Professional Directory

    745 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Kellee Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-467-4710
    kellee.jackson@rwdi.com

  • Eloisa McGill

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 845-1716
    emcgill@fokusarch.com

  • Rosabel Santiago

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9042948329
    rsantiago.design@gmail.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Jay Richie

    GGP Certified

    Seagoville, Texas
    United States
    (937) 477-3760
    jay.richie@sevansolutions.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GPCP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Jamie Stacey

    GGP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Lisa Logan

    GPCP Certified


    llogan@noresco.com

  • Caleb Robinson

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    robinson@mcadamsco.com

  • Arian Bloomfield

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-8880
    abloomfield@m-m.net

  • Raelynn Meissner

    GPCP Certified

    Billings, Montana
    United States
    (406) 896-6130
    raelynnm@ctagroup.com

  • Mary Hazlett

    GGP Certified

    North Tonawanda, New York
    United States
    716-471-5503
    mhazlett@uniland.com

  • Ganesh Nayak

    GGP Certified

    MARIETTA, Georgia
    United States
    4043124011
    sgnayak@gmail.com

  • Chris Renegar

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    407-643-2448
    chrisr@c-p.com

  • John Held

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    386-681-1115
    jheld@nascar.com

  • Ralph Sibley

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 561-7804
    rsibley@pentabldggroup.com

  • Mary Tappouni

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-388-1350
    mary@breakinggroundcontracting.com

  • Dave Ray

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    sustainabilitydave@gmail.com

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Michael Amstadt

    GPCP Certified

    Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    United States
    3176254195
    mike.amstadt@meadhunt.com

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GPCP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Spencer Roedel

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5032249560
    sroedel@mcknze.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Eric Dunn

    GGP Certified

    Ashburn, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 858-2725
    edunn@merrittproperties.com

  • Joseph Scarpa

    GGP Certified

    Portsmouth, Rhode Island
    United States
    8569812973
    josephscarpa33@gmail.com

  • Robert Bayne

    GGP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    (414) 476-8980
    rbayne@grummanbutkus.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Benjamin Berling

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-318-4335
    ben.berling@haskell.com

  • Samantha Josh

    GGP Certified

    South Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    sjosh@dewberry.com

  • Aaron Ketner

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    7176457969
    aaronk@dpsdesign.org

  • Herbert Guenther

    GGP Certified

    Buffalo, New York
    United States
    (716) 242-5800
    hkguenther@premierpresentations.com

  • Sonja Antunovic-Curcic

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 993-1648
    sacurcic@outlook.com

  • William Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Elmwood Park, Illinois
    United States
    (708) 373-2385
    billyfrom@msn.com

  • Lisa Liu

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    lisa.liu@nasa.gov

  • Kathleen Powers

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (480) 231-7417
    kathleenp@mechoshade.com

  • Derrick Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Kenbridge, Virginia
    United States
    (434) 298-6232
    dukhntr35@gmail.com

  • Richard Lemieux

    GPCP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    oregonfitz@icloud.com

  • Kaley Moe

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-3575
    moeke@bv.com

  • John Quinn

    GGP Certified

    Edwardsville, Illinois
    United States
    6184061984
    john.william.quinn@gmail.com

  • GPCP Certified

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Frederic Dalbin

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-3777
    fdalbin@wrightdalbin.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Kelly Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 299-2947
    kelly@sdcpdx.com

  • Rod Noble

    GGP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    425.646.2660
    rnoble@henselphelps.com

  • Douglas Eadie

    GGP Certified

    Kennewick, Washington
    United States
    (509) 735-1589
    dreadie@meierinc.com

  • Jeffrey Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4070
    jeffrey.jones@tetratech.com

  • Kevin Cross

    GGP Certified

    Fort Collins, Colorado
    United States
    720-534-0564
    kevin.cross@abraxasenergy.com

  • Daryl Dingman

    GPCP Certified

    Oceanside, California
    United States
    5627142101
    daryl@abovegreen.com

  • Debbie Dent

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, South Carolina
    United States
    18035202835
    thedebbiedent@gmail.com

  • Ronald Paskach

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 280-2408
    r-paskach@svpa-architects.com

  • Kevin Brodber

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com

  • Jean-Pierre Lardoux

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (516) 349-8808
    jplardoux@fusionarchitects.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GGP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • Frank Rosato

    GGP Certified

    FRANKLIN, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 512-6460
    fjrosato@gmail.com

  • Richard Fredrickson

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7578223043
    rfredrickson007@gmail.com

  • Colin Addley

    GGP Certified

    las vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-541-0227
    caddley@fbdev.com

  • Meryl Jacob

    GPCP Certified


    9713376020
    merylsaj@gmail.com

  • Rebecca Palmer

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    6624554943
    becky.palmer@jmcfirm.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Sarah Hodge

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    303-353-3733
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • Sarah Hodge

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    303-353-3733
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • David Porch

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9045636900
    davidporch74@gmail.com

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com