Professional Directory

    296 Matching Certified Professionals

  • James Kirby

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7576313548
    james.kirby@nexweb.org

  • Richard Lemieux

    GPCP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • William Dorsch

    GPCP Certified


    (502) 315-6423
    william.m.dorsch@usace.army.mil

  • GPCP Certified

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Tim Riordan

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    timothy.p.riordan@navy.mil

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Jeffery Karl

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    916-557-7216
    jeffery.r.karl@usace.army.mil

  • Jeffrey Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4070
    jeffrey.jones@tetratech.com

  • Victor Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 520-2068
    victor.ewing@usace.army.mil

  • James Biagi

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502.569.9057
    quintin.biagi@tetratech.com

  • Richman Jackson

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0618
    richman.jackson@navy.mil

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Nicole Rinaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Bernalillo, New Mexico
    United States
    5053821438
    nrinald@sandia.gov

  • Scott Weiss

    GPCP Certified


    scw5sg@virginia.edu

  • Maria Ramsey

    GPCP Certified


    580-481-7284
    membugtong@yahoo.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1595
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • John Battle

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • Bimal Shrestha

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7573410339
    bimal.shrestha@navy.mil

  • David Wilhite

    GPCP Certified

    Spring Hill, Tennessee
    United States
    931-454-5312
    david.wilhite.5@us.af.mil

  • Teresa Kellim

    GPCP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Shawn McDorman

    GPCP Certified


    shawn.mcdorman@outlook.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GPCP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Christina Hohman

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3120
    christina.hohman@mbakerintl.com

  • Daniel Fleck

    GPCP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    daniel.fleck@va.gov

  • James Hart

    GPCP Certified

    Silverdale, Washington
    United States
    910-581-1016
    james.r.hart1@navy.mil

  • Juan Pace

    GPCP Certified

    Gadsden, Alabama
    United States
    (334) 233-5595
    juan.r.pace.mil@mail.mil

  • James Pencavage

    GPCP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Randy Adams

    GPCP Certified

    Anchorage, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 644-1740
    rjadamsak12@gmail.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Brianne Grace

    GPCP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Jason Ko

    GPCP Certified


    United States
    ko.jason.y@gmail.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Tony Loup

    GPCP Certified

    Binghamton, New York
    United States
    (607) 723-1727
    aloup@icc-astec.com

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GPCP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • Francisco Gomez

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    2104464319
    fgomez@merrick.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6145613991
    jtaylor@dynamix-ltd.com

  • A E Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    Collierville, Tennessee
    United States
    9018485737
    chip.johnson@jmcfirm.com

  • Erika Alanis-Unger

    GPCP Certified

    San Angelo, Texas
    United States
    (805) 717-8218
    erika.alanis_unger@us.af.mil

  • Nicholas Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    (425) 628-6042
    nbaker@woodharbinger.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GPCP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Adam Ching

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1266
    adam.ching@navy.mil

  • Melissa Durrant

    GPCP Certified

    virginia beach , Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7734
    melissa.durrant@clarknexsen.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Aaron Wascher

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GPCP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Michael Smith

    GPCP Certified

    Langley AFB, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-4792
    michael.smith.420@us.af.mil

  • Thomas Warner

    GPCP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 209-2802
    thomas.warner@haskell.com

  • Laura Cooper

    GPCP Certified


    laura.a.cooper@usace.army.mil

  • Ben Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 256-2348
    ben.moore@rsandh.com

  • Joseph Scott

    GPCP Certified

    Hilliard, Ohio
    United States
    (509) 570-3038
    joseph.scott319@gmail.com

  • Joel Rutledge

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 507-1124
    joel.rutledge@expfederal.com

  • Ed Owen

    GPCP Certified

    Meridian, Mississippi
    United States
    601-917-3891 Cell
    edowen52@me.com

  • Elijah Muhammad

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617745
    emuhammad@clarknexsen.com

  • Percy Ramos

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 682-9065
    mike.ramos@aecom.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GPCP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GPCP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacylchuang@gmail.com

  • David Barisa

    GPCP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • Greg Sharkey

    GPCP Certified

    Granbury, Texas
    United States
    682-251-3738
    greg.s@ecateam.com

  • Todd Olsen

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215.656.6659
    todd.j.olsen@usace.army.mil

  • Derek Gray

    GPCP Certified

    Hendersonville, Tennessee
    United States
    (940) 447-7098
    derek.k.gray@usace.army.mil

  • Maya Bledsoe

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    3342636481
    maya.bledsoe@ssainc.com

  • Ethan Evans

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-553-3746
    ethansamberg74@gmail.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    mard001@hawaii.rr.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • M. Alex Miller

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    maclapper@heapy.com

  • Dave Ray

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Lauren Lyons

    GPCP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil