Professional Directory

    496 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Jose J. Diaz-Velazquez

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (352) 223-4644
    jose.diaz@c-p.com

  • Erin Black

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 884-7600
    eblack@mazzetti.com

  • Cynthia Stehman

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-281-2408
    ceejay68@earthlink.net

  • Jason Biondi

    GGP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GGP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Veronica Flores

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 980-8370
    sustainabledesigns@gmail.com

  • Morris Davoudpour

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    mdavoudpour@rbbinc.com

  • Christy Gerges

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-228-2425
    christy.gerges@am.jll.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Jamier Hunt

    GGP Certified

    Summerville, South Carolina
    United States
    (703)3452825
    jamierhunt@deltek.com

  • Thomas Ellis

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 496-4926 x105
    tnellis42@gmail.com

  • Thomas Stanchak

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    7273653620
    thomas.stanchak@stoneweg.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GGP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Suzannah Stanley

    GGP Certified

    Portland
    9713463808
    sstanley@mcknze.com

  • Daniel Reid

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    dreid@mcknze.com

  • Justin Mulhollan

    GGP Certified

    Melbourne, Florida
    United States
    (321) 877-4261
    justin.mulhollan@tlc-eng.com

  • Iris Wu

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5032249560
    irisliviawu@gmail.com

  • Amir Tarazy

    GGP Certified

    Calgary, Alberta
    Canada
    (403) 970-6804
    amir.tarazy@stantec.com

  • Michael Payne

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-595-0270
    michael.payne@otak.com

  • James Noh

    GGP Certified

    HONOLULU, Hawaii
    United States
    8085949560
    jnoh@mosscm.com

  • Vincent Moreschi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 333-9292
    vinnie.moreschi@cppi.com

  • Donald Kellogg

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    3523636070
    don@scorpioco.com

  • KEVIN KINCAID

    GGP Certified

    Preston, Idaho
    United States
    360-597-3237
    farside_11@hotmail.com

  • Charles Shoudel

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (369) 381-6170
    chuck.shoudel@byce.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GGP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Mike Chowdhury

    GGP Certified

    Clackamas, Oregon
    United States
    503-650-1720
    mikec@glenmarconstruction.com

  • Krystal O'Hara

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    4434496319
    krystal@loraxllc.com

  • Steven Harris

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    sharris@obrienatkins.com

  • Michael Angell

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Adolfo Salas

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    404-216-4002
    asalas@merrick.com

  • Stephen Mawdsley

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 649-0220
    stephenm@alinkarch.ca

  • Eloisa McGill

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 845-1716
    emcgill@fokusarch.com

  • Rosabel Santiago

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9042948329
    rsantiago.design@gmail.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Jay Richie

    GGP Certified

    Seagoville, Texas
    United States
    (937) 477-3760
    jay.richie@sevansolutions.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GGP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Caleb Robinson

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    robinson@mcadamsco.com

  • Arian Bloomfield

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-8880
    abloomfield@m-m.net

  • Mary Hazlett

    GGP Certified

    North Tonawanda, New York
    United States
    716-471-5503
    mhazlett@uniland.com

  • Ganesh Nayak

    GGP Certified

    MARIETTA, Georgia
    United States
    4043124011
    sgnayak@gmail.com

  • Chris Renegar

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    407-643-2448
    chrisr@c-p.com

  • Ralph Sibley

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 561-7804
    rsibley@pentabldggroup.com

  • Mary Tappouni

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-388-1350
    mary@breakinggroundcontracting.com

  • Dave Ray

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    sustainabilitydave@gmail.com

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Spencer Roedel

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5032249560
    sroedel@mcknze.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Joseph Scarpa

    GGP Certified

    Portsmouth, Rhode Island
    United States
    8569812973
    josephscarpa33@gmail.com

  • Robert Bayne

    GGP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    (414) 476-8980
    rbayne@grummanbutkus.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Benjamin Berling

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-318-4335
    ben.berling@haskell.com

  • Samantha Josh

    GGP Certified

    South Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    sjosh@dewberry.com

  • Herbert Guenther

    GGP Certified

    Buffalo, New York
    United States
    (716) 242-5800
    hkguenther@premierpresentations.com

  • Sonja Antunovic-Curcic

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 993-1648
    sacurcic@outlook.com

  • William Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Elmwood Park, Illinois
    United States
    (708) 373-2385
    billyfrom@msn.com

  • Kathleen Powers

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (480) 231-7417
    kathleenp@mechoshade.com

  • Phuong Vo

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    (301) 594-7616
    phuong.vo@nih.gov

  • Todd Henry

    GGP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    3186174456
    thenry@thg-ae.com

  • Tim Thiel

    GGP Certified


    (412) 413-4105
    tim.thiel@covestro.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    oregonfitz@icloud.com

  • Kaley Moe

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-3575
    moeke@bv.com

  • John Quinn

    GGP Certified

    Edwardsville, Illinois
    United States
    6184061984
    john.william.quinn@gmail.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Frederic Dalbin

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-3777
    fdalbin@wrightdalbin.com

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • Kelly Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 299-2947
    kelly@sdcpdx.com

  • Rod Noble

    GGP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    425.646.2660
    rnoble@henselphelps.com

  • Douglas Eadie

    GGP Certified

    Kennewick, Washington
    United States
    (509) 735-1589
    dreadie@meierinc.com

  • Kevin Cross

    GGP Certified

    Fort Collins, Colorado
    United States
    720-534-0564
    kevin.cross@abraxasenergy.com

  • Ronald Paskach

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 280-2408
    r-paskach@svpa-architects.com