Professional Directory

    502 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Darin Rose

    GGP Certified

    Littleton, Colorado
    United States
    303-910-5311
    darinrose84@gmail.com

  • Cynthia Stehman

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-281-2408
    ceejay68@earthlink.net

  • Jason Biondi

    GGP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GGP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Veronica Flores

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Morris Davoudpour

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    mdavoudpour@rbbinc.com

  • Nick Vinci

    GGP Certified

    Frankfort, Illinois
    United States
    8156001551
    nick.f.vinci@gmail.com

  • Christy Gerges

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-228-2425
    christy.gerges@am.jll.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Jamier Hunt

    GGP Certified

    Summerville, South Carolina
    United States
    (703)3452825
    jamierhunt@deltek.com

  • Frank V. Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    630-842-5551
    frank@us-bes.com

  • Will Turner

    GGP Certified


    wturner@tcco.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GGP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Chalan Pago
    Guam
    (671) 929-1551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Gerardo Rutigliano

    GGP Certified


    (312) 286-0093
    gerardorutigliano@gmail.com

  • Justin Mulhollan

    GGP Certified

    Melbourne, Florida
    United States
    (321) 877-4261
    justin.mulhollan@tlc-eng.com

  • Stephen Cotton

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    stephen.cotton@tlc-eng.com

  • Eliana Bardi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 264-6810
    ebardi@alachuacounty.us

  • Ashley Eusey

    GGP Certified


    ashley.eusey@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Joseph Brown

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-563-3809
    jbrown@mosscm.com

  • Vincent Moreschi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 333-9292
    vinnie.moreschi@cppi.com

  • Donald Kellogg

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 363-6070
    don@scorpioco.com

  • Ravi Srinivasan

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-273-1164
    sravi@ufl.edu

  • John Quinn

    GGP Certified

    Edwardsville, Illinois
    United States
    6184061984
    john.quinn@graybar.com

  • Kevin Kincaid

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver, Washington
    United States
    360-737-0990
    farside_11@hotmail.com

  • Charles Shoudel

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (369) 381-6170
    chuck.shoudel@byce.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GGP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Mike Chowdhury

    GGP Certified

    Clackamas, Oregon
    United States
    503-650-1720
    mikec@glenmarconstruction.com

  • Kristin Gustafson

    GGP Certified

    Sammamish, Washington
    United States
    518 527 3673
    kjdgus@gmail.com

  • John Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    john.peterson@cromwell.com

  • Michael Angell

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Adolfo Salas

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    404-216-4002
    asalas@merrick.com

  • Dave Ray

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • John Richey

    GGP Certified


    3122529224
    jrichey@fitzgeraldassociates.net

  • Rosabel Santiago

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9042948329
    rsantiago@rfwgroup.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Jay Richie

    GGP Certified

    Seagoville, Texas
    United States
    (937) 477-3760
    jay.richie@sevansolutions.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GGP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Richard Hilmes

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 431-8447
    rhilmes@mt.gov

  • Caleb Robinson

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    robinson@mcadamsco.com

  • Arian Bloomfield

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-8880
    abloomfield@m-m.net

  • Mary Hazlett

    GGP Certified

    North Tonawanda, New York
    United States
    716-471-5503
    mhazlett@uniland.com

  • Chris Renegar

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 467-4377
    chrisr@c-p.com

  • John Lister

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (484) 459-2070
    jlister@listerarch.com

  • John Held

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    407-792-8977
    jheld@iscmotorsports.com

  • Ralph Sibley

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 561-7804
    rsibley@pentabldggroup.com

  • Joseph Keene

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 661-9100
    joek@c-p.com

  • Patrick White

    GGP Certified

    orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 335-2251
    paw@rlfae.com

  • Tim Howard

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    (864) 650-0323
    timh@clemson.edu

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Eric Dunn

    GGP Certified

    Ashburn, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 858-2725
    edunn@merrittproperties.com

  • Joseph Scarpa

    GGP Certified

    Portsmouth, Rhode Island
    United States
    8569812973
    josephscarpa33@gmail.com

  • Robert Bayne

    GGP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    (414) 476-8980
    rbayne@grummanbutkus.com

  • Matthew Cunha-Rigby

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    (415) 546-4314
    matthew.cunha-rigby@hdrinc.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Benjamin Berling

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-318-4335
    ben.berling@haskell.com

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Westlake, Ohio
    United States
    2162568915
    brian.widowski@gmail.com

  • Scott Walthour

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 730-2300
    scottw@ariumae.com

  • Kathleen Powers

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (480) 231-7417
    kathleenp@mechoshade.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    cfitzgerald@lrsarchitects.com

  • James Marcotte

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, Vermont
    United States
    (802) 238-9810
    jamesfmarcotte@gmail.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Frederic Dalbin

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-3777
    fdalbin@wrightdalbin.com

  • Brian Hardy

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-986-8000
    bhardy@mchughconstruction.com

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • Kelly Adighije

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 415-0618
    k.adighije@baumann-us.com

  • Dean Oang

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-235-0405
    deanoang@ls3p.com

  • Douglas Eadie

    GGP Certified

    Kennewick, Washington
    United States
    (509) 735-1589
    dreadie@meierinc.com

  • Nathaniel Opperman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503 613 7064
    nopperman@gmail.com