Professional Directory

    832 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Westlake, Ohio
    United States
    2162568915
    brian.widowski@gmail.com

  • Scott Walthour

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 730-2300
    scottw@ariumae.com

  • Lisa Ferretto

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (443) 451-2345
    lferretto@hcm2.com

  • Kathleen Powers

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (480) 231-7417
    kathleenp@mechoshade.com

  • Derrick Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Kenbridge, Virginia
    United States
    (434) 298-6232
    dukhntr35@gmail.com

  • Randall Niznick

    GGP Certified

    Batavia, Illinois
    United States
    (805) 405-4143
    rniznick@aol.com

  • James Kirby

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7576313548
    james.kirby@nexweb.org

  • Richard Lemieux

    GPCP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    cfitzgerald@lrsarchitects.com

  • William Dorsch

    GPCP Certified


    (502) 315-6423
    william.m.dorsch@usace.army.mil

  • James Marcotte

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, Vermont
    United States
    (802) 238-9810
    jamesfmarcotte@gmail.com

  • GPCP Certified

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Frederic Dalbin

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-3777
    fdalbin@wrightdalbin.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Brian Hardy

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-986-8000
    bhardy@mchughconstruction.com

  • Tim Riordan

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    timothy.p.riordan@navy.mil

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Kelly Adighije

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 415-0618
    k.adighije@baumann-us.com

  • Dean Oang

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-235-0405
    deanoang@ls3p.com

  • Douglas Eadie

    GGP Certified

    Kennewick, Washington
    United States
    (509) 735-1589
    dreadie@meierinc.com

  • Nathaniel Opperman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503 613 7064
    nopperman@gmail.com

  • Jeffery Karl

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    916-557-7216
    jeffery.r.karl@usace.army.mil

  • Jeffrey Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4070
    jeffrey.jones@tetratech.com

  • Victor Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 520-2068
    victor.ewing@usace.army.mil

  • James Biagi

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502.569.9057
    quintin.biagi@tetratech.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Richman Jackson

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0618
    richman.jackson@navy.mil

  • Bimal Shrestha

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7573410339
    bimal.shrestha@navy.mil

  • Scott Murphy

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3246
    scott.charles.murphy@gmail.com

  • Ronald Paskach

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 280-2408
    r-paskach@svpa-architects.com

  • Seth Shannon

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 650-4715
    sshannon@schemmer.com

  • Jean-Pierre Lardoux

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (516) 349-8808
    jplardoux@fusionarchitects.com

  • Ted Alexander

    GGP Certified

    , Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 617-2003
    tedalex62@gmail.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GGP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • Nicole Rinaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Bernalillo, New Mexico
    United States
    5053821438
    nrinald@sandia.gov

  • Scott Weiss

    GPCP Certified


    scw5sg@virginia.edu

  • Maria Ramsey

    GPCP Certified


    580-481-7284
    membugtong@yahoo.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacylchuang@gmail.com

  • Fulya Kocak Gin

    GGP Certified

    Silver Spring, Maryland
    United States
    (202) 739-9400
    fkocak@nareit.com

  • Glenn Glidden

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 381-6170
    glenn.glidden@byce.com

  • Alberto Hernandez

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 540-2977
    ahernandez@esscogroup.org

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1595
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • John Battle

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • Karleen Fry

    GGP Certified

    LaCrosse, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 519-5640
    kfry@sciartstudio.com

  • Anthony Polotto

    GGP Certified

    Notre Dame, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 631-4205
    polotto.1@nd.edu

  • John Battle

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Bimal Shrestha

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7573410339
    bimal.shrestha@navy.mil

  • David Wilhite

    GPCP Certified

    Spring Hill, Tennessee
    United States
    931-454-5312
    david.wilhite.5@us.af.mil

  • Teresa Kellim

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Teresa Kellim

    GPCP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Shawn McDorman

    GPCP Certified


    shawn.mcdorman@outlook.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GGP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GPCP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Gabe Bujko

    GGP Certified

    Coeur d' Alene, Idaho
    United States
    (208) 946-7738
    gabe@ginnoconstruction.com

  • Larry Clark

    GGP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Christina Hohman

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3120
    christina.hohman@mbakerintl.com

  • Daniel Fleck

    GPCP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    daniel.fleck@va.gov

  • Debra Hughes

    GGP Certified

    Elkhart, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 266-1010
    debra@marbach.us

  • Deonte Smith

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    deontesmith@ups.com

  • Matthew Allinson

    GGP Certified

    Cumming, Georgia
    United States
    4703452861
    allinson.matthew.w@gmail.com

  • Julianne Laue

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    julianne.laue@mortenson.com

  • James Hart

    GPCP Certified

    Silverdale, Washington
    United States
    910-581-1016
    james.r.hart1@navy.mil

  • Juan Pace

    GPCP Certified

    Gadsden, Alabama
    United States
    (334) 233-5595
    juan.r.pace.mil@mail.mil

  • Timothy Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Great Falls, Montana
    United States
    (406) 771-0770
    timothyp@lpwarchitecture.com