Professional Directory

    524 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Douglas Smith

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 443-1178
    dsmith@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Joyce Kelly

    GGP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (520) 820-4834
    jjkelly@glhn.com

  • Shannon Fulenwider

    GGP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    256-544-7487
    shannon.fulenwider@nasa.gov

  • Shawn Keith

    GGP Certified

    Fairview, Oregon
    United States
    9046546212
    shawnrkeith@gmail.com

  • Eugenio Mesta

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-0323
    emesta@exigoarch.com

  • James Sullivan Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    704-377-8800
    jsullru@yahoo.com

  • Chris Brady

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 401-2385
    cbrady@bgea.org

  • Donia Schauble

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 687-6059
    dschauble@uncc.edu

  • Matt Rebain

    GGP Certified

    Fort Mill, South Carolina
    United States
    704-773-9034
    matthew.rebain@am.jll.com

  • Jamie Carr

    GGP Certified

    Glen Ellyn, Illinois
    United States
    4844316599
    jamie@ecoachievers.com

  • Roger Thue

    GGP Certified

    Chaska, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 865-7228
    roger.thue@qseng.com

  • Gary Krueger

    GGP Certified

    MELBOURNE, Florida
    United States
    c: (321) 427-7438
    gary.krueger@tlc-eng.com

  • David Barisa

    GGP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • Joseph Brown

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-563-3809
    jbrown@mosscm.com

  • Diana Chen

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    dchen@ptrenergy.com

  • Patrick Burrus

    GGP Certified

    North Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 278-9999
    patrick.burrus@gmail.com

  • Yvette Hanna

    GGP Certified

    Santa Ana, California
    United States
    (714) 654-0444
    y2000eg@yahoo.com

  • Todd Henry

    GGP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    3186174456
    thenry@thg-ae.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Don Rolf

    GGP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 789-1628
    drolf@popearch.com

  • Taylor Heeres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    theeres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Kevin Boots

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    kboots@rbbinc.com

  • Jeffrey Parker

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    7733181242
    jeff@ecoachievers.com

  • Matthew Mazzoni

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7579617758
    matthew.mazzoni@clarknexsen.com

  • Ian Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    661-755-5776
    iandsanchez@hotmail.com

  • Jennifer Montgomery

    GGP Certified

    Fenelton, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 431-1079
    jennifer.montgomery@stantec.com

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Tai Pham

    GGP Certified

    Silver Spring, Maryland
    United States
    301-830-4104
    tpham.greenaction@gmail.com

  • Eric Rainbeau

    GGP Certified

    TAMPA
    8136756588
    eric.rainbeau@aecom.com

  • Michael Bromfield

    GGP Certified

    Murfreesboro, Tennessee
    United States
    727-804-6904
    cortezgold71@gmail.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GGP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Aliza Skolnik

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    4158744912
    askolnik@esdglobal.com

  • Chase Beshore

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Darin Mar

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    mard001@hawaii.rr.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7576521672
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Laurie Colwander

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9195387837
    laurie@southern-energy.com

  • Allan Childress

    GGP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (513) 281-3500
    a.childress@fuse.net

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • James Dumminger

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    4345475886
    litpol982@gmail.com

  • Lael Giebel

    GGP Certified

    Dunedin, Florida
    United States
    727-298-2755
    lgiebel@dunedinfl.net

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas, Ontario
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Lauren Lyons

    GGP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • Rebecca Mirsky

    GGP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (208) 440-7161
    rebecca.mirsky@gmail.com

  • Phuong Vo

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    (301) 594-7616
    phuong.vo@nih.gov

  • Itzieh Trujillo

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    (671) 6821887
    engr.itziehtrujillo@gmail.com

  • Aaron Wascher

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified

    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 585-9903
    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Ryan Lindemer

    GGP Certified

    Simpsonville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-506-0604
    rslindemer@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@lemaymichaud.com

  • Brianne Grace

    GGP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Mark Provino

    GGP Certified

    BRECKENRIDGE, Colorado
    United States
    970.453.2520
    mark@provinoarchitecture.com

  • Kristi Duce-Romero

    GGP Certified

    Goodyear, Arizona
    United States
    6232011578
    kristiduceromero@deltek.com

  • E.V. Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Marietta, Georgia
    United States
    404.480.4499 x13
    ev@ecoworks-studio.com

  • Cristina Petrea

    GGP Certified

    Oak Park, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 715-1825
    cristina_petrea@cspetrea.com

  • Rafael Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    7863015128
    rafael@spinnakergroup.com

  • Jaison Moras

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4076432471
    jaisonm@c-p.com

  • Daniel Durrance

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    4077405020
    ddurrance@matern.net

  • Ashley Goldberg

    GGP Certified


    agoldberg@matern.net

  • Julio Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Plantation, Florida
    United States
    (786) 314-9400
    jas2j@aol.com

  • Shelley Hill-Worthen

    GGP Certified

    Ogden, Utah
    United States
    801-625-5243
    shillworthen@fs.fed.us

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GGP Certified


    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Tim Murray

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7133157501
    tmurraygreen@gmail.com

  • Jared Higgins

    GGP Certified

    Lubbock, Texas
    United States
    (806) 473-3626
    jhiggins@team-psc.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Joseph Limpert

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    813-210-6899
    joseph.limpert@whiting-turner.com

  • Matthew Aune

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 449-0113
    matta@mosaicarch.com

  • Vanna Lanh

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 298-2088
    vlanh@admorgan.com

  • Peter Doo

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-463-5859
    peter@dooconsulting.net

  • Gerrit Hockstra

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-677-9538
    gerrit.hockstra@whiting-turner.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GGP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-865-9551
    rar7@psu.edu