Professional Directory

    502 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Kevin Cross

    GGP Certified

    Fort Collins, Colorado
    United States
    720-534-0564
    kevin.cross@abraxasenergy.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Bimal Shrestha

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7573410339
    bimal.shrestha@navy.mil

  • Scott Murphy

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3246
    scott.charles.murphy@gmail.com

  • Ronald Paskach

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 280-2408
    r-paskach@svpa-architects.com

  • Seth Shannon

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 650-4715
    sshannon@schemmer.com

  • Jean-Pierre Lardoux

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (516) 349-8808
    jplardoux@fusionarchitects.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GGP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • Jonathan Weiss

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 569-2900
    jonathan.weiss@jacobs.com

  • Rebecca Palmer

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    (662) 455-4943
    becky.palmer@jmcfirm.com

  • Fulya Kocak Gin

    GGP Certified

    Silver Spring, Maryland
    United States
    (202) 739-9400
    fkocak@nareit.com

  • Glenn Glidden

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 381-6170
    glenn.glidden@byce.com

  • Alberto Hernandez

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 540-2977
    ahernandez@esscogroup.org

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Karleen Fry

    GGP Certified

    LaCrosse, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 519-5640
    kfry@sciartstudio.com

  • Anthony Polotto

    GGP Certified

    Notre Dame, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 631-4205
    polotto.1@nd.edu

  • John Battle

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Teresa Kellim

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Jennifer Betancourt

    GGP Certified

    Elmhurst, Illinois
    United States
    847-841-0573
    jbetancourt@dewberry.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GGP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Gabe Bujko

    GGP Certified

    Coeur d' Alene, Idaho
    United States
    (208) 946-7738
    gabe@ginnoconstruction.com

  • Larry Clark

    GGP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Deonte Smith

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    678-333-6983
    deontesmith@ups.com

  • Matthew Allinson

    GGP Certified

    Cumming, Georgia
    United States
    4703452861
    allinson.matthew.w@gmail.com

  • Julianne Laue

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (763) 287-5749
    julianne.laue@mortenson.com

  • Timothy Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Great Falls, Montana
    United States
    (406) 771-0770
    timothyp@lpwarchitecture.com

  • Bryce Cummings

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3904
    bryce.cummings@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Sarah Corbitt

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5408 Do Not Call
    sarah.corbitt@littleonline.com

  • Samuel Strom

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    3128599106
    sstrom@consultingsolutionsinc.com

  • Brian Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (407) 615-9662
    kevin@bkevinbennett.com

  • Keely Felton

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Maine
    United States
    207-939-4983
    keely.felton@novagroupgbc.com

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GGP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • James Pencavage

    GGP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1595
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • David Menk

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 677-7250
    david.menk@rsparch.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Darren Zehner

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 772-0676
    darren.zehner@aecom.com

  • Tyler Tomeny

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    443-275-8591
    tyler.tomeny@whiting-turner.com

  • Alex Gerhart

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3962
    alex.gerhart@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Frank Rosato

    GGP Certified

    Brentwood, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 377-9773
    frosato@tmpartners.com

  • Sumayyah Theron

    GGP Certified

    , Illinois
    United States
    (312) 730-4158
    stheron@cyclone.energy

  • Joanna Hall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Saher Abu El Noor Salem

    GGP Certified

    Abu Dhabi
    United Arab Emirates
    +971504142511
    sahernorsalem@gmail.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • James Casper

    GGP Certified

    Eagan, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 796-6119
    jcasper@enclos.com

  • Sujatha Das

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 328-2889
    sujatha.das@haskell.com

  • Stephen (Steve) Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 418-6928
    stephena@focusrealestate.com

  • Alicia Snyder-Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Maui, Hawaii
    United States
    (503) 467-4710 x5702
    alicia.snyder-carlson@rwdi.com

  • Jennifer Turchin

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 795-2285
    jennifer@codagroupinc.com

  • frank x sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 910-7700
    frank.sullivan@kiewit.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GGP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Kathy Lawson

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (703) 556-9275
    klawson27@gmail.com

  • Carminda Day

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 438-0050
    cday0982@gmail.com

  • Jennifer Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    703-597-2272
    jjohnson0@gmail.com

  • Juan Pesante

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    Commissioning
    jpesante@tristarfl.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GGP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Douglas Smith

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 443-1178
    dsmith@dynamix-ltd.com

  • James (Seumas) Quinn

    GGP Certified

    North Stonington, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 445-3465
    squinn@a-zcorp.com

  • Shannon Fulenwider

    GGP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    256-544-7487
    shannon.fulenwider@nasa.gov

  • Shawn Keith

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    9046546212
    shawnrkeith@gmail.com

  • Eugenio Mesta

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-0323
    emesta@exigoarch.com

  • James Sullivan Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    704-377-8800
    jsullivan@clarknexsen.com

  • Chris Brady

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 401-2385
    cbrady@bgea.org

  • Donia Schauble

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 687-6059
    dschauble@uncc.edu

  • Matt Rebain

    GGP Certified

    Fort Mill, South Carolina
    United States
    704-773-9034
    matthew.rebain@am.jll.com

  • Dawn Spears

    GGP Certified

    Claremont, North Carolina
    United States
    704-975-9063
    dspears@usg.com

  • Roger Thue

    GGP Certified

    Chaska, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 865-7228
    roger.thue@qseng.com

  • Megan Baker

    GGP Certified


    (503) 274-0448 Ext. 109
    megan@thegbi.org

  • David Barisa

    GGP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • Markus Gemsch

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850 818 1109
    mgemsch@floridaarchitects.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com