Our site will be offline for maintenance Friday 2/3 - Sunday 2/5. During this time, you will not be able to access your GBI Account or the Green Globes platform.

Please contact us with any questions. Thank you for your patience!

Professional Directory

    731 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Jamie Stacey

    GPCP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Jamie Stacey

    GGP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Lisa Logan

    GPCP Certified


    llogan@noresco.com

  • Caleb Robinson

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    robinson@mcadamsco.com

  • Arian Bloomfield

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-8880
    abloomfield@m-m.net

  • Raelynn Meissner

    GPCP Certified

    Billings, Montana
    United States
    (406) 896-6130
    raelynnm@ctagroup.com

  • Mary Hazlett

    GGP Certified

    North Tonawanda, New York
    United States
    716-471-5503
    mhazlett@uniland.com

  • Ganesh Nayak

    GGP Certified

    MARIETTA, Georgia
    United States
    4043124011
    sgnayak@gmail.com

  • Chris Renegar

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    407-643-2448
    chrisr@c-p.com

  • Ralph Sibley

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 561-7804
    rsibley@pentabldggroup.com

  • Mary Tappouni

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-388-1350
    mary@breakinggroundcontracting.com

  • Dave Ray

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    sustainabilitydave@gmail.com

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Michael Amstadt

    GPCP Certified

    Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    United States
    3176254195
    mike.amstadt@meadhunt.com

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GPCP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Spencer Roedel

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5032249560
    sroedel@mcknze.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Joseph Scarpa

    GGP Certified

    Portsmouth, Rhode Island
    United States
    8569812973
    josephscarpa33@gmail.com

  • Robert Bayne

    GGP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    (414) 476-8980
    rbayne@grummanbutkus.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Benjamin Berling

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-318-4335
    ben.berling@haskell.com

  • Samantha Josh

    GGP Certified

    South Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    sjosh@dewberry.com

  • Aaron Ketner

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    7176457969
    aaronk@dpsdesign.org

  • Herbert Guenther

    GGP Certified

    Buffalo, New York
    United States
    (716) 242-5800
    hkguenther@premierpresentations.com

  • Sonja Antunovic-Curcic

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 993-1648
    sacurcic@outlook.com

  • William Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Elmwood Park, Illinois
    United States
    (708) 373-2385
    billyfrom@msn.com

  • Lisa Liu

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    lisa.liu@nasa.gov

  • Kathleen Powers

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (480) 231-7417
    kathleenp@mechoshade.com

  • Phuong Vo

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    (301) 594-7616
    phuong.vo@nih.gov

  • Todd Henry

    GGP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    3186174456
    thenry@thg-ae.com

  • Tim Thiel

    GGP Certified


    (412) 413-4105
    tim.thiel@covestro.com

  • Richard Lemieux

    GPCP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    oregonfitz@icloud.com

  • Kaley Moe

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-3575
    moeke@bv.com

  • John Quinn

    GGP Certified

    Edwardsville, Illinois
    United States
    6184061984
    john.william.quinn@gmail.com

  • GPCP Certified

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Frederic Dalbin

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-3777
    fdalbin@wrightdalbin.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Kelly Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 299-2947
    kelly@sdcpdx.com

  • Rod Noble

    GGP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    425.646.2660
    rnoble@henselphelps.com

  • Douglas Eadie

    GGP Certified

    Kennewick, Washington
    United States
    (509) 735-1589
    dreadie@meierinc.com

  • Kevin Cross

    GGP Certified

    Fort Collins, Colorado
    United States
    720-534-0564
    kevin.cross@abraxasenergy.com

  • Daryl Dingman

    GPCP Certified

    Oceanside, California
    United States
    5627142101
    daryl@abovegreen.com

  • Debbie Dent

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, South Carolina
    United States
    18035202835
    thedebbiedent@gmail.com

  • Ronald Paskach

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 280-2408
    r-paskach@svpa-architects.com

  • Kevin Brodber

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GGP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • Frank Rosato

    GGP Certified

    FRANKLIN, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 512-6460
    fjrosato@gmail.com

  • Richard Fredrickson

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7578223043
    rfredrickson007@gmail.com

  • Colin Addley

    GGP Certified

    las vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-541-0227
    caddley@fbdev.com

  • Meryl Jacob

    GPCP Certified


    9713376020
    merylsaj@gmail.com

  • Rebecca Palmer

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    6624554943
    becky.palmer@jmcfirm.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Sarah Hodge

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    303-353-3733
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • Sarah Hodge

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    303-353-3733
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • David Porch

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9045636900
    davidporch74@gmail.com

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Kathleen Hofmann

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    501-324-5232
    kathleen.m.hofmann@usace.army.mil

  • Anna Lukens

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    3316433096
    anna.s.lukens@usace.army.mil

  • Rachel Madryga

    GPCP Certified

    Bremerton, Washington
    United States
    360 315 1019
    rachelmadryga@cox.net

  • Nina Szewczak

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 348-5673
    nina.szewczak@masonandhanger.com

  • Shannon Fulenwider

    GGP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    256-544-7487
    shannon.fulenwider@nasa.gov

  • Dorisa Nelson

    GGP Certified

    Wayzata, Minnesota
    United States
    952-243-5328
    dorisa.nelson@stonegrouparchitects.com

  • Joe Carman

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145951653
    joe.carman@plymouthrei.com

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Brad Turnwald

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (419) 230-5145
    bturnwald@dynamix-ltd.com