Professional Directory

    296 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Troy Dorman

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    210-299-7900
    troy.dorman@tetratech.com

  • Rockwood Edwards

    GPCP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (617) 748-0021
    redwards@cosentini.com

  • rob schnare

    GPCP Certified

    , Oregon
    United States
    5033456292
    schnares@gmail.com

  • Brandon Black

    GPCP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (937) 654-1410
    bblack.5585@gmail.com

  • Yong Un Sok

    GPCP Certified

    Seoul
    Korea (Republic of)
    821082365041
    yong-un.sok@usace.army.mil

  • Olga V Diamond

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2077
    okrokos@gmail.com

  • Kurt Duggins

    GPCP Certified


    kurt.r.duggins@usace.army.mil

  • Jeremy DeRyk

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-542-1339
    jeremy.deryk@navy.mil

  • Tim Tran

    GPCP Certified


    ttran48917@yahoo.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-384-6135
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Michael Stills

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-6811
    mstills@team-psc.com

  • Laurie Chikazawa

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • Robert Langhill

    GPCP Certified

    Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-6576
    robert.langhill.1.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Jeff Sexton

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    (334) 263-6481
    jeff.sexton@ssainc.com

  • S Allison Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1552
    sally.a.jones@usace.army.mil

  • Philip Ramsey

    GPCP Certified

    Fairborn, Ohio
    United States
    8142075044
    philip.ramsey.2@us.af.mil

  • Lena Jimenez

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-322-4127
    lena.jimenez@navy.mil

  • Melissa Guillory

    GPCP Certified

    Sheppard AFB, Texas
    United States
    940-676-6202
    melissa.guillory.2@us.af.mil

  • Mark Swink

    GPCP Certified

    Bremerton, Washington
    United States
    (360) 476-8148
    mark@markswink.com

  • jason burkett

    GPCP Certified

    louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699024
    jason.burkett@tetratech.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Sankaranand Ramasamy

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    s.ramasamy@clarknexsen.com

  • Dave Lomas

    GPCP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-5077
    dave.lomas@tetratech.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GPCP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-865-9551
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Erin Black

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 884-7600
    eblack@mazzetti.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GPCP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Casey Martin

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Jeff Pierce

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jkpierce@protonmail.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GPCP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Michael Oguro

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    916-834-1217
    michaeloguro@live.com

  • William Kilfoyle

    GPCP Certified

    Silverdale, Washington
    United States
    360-396-5096
    william.kilfoyle@navy.mil

  • Robert Coane

    GPCP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • Kathleen Hofmann

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    501-324-5232
    kathleen.m.hofmann@usace.army.mil

  • Christopher Coleman

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502-569-9019
    chris.coleman@tetratech.com

  • Ronald Westerfield

    GPCP Certified

    Hurlburt Field, Florida
    United States
    850-884-8075
    ronald.westerfield.1@us.af.mil

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Miles Abernathy

    GPCP Certified

    Middleburg, Virginia
    United States
    2026500280
    miles@abovegreen.com

  • Steve Varner

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, Washington
    United States
    509-372-5836
    steve.varner@tetratech.com

  • Douglas Ewers

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    757-617-5160
    douglas.ewers@navy.mil

  • Stephen Griesch

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Carlos Denson

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-886-1620
    carlos.denson@usace.army.mil

  • alexandro alvarado-young

    GPCP Certified


    alexandro.alvarado-young@usace.army.mil

  • Brandt Takeuchi

    GPCP Certified

    Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    United States
    808-472-1320
    brandt.takeuchi@navy.mil

  • Nicole Burman

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    8163892274
    nicole.c.burman@usace.army.mil

  • William Nieport

    GPCP Certified

    , Kentucky
    United States
    wnieport@gmail.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Robert Sunta

    GPCP Certified


    robert.j.sunta@usace.army.mil

  • DAVID POOLE JR

    GPCP Certified


    david.l.poole@usace.army.mil

  • Kameswara Rao Bhamidipaty

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, WA, Washington
    United States
    (360) 476-7976
    kameswararao.bhamidi@navy.mil

  • Jaeyong Park

    GPCP Certified


    Korea (Republic of)
    kconst@ecolead.co.kr

  • Allison Walker

    GPCP Certified


    allison.a.walker@usace.army.mil

  • Adrian Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    916-751-8202
    adrianflores804@yahoo.com

  • Samuel Engle

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    (601) 316-4711
    sam.engle@jmcfirm.com

  • Renard Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    renard.a.davis@usace.army.mil

  • Amy Garcia

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Horace Spoon

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    256-424-4074
    horace.spoon@tetratech.com

  • Chase Beshore

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7707
    cbeshore@clarknexsen.com

  • Kirsten Bailey

    GPCP Certified

    Tijeras, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kirsten@verdacity.us

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GPCP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Ron Trepanier

    GPCP Certified

    Goodfellow AFB, Texas
    United States
    325-654-3501
    ronald.trepanier@us.af.mil

  • James Warner

    GPCP Certified

    OVIEDO, Florida
    United States
    (321) 217-9854
    james.warner@tetratech.com

  • Peter Giessel

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 531-1418
    peter.giessel@woolpert.com

  • Steven Flanigan

    GPCP Certified

    El Segundo, California
    United States
    (310) 653-5498
    steven.flanigan.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Joanna Switzer

    GPCP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 956-3670
    joanna.switzer@atkinsglobal.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Sara Wing

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-5078
    sara.wing@expfederal.com

  • Sonya Spalinger

    GPCP Certified

    Albany, Georgia
    United States
    (229) 436-9877
    sspalinger@srjarchitects.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • William Castelvecchi

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617783
    wcastelvecchi@clarknexsen.com