Professional Directory

    496 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Yvette Hanna

    GGP Certified

    Santa Ana, California
    United States
    (714) 654-0444
    y2000eg@yahoo.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Richard J. Sobelsohn

    GGP Certified

    New York, New York
    United States
    (212) 590-5234
    millennium_lawyer@yahoo.com

  • Brian Kugler

    GGP Certified

    Concord, North Carolina
    United States
    7042931025
    bhkugler@gmail.com

  • Abdenour Arar

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    4163913699
    abdenour@andersonwellsmanarchitects.ca

  • Ali Afkhami Aghda

    GGP Certified

    Fairfax, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 338-7642
    a_afkhami@hotmail.com

  • Jeffrey Parker

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    7733181242
    jeff@ecoachievers.com

  • Matthew Mazzoni

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7579617758
    matthew.mazzoni@clarknexsen.com

  • Ian Sanchez, FMP

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    661-7555776
    iandsanchez@hotmail.com

  • Jennifer Montgomery

    GGP Certified

    Fenelton, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 431-1079
    jennifer.montgomery@stantec.com

  • John Kull

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 920-8482
    jkull@mdhpartners.com

  • Eric Rainbeau

    GGP Certified

    TAMPA, Florida
    United States
    8136756588
    eric.rainbeau@aecom.com

  • Janie Kronk

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 528-0167
    janielovelle@yahoo.com

  • Casey Ross

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    4106248258
    cross@bkma.com

  • Michael Bromfield

    GGP Certified

    Murfreesboro, Tennessee
    United States
    727-804-6904
    cortezgold71@gmail.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GGP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Stephen Brown

    GGP Certified

    St Peters, Missouri
    United States
    6827774362
    slb@fm-adviso.com

  • Chase Beshore

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Laura Unrein

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    7202211090
    lunrein@group14eng.com

  • Lloyd Ramsey

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    602-381-8580
    lloyd.ramsey@hdrinc.com

  • Jodelle Senger

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    720-904-0440
    jsenger@dlrgroup.com

  • Marcia Pulczinski

    GGP Certified

    Moorhead, Minnesota
    United States
    218-331-3166
    marciap@stonegrouparch.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    7576521672
    stex1@icloud.com

  • Maureen Drullard

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 213-6045
    maureen.drullard@masonandhanger.com

  • Allan Childress

    GGP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (513) 281-3500
    a.childress@fuse.net

  • Donia Schauble

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 687-6059
    dschauble@uncc.edu

  • Jesse Misner

    GGP Certified

    Knoxville, Tennessee
    United States
    2086041608
    jmisner@lbyd.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    teamsutton4@yahoo.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.a.kephart-jones.civ@us.navy.mil

  • James Dumminger

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    4345475886
    litpol982@gmail.com

  • Lael Giebel

    GGP Certified

    Dunedin, Florida
    United States
    727-298-2755
    lgiebel@dunedinfl.net

  • Rick Annunzio

    GGP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    (210) 841-2823
    rick.annunzio@hdrinc.com

  • Lauren Lyons

    GGP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.a.lyons.civ@us.navy.mil

  • Rebecca Mirsky

    GGP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (208) 440-7161
    rebecca.mirsky@gmail.com

  • Aaron Wascher

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Casey Kent

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 578-9445
    ckent@dlrgroup.com

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified

    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 585-9903
    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philip.bowman@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Ryan Lindemer

    GGP Certified

    Simpsonville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-506-0604
    rslindemer@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@lemaymichaud.com

  • Chris Dawson

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    9045218204
    cdawson@stellar.net

  • Kristi Duce-Romero

    GGP Certified

    Goodyear, Arizona
    United States
    6232011578
    kristiduceromero@deltek.com

  • Rafael Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    7863015128
    rafael@spinnakergroup.com

  • Jaison Moras

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4076432471
    jaisonm@c-p.com

  • Suchismita Bhattacharjee

    GGP Certified

    Norman, Oklahoma
    United States
    (765) 766-2058
    suchi@ou.edu

  • Julio Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Plantation, Florida
    United States
    (786) 314-9400
    jas2j@aol.com

  • Patrick Klenk

    GGP Certified

    las vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 878-0000
    pklenk@wagnarchitects.com

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GGP Certified

    Gurnee, Illinois
    United States
    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Jason Stucker

    GGP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    9138393484
    impliedobject@gmail.com

  • Rachel David

    GGP Certified

    Salt LakeCity, Utah
    United States
    (801) 891-0736
    rachel@goverdigris.com

  • Paul Borick

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    8646530270
    pborick@clemson.edu

  • Jared Higgins

    GGP Certified

    Lubbock, Texas
    United States
    (806) 473-3626
    jhiggins@parkhill.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Joseph Limpert

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    813-210-6899
    joseph.limpert@whiting-turner.com

  • James Stotlar

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 691-2522
    jims@oculusinc.com

  • John Glaviano

    GGP Certified

    Mickleton, New Jersey
    United States
    856-812-3247
    jglaviano@comcast.net

  • Gerrit Hockstra

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-677-9538
    gerrit.hockstra@whiting-turner.com

  • Summer Minchew

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    7049689044
    sminchew@ecoimpactsite.com

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • Chad Langille

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 371-1223
    clangille@fealasvegas.com

  • Kris Callori

    GGP Certified

    Los Ranchos, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Amari Roskelly

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Casey Martin

    GGP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Jocelyn Gorman

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    13609896372
    jmg@mcknze.com

  • Ragan Archer

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    rarcher@mcknze.com

  • John Hebert

    GGP Certified

    Lindstrom, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 805-0393
    john.hebert@qseng.com

  • Sienna Wegehaupt

    GGP Certified

    Mitchell, South Dakota
    United States
    605-206-0606
    wegehaupts@puetzdesignbuild.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Scott Steindler

    GGP Certified

    Arcadia, California
    United States
    6262161585
    smsteindler@gmail.com

  • William Faulkenberry

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    (252) 637-6373
    bfaulkenberry@mbfarchitects.com

  • Christopher Sigit-Sidharta

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    7205406800
    csigit-sidharta@sehinc.com

  • Dustin Stephany

    GGP Certified

    Newberry, Florida
    United States
    (352) 870-3796
    d.stephany@ufl.edu