Professional Directory

    248 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Michelle Barnett

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Miles Abernathy

    GPCP Certified

    Middleburg, Virginia
    United States
    2026500280
    miles@abovegreen.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Carlos Denson

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-886-1620
    carlos.denson@usace.army.mil

  • Nicole Burman

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    8163892274
    nicole.c.burman@usace.army.mil

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Jaeyong Park

    GPCP Certified


    Korea (Republic of)
    kconst@ecolead.co.kr

  • Allison Walker

    GPCP Certified


    allison.a.walker@usace.army.mil

  • Samuel Engle

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    (601) 316-4711
    sam.engle@jmcfirm.com

  • Renard Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    renard.a.davis@usace.army.mil

  • Larry Eichel

    GPCP Certified

    West Hollywood, California
    United States
    (813) 601-4415
    larry@greensoulconsulting.com

  • Chase Beshore

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Kirsten Bailey

    GPCP Certified

    Tijeras, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kirsten@verdacity.us

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GPCP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    (937) 257-7806
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Ron Trepanier

    GPCP Certified

    Goodfellow AFB, Texas
    United States
    325-654-3501
    ronald.trepanier@us.af.mil

  • Peter Giessel

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 531-1418
    peter.giessel@woolpert.com

  • Steven Flanigan

    GPCP Certified

    El Segundo, California
    United States
    (310) 653-5498
    steven.flanigan.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Maya Bledsoe

    GPCP Certified

    Birmingham, Alabama
    United States
    3347312050
    michelleb.global@gmail.com

  • Sara Wing

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-5078
    sara.wing@expfederal.com

  • Sonya Spalinger

    GPCP Certified

    Albany, Georgia
    United States
    (229) 436-9877
    sspalinger@srjarchitects.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Joel Butler

    GPCP Certified


    joelsbutler42@yahoo.com

  • Don Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 923-2020
    djones@ewingcole.com

  • Mark Knarr

    GPCP Certified

    _, Alaska
    United States
    9073843628
    mark.knarr@usace.army.mil

  • Darryl Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Christiansburg, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 572-9240
    dm_rkeytek@yahoo.com

  • Huang Banh

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    5053506725
    huang@verdacity.us

  • Kevin Breslin

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village
    United States
    (303) 353-3652
    kevin.breslin@merrick.com

  • Douglas Cage

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 217-4966
    douglas.cage@masonandhanger.com

  • John Hudock

    GPCP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    4149354249
    john.hudock@meadhunt.com

  • Aswin Gopalan

    GPCP Certified

    San Diego, California
    United States
    3528880397
    aswin.gopalan@haskell.com

  • Michele Tayengco

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022706600
    mtayengco@leesaklv.com

  • Dave Lomas

    GPCP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-5077
    dave.lomas@tetratech.com

  • Victoria Herman

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Brandon fox

    GPCP Certified

    clermont, Florida
    United States
    6199522388
    bfox@motzengineering.com

  • Jason Teliszczak

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (847) 533-0411
    jason@jtenv.com

  • Javier Fano

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1827
    javier.a.fano@usace.army.mil

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Brandon Maseth

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3181
    bdmaseth@gmail.com

  • Fernando de Luna

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    8307346740
    fdeluna5@hotmail.com

  • John Shields

    GPCP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Seung ji

    GPCP Certified


    seunghyun.ji@usace.army.mil

  • Saya Amiri

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699003
    saya.amiri@tetratech.com

  • Barbara Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@pzsarchitects.com

  • Brad Lentz

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 267-6976
    bradl@notkin.com

  • Kenton Odo

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1268
    kenton.odo@navy.mil

  • Tyler Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 722-5579
    tmmar@nordicpcl.com

  • Kelly Jaramillo

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    505-842-3827
    kelly.jaramillo@usda.gov

  • Tom Gerber

    GPCP Certified

    Lakewood, Washington
    United States
    253 298-8822
    tgerber@argo-sys.com

  • Oscar Vargas

    GPCP Certified

    ORLANDO, Florida
    United States
    4079271224
    oscar@ecopreserve.net

  • Roger Hunsicker

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 656-6676
    roger.n.hunsicker@usace.army.mil

  • Paul Zinni

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-7494
    paul.zinni@expfederal.com

  • Jessica Olson

    GPCP Certified

    Hutchinson, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 738-4366
    olsonjessica@stanleygroup.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Kevin Flynn

    GPCP Certified

    Bloomington, Minnesota
    United States
    +1 612-263-7838
    kevin.flynn@meadhunt.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.a.kephart-jones.civ@us.navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified

    Richmond, Virginia
    United States
    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Simone Christian

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2019
    simone.christian@navy.mil

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Carrie Anne Monplaisir

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617753
    carrie.monplaisir@clarknexsen.com

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GPCP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Aarzoo Baharani

    GPCP Certified

    Muscatine, Iowa
    United States
    baharani.aarzoo@gmail.com

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Rose Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Eyasu Lemma

    GPCP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 526-7231
    eyasu.m.lemma@usace.army.mil

  • Danna Richey

    GPCP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Cody Morris

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    (205) 937-4609
    oakleycm08@gmail.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    garethratti@gmail.com

  • Scott Berger

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-455-5800
    b4uknowit@live.com