Professional Directory

    496 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Kevin Brodber

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GGP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • Frank Rosato

    GGP Certified

    FRANKLIN, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 512-6460
    fjrosato@gmail.com

  • Colin Addley

    GGP Certified

    las vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-541-0227
    caddley@fbdev.com

  • Rebecca Palmer

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    6624554943
    becky.palmer@jmcfirm.com

  • Sarah Hodge

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    303-353-3733
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • David Porch

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9045636900
    davidporch74@gmail.com

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Nina Szewczak

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 348-5673
    nina.szewczak@masonandhanger.com

  • Shannon Fulenwider

    GGP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    256-544-7487
    shannon.fulenwider@nasa.gov

  • Dorisa Nelson

    GGP Certified

    Wayzata, Minnesota
    United States
    952-243-5328
    dorisa.nelson@stonegrouparchitects.com

  • Joe Carman

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145951653
    joe.carman@plymouthrei.com

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Brad Turnwald

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (419) 230-5145
    bturnwald@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Allison Pope

    GGP Certified

    ATLANTA, Georgia
    United States
    apope@renucommunities.com

  • Lucille Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    9074441727
    lthomas@renucommunities.com

  • Taylor McCracken

    GGP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    3029323192
    tmccracken@incyte.com

  • David Rodriguez

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    4079079329
    drodriguez@renucommunities.com

  • Anthony Polotto

    GGP Certified

    Notre Dame, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 631-4205
    polotto.1@nd.edu

  • Shannon Hawke

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-719-6165
    sfhawke@gmail.com

  • Seth Teeter

    GGP Certified

    Kenai, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 776-3814
    steeter@marathonpetroleum.com

  • Peter Doo

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-463-5859
    peter@dooconsulting.net

  • Larry Clark

    GGP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Deonte Smith

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    678-333-6983
    deontesmith@ups.com

  • Matthew Allinson

    GGP Certified

    Cumming, Georgia
    United States
    4703452861
    allinson.matthew.w@gmail.com

  • Julianne Laue

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (763) 287-5749
    julianne.laue@mortenson.com

  • Spencer Draper

    GGP Certified

    Middleburg, Florida
    United States
    9044760344
    sdraper@stellar.net

  • Connie King

    GGP Certified

    Lancaster, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 393-3211
    cmk@marottamain.com

  • Patrick Coveny

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 654-0537
    arch.cm@att.net

  • Kevin Gillenwater

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    8643804268
    kgillenwater@trehel.com

  • Drew Smith

    GGP Certified

    Parrish, Florida
    United States
    9417768789
    drew@twotrails.com

  • Tom Smith

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    8034976000
    tsmith@wholebuildingsystems.com

  • frank x sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 910-7700
    frank.sullivan@kiewit.com

  • James Pencavage

    GGP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Suzanne Sowinski

    GGP Certified

    Sparta, New Jersey
    United States
    973-726-3260
    ssowinski@sowinskisullivan.com

  • Laura Eubanks

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    leubanks@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Darren Zehner

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 772-0676
    darren.zehner@aecom.com

  • Alethia Canady

    GGP Certified

    Glynco, Georgia
    United States
    912-267-3576
    alethia.r.canady@fletc.dhs.gov

  • David Rubin

    GGP Certified

    Argyle, Texas
    United States
    (214) 728 0277
    david_george_rubin@yahoo.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    daniel@humanninc.com

  • DuWayne Jones

    GGP Certified

    Edina, Minnesota
    United States
    612-387-9046
    djones1969@comcast.net

  • Nathaniel Opperman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503 613 7064
    nopperman@gmail.com

  • Sumayyah Theron

    GGP Certified

    , Illinois
    United States
    (312) 730-4158
    stheron@cyclone.energy

  • Joanna Hall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Terry Hudgins

    GGP Certified

    Huntington Beach, California
    United States
    4806204795
    terry@hudginsconsultingpc.com

  • Allyssa Calderhead

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    7045613493
    allyssa.calderhead@littleonline.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Westlake, Ohio
    United States
    2162568915
    brian.widowski@gmail.com

  • James Casper

    GGP Certified

    Eagan, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 796-6119
    jcasper@enclos.com

  • Sujatha Das

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 328-2889
    sujatha.das@haskell.com

  • Alicia Snyder-Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Kihei, Hawaii
    United States
    8088662895
    aliciakauna@gmail.com

  • Jennifer Turchin

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 795-2285
    jennifer@codagroupinc.com

  • Michael McConnell

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    mmcconnell@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • James Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Titusville, Florida
    United States
    (407)714-4122
    james.taylor@qualitycx.com

  • Amy Taniguchi

    GGP Certified


    ataniguchi@ssfm.com

  • Jonathan Weiss

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 569-2900
    jonathan.weiss@jacobs.com

  • Jennifer Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    703-597-2272
    jjohnson0@gmail.com

  • Kelly Vickers

    GGP Certified

    Ontario, California
    United States
    (415) 299-0852
    kvickers@mcrtrust.com

  • Josh Ferrell

    GGP Certified


    joshferrell@clancytheys.com

  • Shane Dougherty

    GGP Certified

    LAUREL, Maryland
    United States
    7172038826
    sdougherty@buch.us.com

  • Douglas Smith

    GGP Certified

    Pickerington, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 443-1178
    smith.doug.r.pe@gmail.com

  • Andrzej Tatkowski

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    2064574571
    art@mcknze.com

  • John Lister

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (484) 459-2070
    jlister@listerarch.com

  • Eugenio Mesta

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-0323
    emesta@exigoarch.com

  • James Sullivan Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    704-377-8800
    james.sullivan@littleonline.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GGP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-865-9551
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Matt Rebain

    GGP Certified

    Fort Mill, South Carolina
    United States
    704-773-9034
    matthew.rebain@am.jll.com

  • Jamie Carr

    GGP Certified

    Glen Ellyn, Illinois
    United States
    4844316599
    jamie@ecoachievers.com

  • Roger Thue

    GGP Certified

    Chaska, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 865-7228
    roger.thue@qseng.com

  • Gary Krueger

    GGP Certified

    MELBOURNE, Florida
    United States
    c: (321) 427-7438
    gary.krueger@tlc-eng.com

  • David Barisa

    GGP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • Yukie Koichi

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    koichiyukie@gmail.com