Professional Directory

    738 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Brad Turnwald

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (419) 230-5145
    bturnwald@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Allison Pope

    GGP Certified

    ATLANTA, Georgia
    United States
    apope@renucommunities.com

  • Lucille Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    9074441727
    lthomas@renucommunities.com

  • Taylor McCracken

    GGP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    3029323192
    tmccracken@incyte.com

  • Leila Hamroun

    GPCP Certified

    Newark, Delaware
    United States
    3025099086
    leila.hamroun@tetratech.com

  • David Rodriguez

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    4079079329
    drodriguez@renucommunities.com

  • Anthony Polotto

    GGP Certified

    Notre Dame, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 631-4205
    polotto.1@nd.edu

  • Shannon Hawke

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-719-6165
    sfhawke@gmail.com

  • Seth Teeter

    GGP Certified

    Kenai, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 776-3814
    steeter@marathonpetroleum.com

  • Peter Doo

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-463-5859
    peter@dooconsulting.net

  • Elizabeth Garras

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6946
    elizabeth.garras@p2sinc.com

  • Larry Clark

    GGP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Christina Hohman

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3120
    christina.hohman@mbakerintl.com

  • Deonte Smith

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    678-333-6983
    deontesmith@ups.com

  • Matthew Allinson

    GGP Certified

    Cumming, Georgia
    United States
    4703452861
    allinson.matthew.w@gmail.com

  • Julianne Laue

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (763) 287-5749
    julianne.laue@mortenson.com

  • Spencer Draper

    GGP Certified

    Middleburg, Florida
    United States
    9044760344
    sdraper@stellar.net

  • James Pencavage

    GPCP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Connie King

    GGP Certified

    Lancaster, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 393-3211
    cmk@marottamain.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Patrick Coveny

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 654-0537
    arch.cm@att.net

  • Brianne Grace

    GPCP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Bryce Cummings

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3904
    bryce.cummings@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Kevin Gillenwater

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    8643804268
    kgillenwater@trehel.com

  • Drew Smith

    GGP Certified

    Parrish, Florida
    United States
    9417768789
    drew@twotrails.com

  • Tyler Heitkamp

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (925) 219-7352
    tyler.j.heitkamp@usace.army.mil

  • Tom Smith

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    8034976000
    tsmith@wholebuildingsystems.com

  • frank x sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 910-7700
    frank.sullivan@kiewit.com

  • Rami Kataya

    GPCP Certified

    Lynnwood, Washington
    United States
    2062243625
    rami.kataya@stantec.com

  • Robert Soller

    GPCP Certified

    hanover, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 768-2444
    bsoller@argo-sys.com

  • Jon Ziegler II

    GGP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (520) 881-4546
    jziegler@glhn.com

  • James Pencavage

    GGP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Diane McCann

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7576728074
    dmccann@clarknexsen.com

  • Suzanne Sowinski

    GGP Certified

    Sparta, New Jersey
    United States
    973-726-3260
    ssowinski@sowinskisullivan.com

  • Laura Eubanks

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    leubanks@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    7576521672
    stex1@icloud.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Darren Zehner

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 772-0676
    darren.zehner@aecom.com

  • A E Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    Collierville, Tennessee
    United States
    9018485737
    chip.johnson@jmcfirm.com

  • Alethia Canady

    GGP Certified

    Glynco, Georgia
    United States
    912-267-3576
    alethia.r.canady@fletc.dhs.gov

  • David Rubin

    GGP Certified

    Argyle, Texas
    United States
    (214) 728 0277
    david_george_rubin@yahoo.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    daniel@humanninc.com

  • Tran Ton

    GPCP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 941-9000
    tton@obrienatkins.com

  • DuWayne Jones

    GGP Certified

    Edina, Minnesota
    United States
    612-387-9046
    djones1969@comcast.net

  • Jeff Pierce

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jkpierce@protonmail.com

  • Nathaniel Opperman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503 613 7064
    nopperman@gmail.com

  • Sumayyah Theron

    GGP Certified

    , Illinois
    United States
    (312) 730-4158
    stheron@cyclone.energy

  • Joanna Hall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Terry Hudgins

    GGP Certified

    Huntington Beach, California
    United States
    4806204795
    terry@hudginsconsultingpc.com

  • Jenisse Chan

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Shafter, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 835-4170
    jenisse.e.chan@usace.army.mil

  • Allyssa Calderhead

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    7045613493
    allyssa.calderhead@littleonline.com

  • Aaron Wascher

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GPCP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Thomas Warner

    GPCP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 209-2802
    thomas.warner@haskell.com

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Westlake, Ohio
    United States
    2162568915
    brian.widowski@gmail.com

  • James Casper

    GGP Certified

    Eagan, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 796-6119
    jcasper@enclos.com

  • Sujatha Das

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 328-2889
    sujatha.das@haskell.com

  • Joel Rutledge

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 507-1124
    joel.rutledge@expfederal.com

  • Dave Ray

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    sustainabilitydave@gmail.com

  • Alicia Snyder-Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Kihei, Hawaii
    United States
    8088662895
    aliciakauna@gmail.com

  • Ed Owen

    GPCP Certified

    Meridian, Mississippi
    United States
    601-917-3891 Cell
    edowen52@me.com

  • Jennifer Turchin

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 795-2285
    jennifer@codagroupinc.com

  • Michael McConnell

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    mmcconnell@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • James Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Titusville, Florida
    United States
    (407)714-4122
    james.taylor@qualitycx.com

  • Amy Taniguchi

    GGP Certified


    ataniguchi@ssfm.com

  • Jonathan Weiss

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 569-2900
    jonathan.weiss@jacobs.com

  • Vickie Dziaba

    GPCP Certified

    Fairview Heights, Illinois
    United States
    6186322843
    vickie.dziaba@woolpert.com

  • Jennifer Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    703-597-2272
    jjohnson0@gmail.com

  • Percy Ramos

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 682-9065
    mike.ramos@aecom.com