Professional Directory

    306 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Ron Trepanier

    GPCP Certified

    Goodfellow AFB, Texas
    United States
    325-654-3501
    ronald.trepanier@us.af.mil

  • James Warner

    GPCP Certified

    OVIEDO, Florida
    United States
    (321) 217-9854
    james.warner@tetratech.com

  • Joshua Adkins

    GPCP Certified


    210-925-3516
    jadkins001@msn.com

  • Steven Flanigan

    GPCP Certified

    El Segundo, California
    United States
    (310) 653-5498
    steven.flanigan.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Joanna Switzer

    GPCP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 956-3670
    joanna.switzer@atkinsglobal.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Sara Wing

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-5078
    sara.wing@expfederal.com

  • Sonya Spalinger

    GPCP Certified

    Albany, Georgia
    United States
    (229) 436-9877
    sspalinger@srjarchitects.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • William Castelvecchi

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617783
    wcastelvecchi@clarknexsen.com

  • Kraig Evenson

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    2103052550
    kraig.evenson@tetratech.com

  • Don Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
    Afghanistan
    (215) 923-2020
    djones@ewingcole.com

  • Mark Knarr

    GPCP Certified

    JBER, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 230-6846
    427mrk@gmail.com

  • Carrie Anne Monplaisir

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617753
    carrie.monplaisir@clarknexsen.com

  • Kevin Breslin

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 353-3652
    kevin.breslin@merrick.com

  • Charles Chen

    GPCP Certified

    , California
    United States
    cchen06@merage.uci.edu

  • Jason Seagle

    GPCP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 973-6868
    jason.seagle@hdrinc.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Kevin Sherlock

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-6192
    kevin.sherlock@expfederal.com

  • David Griffin II

    GPCP Certified

    Bountiful, Utah
    United States
    (480) 235-0899
    dgriffin@griffinec.com

  • Michele Tayengco

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022706600
    mtayengco@leesaklv.com

  • Aaron Klapheck

    GPCP Certified

    Carmichael, California
    United States
    (916) 546-8192
    aaronklapheck@gmail.com

  • Victoria Herman

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Matthew LeBlanc

    GPCP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    matthew.leblanc@us.af.mil

  • Jason Teliszczak

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (847) 533-0411
    jason@jtenv.com

  • Javier Fano

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1827
    javier.a.fano@usace.army.mil

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Tongsu Han

    GPCP Certified

    Pyongtaek
    Korea (Republic of)
    (315) 754-1006
    tongsu.han2@us.army.mil

  • Jared Erickson

    GPCP Certified


    jared.erickson@us.af.mil

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Randall Mays

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3587
    randy.mays@masonandhanger.com

  • Seung ji

    GPCP Certified


    piik9@hotmail.com

  • Parker Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 254-3582
    parker.h@branchpattern.com

  • Brad Lentz

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 267-6976
    bradl@notkin.com

  • Kenton Odo

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1268
    kenton.odo@navy.mil

  • Kristine Hargreaves

    GPCP Certified

    Brambleton, Virginia
    United States
    (952) 334-8149
    krishargreaves@gmail.com

  • Ronald Nishihara

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 265-0347
    rnishihara@trinity-hawaii.com

  • Roger Hunsicker

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 656-6676
    roger.n.hunsicker@usace.army.mil

  • Paul Zinni

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    3126167494
    paul.zinni@expfederal.com

  • Jessica Olson

    GPCP Certified

    Hutchinson, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 738-4366
    olsonjessica@stanleygroup.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GPCP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Rosie Shanks

    GPCP Certified


    rosie.shanks@navy.mil

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Rich Gifaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 611 9744 2323
    richard.a.gifaldi@usace.army.mil

  • Kim Blanford

    GPCP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Robyn Dowsey

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-402-5514
    rdowsey@ecobuildstrategies.net

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 414-1313
    davidthruston@sbjames.com

  • Rose Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Eyasu Lemma

    GPCP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 526-7231
    eyasu.m.lemma@usace.army.mil

  • Arthur Cole

    GPCP Certified

    Redstone Arsenal, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 842-0233
    arthur.j.cole4.civ@mail.mil

  • Danna Richey

    GPCP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Ashley Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    (719) 635-0900
    adavis@farris-usa.com

  • Carrie Kalachik

    GPCP Certified

    Beaufort, South Carolina
    United States
    (321) 303-9147
    carrie.kalachik@haskell.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    gratti@clarknexsen.com

  • Scott Berger

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-455-5800
    b4uknowit@live.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Loc (Luke) Huynh

    GPCP Certified

    apo, ap, Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    (425) 264-6280
    luke.huynh.civ@usace.army.mil

  • Rebecca Palmer

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    (662) 455-4943
    becky.palmer@jmcfirm.com

  • Hugo Adams

    GPCP Certified

    Saint Augustine, Florida
    United States
    (904) 810-8451
    hugo.adams@haskell.com

  • Utkarsh Srivastava

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 215-3382
    utkarsh.srivastava@haskell.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GPCP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Michael Myers

    GPCP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    512-280-7569
    mmyers@myersverde.com

  • FU CHEN

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (979) 571-5454
    fuchen010@gmail.com

  • Mark Louis-Jeune

    GPCP Certified

    Suffolk, Virginia
    United States
    (706) 604-7442
    rbprime@yahoo.com

  • dustin caruso

    GPCP Certified

    GREENWOOD, Mississippi
    United States
    6013370325
    dustin.caruso@jmcfirm.com

  • Anne Jenkins

    GPCP Certified


    ajenkins@clarknexsen.com

  • Donald Borden

    GPCP Certified

    ATHENS, Alabama
    United States
    2565410092
    steve.borden@tetratech.com

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GPCP Certified


    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Candice Goldsmith

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    candice.goldsmith@rwdi.com