Professional Directory

    748 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Nicole Rinaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Bernalillo, New Mexico
    United States
    5053821438
    nrinald@sandia.gov

  • Jonathan Weiss

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 569-2900
    jonathan.weiss@jacobs.com

  • Rebecca Palmer

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    (662) 455-4943
    becky.palmer@jmcfirm.com

  • Fulya Kocak Gin

    GGP Certified

    Silver Spring, Maryland
    United States
    (202) 739-9400
    fkocak@nareit.com

  • Glenn Glidden

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 381-6170
    glenn.glidden@byce.com

  • Alberto Hernandez

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 540-2977
    ahernandez@esscogroup.org

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1595
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • John Battle

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • Karleen Fry

    GGP Certified

    LaCrosse, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 519-5640
    kfry@sciartstudio.com

  • Anthony Polotto

    GGP Certified

    Notre Dame, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 631-4205
    polotto.1@nd.edu

  • John Battle

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Bimal Shrestha

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7573410339
    bimal.shrestha@navy.mil

  • Teresa Kellim

    GGP Certified

    Glide, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Teresa Kellim

    GPCP Certified

    Glide, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Jennifer Betancourt

    GGP Certified

    Elmhurst, Illinois
    United States
    847-841-0573
    jbetancourt@dewberry.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GGP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GPCP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Elizabeth Garras

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6946
    elizabethg@notkin.com

  • Larry Clark

    GGP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Christina Hohman

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3120
    christina.hohman@mbakerintl.com

  • Deonte Smith

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    678-333-6983
    deontesmith@ups.com

  • Matthew Allinson

    GGP Certified

    Cumming, Georgia
    United States
    4703452861
    allinson.matthew.w@gmail.com

  • Julianne Laue

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (763) 287-5749
    julianne.laue@mortenson.com

  • Juan Pace

    GPCP Certified

    Gadsden, Alabama
    United States
    (334) 233-5595
    juan.r.pace.mil@mail.mil

  • Jose J. Diaz-Velazquez

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (352) 223-4644
    jose.diaz@c-p.com

  • James Pencavage

    GPCP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Connie King

    GGP Certified

    Lancaster, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 393-3211
    cmk@marottamain.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Brianne Grace

    GPCP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Bryce Cummings

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3904
    bryce.cummings@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Sarah Corbitt

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    9194742500
    sarah.corbitt@littleonline.com

  • Samuel Strom

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    3128599106
    sstrom@consultingsolutionsinc.com

  • Elise Hanson

    GPCP Certified

    Federal Way, Washington
    United States
    206-431-2318
    elise.hanson@wsp.com

  • Brian Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (407) 615-9662
    kevin@bkevinbennett.com

  • Keely Felton

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Maine
    United States
    207-939-4983
    keely.felton@novagroupgbc.com

  • Robert Soller

    GPCP Certified

    hanover, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 768-2444
    bsoller@argo-sys.com

  • Jon Ziegler II

    GGP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (520) 881-4546
    jziegler@glhn.com

  • James Pencavage

    GGP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1595
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • David Menk

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 677-7250
    david.menk@rsparch.com

  • Francisco Gomez

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    2104464319
    fgomez@merrick.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7576521672
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Darren Zehner

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 772-0676
    darren.zehner@aecom.com

  • A E Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    Collierville, Tennessee
    United States
    9018485737
    chip.johnson@jmcfirm.com

  • Thomas Messina

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    thomas.messina@navy.mil

  • Lyndsay Townsend

    GGP Certified

    , Ontario
    Canada
    ltownsend@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Alex Gerhart

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3962
    alex.gerhart@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Tran Ton

    GPCP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 941-9000
    tton@obrienatkins.com

  • Frank Rosato

    GGP Certified

    Brentwood, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 377-9773
    frosato@tmpartners.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GPCP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Debra Hughes

    GGP Certified

    Elkhart, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 266-1010
    debra@marbach.us

  • Sumayyah Theron

    GGP Certified

    , Illinois
    United States
    (312) 730-4158
    stheron@cyclone.energy

  • Joanna Hall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Melissa Durrant

    GPCP Certified

    virginia beach , Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7734
    melissa.durrant@clarknexsen.com

  • Jenisse Chan

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Shafter, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 835-4170
    jenisse.e.chan@usace.army.mil

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Saher Abu El Noor Salem

    GGP Certified

    Abu Dhabi
    United Arab Emirates
    +971504142511
    sahernorsalem@gmail.com

  • Aaron Wascher

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GPCP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Thomas Warner

    GPCP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 209-2802
    thomas.warner@haskell.com

  • Ben Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 256-2348
    ben.moore@rsandh.com

  • James Casper

    GGP Certified

    Eagan, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 796-6119
    jcasper@enclos.com

  • Sujatha Das

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 328-2889
    sujatha.das@haskell.com

  • Joseph Scott

    GPCP Certified

    Hilliard, Ohio
    United States
    (509) 570-3038
    joseph.scott319@gmail.com

  • Joel Rutledge

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 507-1124
    joel.rutledge@expfederal.com