    Gadsden, Alabama
    United States
    (334) 233-5595
    juan.r.pace.mil@mail.mil

  • Timothy Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Great Falls, Montana
    United States
    (406) 771-0770
    timothyp@lpwarchitecture.com

  • James Pencavage

    GPCP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Randy Adams

    GPCP Certified

    Anchorage, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 644-1740
    rjadamsak12@gmail.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Bryce Cummings

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3904
    bryce.cummings@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Brianne Grace

    GPCP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Jason Ko

    GPCP Certified


    United States
    ko.jason.y@gmail.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Tony Loup

    GGP Certified

    Binghamton, New York
    United States
    (607) 723-1727
    aloup@icc-astec.com

  • Tony Loup

    GPCP Certified

    Binghamton, New York
    United States
    (607) 723-1727
    aloup@icc-astec.com

  • Glenn Haydu

    GPCP Certified

    Doylestown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (609) 915-0219
    glennhaydu@gmail.com

  • Boyd Hansen

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-542-6683
    boyd.hansen@navy.mil

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GGP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GPCP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • DuWayne Jones

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    612-373-9117
    djones@bkvgroup.com

  • James Pencavage

    GGP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1595
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • David Menk

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 677-7250
    david.menk@rsparch.com

  • Francisco Gomez

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    2104464319
    fgomez@merrick.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Clayton Cochran

    GGP Certified

    Delaware, Ohio
    United States
    740-398-9314
    ccochran4262@gmail.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Darren Zehner

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 772-0676
    darren.zehner@aecom.com

  • A E Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    Collierville, Tennessee
    United States
    9018485737
    chip.johnson@jmcfirm.com

  • Tyler Tomeny

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    443-275-8591
    tyler.tomeny@whiting-turner.com

  • Erika Alanis-Unger

    GPCP Certified

    San Angelo, Texas
    United States
    (805) 717-8218
    erika.alanis_unger@us.af.mil

  • Alex Gerhart

    GGP Certified

    Leawood , Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3962
    alex.gerhart@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Nicholas Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    (425) 628-6042
    nbaker@woodharbinger.com

  • Frank Rosato

    GGP Certified

    Brentwood, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 377-9773
    frosato@tmpartners.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GPCP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Adam Ching

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1266
    adam.ching@navy.mil

  • Sumayyah Theron

    GGP Certified

    , Illinois
    United States
    (312) 730-4158
    stheron@cyclone.energy

  • Joanna Hall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Melissa Durrant

    GPCP Certified

    virginia beach , Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7734
    melissa.durrant@clarknexsen.com

  • Tiffany King

    GGP Certified

    Nashville, Tennessee
    United States
    (314) 640-6661
    tbk.star@gmail.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Kristina Herpich

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3540
    kristina.herpich-1@nasa.gov

  • Aaron Wascher

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Alexander Abraham

    GPCP Certified

    COPPERAS COVE, Texas
    United States
    254-702-1234
    gregibrahim@yahoo.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GPCP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Michael Smith

    GPCP Certified

    Langley AFB, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-4792
    michael.smith.420@us.af.mil

  • Thomas Warner

    GPCP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 209-2802
    thomas.warner@haskell.com

  • Laura Cooper

    GPCP Certified


    laura.a.cooper@usace.army.mil

  • Ben Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 256-2348
    ben.moore@rsandh.com

  • James Casper

    GGP Certified

    Eagan, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 796-6119
    jcasper@enclos.com

  • Sujatha Das

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 328-2889
    sujatha.das@haskell.com

  • Joseph Scott

    GPCP Certified

    Hilliard, Ohio
    United States
    (509) 570-3038
    joseph.scott319@gmail.com

  • Joel Rutledge

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 507-1124
    joel.rutledge@expfederal.com

  • Stephen (Steve) Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 418-6928
    stephena@focusrealestate.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Jennifer Turchin

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 795-2285
    jennifer@codagroupinc.com

  • Elijah Muhammad

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617745
    emuhammad@clarknexsen.com

  • Davin Heinonen

    GGP Certified

    Howell, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 648 8631
    dheinonen@boumaconstruction.com

  • Janice Rogers

    GPCP Certified

    Burke, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 375-2313
    janicerogers@verizon.net

  • Amy Salvador

    GGP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Kathy Lawson

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    703-556-9275
    klawson27@gmail.com

  • Carminda Day

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 438-0050
    cday0982@gmail.com

  • Jennifer Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    703-597-2272
    jjohnson0@gmail.com

  • Juan Pesante

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    Commissioning
    jpesante@tristarfl.com

  • Percy Ramos

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 682-9065
    mike.ramos@aecom.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GGP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GPCP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Douglas Smith

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 443-1178
    dsmith@dynamix-ltd.com

  • James (Seumas) Quinn

    GGP Certified

    North Stonington, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 445-3465
    squinn@a-zcorp.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GPCP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacylchuang@gmail.com

  • Amy (Emma) Souder

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 224-4794
    emma@red-ironarchitects.com

  • Eugenio Mesta

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-0323
    emesta@exigoarch.com

  • James Sullivan Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    704-377-8800
    jsullivan@clarknexsen.com

  • Chris Brady

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 401-2385
    cbrady@bgea.org