Professional Directory

    738 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Kelly Vickers

    GGP Certified

    Ontario, California
    United States
    (415) 299-0852
    kvickers@mcrtrust.com

  • Josh Ferrell

    GGP Certified


    joshferrell@clancytheys.com

  • Shane Dougherty

    GGP Certified

    LAUREL, Maryland
    United States
    7172038826
    sdougherty@buch.us.com

  • April Lee

    GGP Certified


    4789571918
    april.lee@littleonline.com

  • Douglas Smith

    GGP Certified

    Pickerington, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 443-1178
    smith.doug.r.pe@gmail.com

  • Joyce Kelly

    GGP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (520) 820-4834
    jjkelly@glhn.com

  • Andrzej Tatkowski

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    2064574571
    art@mcknze.com

  • John Lister

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (484) 459-2070
    jlister@listerarch.com

  • Eugenio Mesta

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-0323
    emesta@exigoarch.com

  • James Sullivan Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    704-377-8800
    james.sullivan@littleonline.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GGP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-865-9551
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Matt Rebain

    GGP Certified

    Fort Mill, South Carolina
    United States
    704-773-9034
    matthew.rebain@am.jll.com

  • Jamie Carr

    GGP Certified

    Glen Ellyn, Illinois
    United States
    4844316599
    jamie@ecoachievers.com

  • Roger Thue

    GGP Certified

    Chaska, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 865-7228
    roger.thue@qseng.com

  • Gary Krueger

    GGP Certified

    MELBOURNE, Florida
    United States
    c: (321) 427-7438
    gary.krueger@tlc-eng.com

  • David Barisa

    GGP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • David Barisa

    GPCP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • Joseph Brown

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-563-3809
    jbrown@mosscm.com

  • Yukie Koichi

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    ykoichi@stoaarchitects.com

  • Patrick Burrus

    GGP Certified

    North Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 278-9999
    patrick.burrus@gmail.com

  • Yvette Hanna

    GGP Certified

    Santa Ana, California
    United States
    (714) 654-0444
    y2000eg@yahoo.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Don Rolf

    GGP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 789-1628
    drolf@popearch.com

  • Richard J. Sobelsohn

    GGP Certified

    New York, New York
    United States
    (212) 590-5234
    millennium_lawyer@yahoo.com

  • Brian Kugler

    GGP Certified

    Concord, North Carolina
    United States
    7042931025
    bhkugler@gmail.com

  • Abdenour Arar

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    4163913699
    abdenour@andersonwellsmanarchitects.ca

  • Ali Afkhami Aghda

    GGP Certified

    Fairfax, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 338-7642
    a_afkhami@hotmail.com

  • Jeffrey Parker

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    7733181242
    jeff@ecoachievers.com

  • Matthew Mazzoni

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7579617758
    matthew.mazzoni@clarknexsen.com

  • Ian Sanchez, FMP

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    661-7555776
    iandsanchez@hotmail.com

  • Derek Gray

    GPCP Certified

    Hendersonville, Tennessee
    United States
    (940) 447-7098
    derek.k.gray@usace.army.mil

  • Jennifer Montgomery

    GGP Certified

    Fenelton, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 431-1079
    jennifer.montgomery@stantec.com

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Tai Pham

    GGP Certified

    Silver Spring, Maryland
    United States
    301-830-4104
    tpham.greenaction@gmail.com

  • Eric Rainbeau

    GGP Certified

    TAMPA, Florida
    United States
    8136756588
    eric.rainbeau@aecom.com

  • Janie Kronk

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 528-0167
    janielovelle@yahoo.com

  • Casey Ross

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    4106248258
    cross@bkma.com

  • Michael Bromfield

    GGP Certified

    Murfreesboro, Tennessee
    United States
    727-804-6904
    cortezgold71@gmail.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GGP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Larry Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Stephen Brown

    GGP Certified

    St Peters, Missouri
    United States
    6827774362
    slb@fm-adviso.com

  • Chase Beshore

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Laura Unrein

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    7202211090
    lunrein@group14eng.com

  • Lloyd Ramsey

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    602-381-8580
    lloyd.ramsey@hdrinc.com

  • Jodelle Senger

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    720-904-0440
    jsenger@dlrgroup.com

  • Marcia Pulczinski

    GGP Certified

    Moorhead, Minnesota
    United States
    218-331-3166
    marciap@stonegrouparch.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    7576521672
    stex1@icloud.com

  • Maureen Drullard

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 213-6045
    maureen.drullard@masonandhanger.com

  • Allan Childress

    GGP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (513) 281-3500
    a.childress@fuse.net

  • Donia Schauble

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 687-6059
    dschauble@uncc.edu

  • Jesse Misner

    GGP Certified

    Knoxville, Tennessee
    United States
    2086041608
    jmisner@lbyd.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    teamsutton4@yahoo.com

  • Murad Hamdallah

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (313) 300-1135
    muradhamad@hotmail.com

  • M. Alex Miller

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    maclapper@heapy.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.a.kephart-jones.civ@us.navy.mil

  • James Dumminger

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    4345475886
    litpol982@gmail.com

  • Lael Giebel

    GGP Certified

    Dunedin, Florida
    United States
    727-298-2755
    lgiebel@dunedinfl.net

  • Rick Annunzio

    GGP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    (210) 841-2823
    rick.annunzio@hdrinc.com

  • Lauren Lyons

    GGP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.a.lyons.civ@us.navy.mil

  • Lauren Lyons

    GPCP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.a.lyons.civ@us.navy.mil

  • Joshua Champion

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    210-446-4339
    joshua.champion@merrick.com

  • Rebecca Mirsky

    GGP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (208) 440-7161
    rebecca.mirsky@gmail.com

  • Rebecca Mirsky

    GPCP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (208) 440-7161
    rebecca.mirsky@gmail.com

  • Sonya Spalinger

    GPCP Certified

    Albany, Georgia
    United States
    (229) 436-9877
    sspalinger@srjarchitects.com

  • Allison Pride

    GPCP Certified


    allison.w.pride@usace.army.mil

  • Aaron Wascher

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Casey Kent

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 578-9445
    ckent@dlrgroup.com

  • Pramudita Bybee

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    2062676992
    dita.bybee@p2sinc.com

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified

    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 585-9903
    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Jeremy DeRyk

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-546-1183
    jeremy.deryk@navy.mil

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philip.bowman@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philip.bowman@aecmep.com

  • Ryan Lindemer

    GGP Certified

    Simpsonville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-506-0604
    rslindemer@gmail.com