Professional Directory

    877 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Kristine Hargreaves

    GPCP Certified

    Brambleton, Virginia
    United States
    (952) 334-8149
    krishargreaves@gmail.com

  • Ronald Nishihara

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 265-0347
    rnishihara@trinity-hawaii.com

  • Kyle Pearson

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 957-5215
    kgpdesign@me.com

  • Joshua Harden

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    (888) 333-8804
    joshuaharden@gmail.com

  • kevin dufour

    GGP Certified

    Hudson, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 387-5580
    kevdufour@gmail.com

  • Jim Whaley

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 444-3106
    jwhaley@mt.gov

  • Roger Hunsicker

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 656-6676
    roger.n.hunsicker@usace.army.mil

  • Keith Muth

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    4026571230
    kmuth@specializedeng.com

  • Paul Zinni

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    3126167494
    paul.zinni@expfederal.com

  • Jessica Olson

    GPCP Certified

    Hutchinson, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 738-4366
    olsonjessica@stanleygroup.com

  • John Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids , Michigan
    United States
    616 538 3600
    jjohnson@boumacorp.com

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 828-1876
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Dustin Karsin

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    204-927-7678
    dkarsin@assiniboinepark.ca

  • Jana Forbes

    GGP Certified

    Lubbock, Texas
    United States
    (806) 473-3651
    jforbes@team-psc.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Kyle O'Connell

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407.839.0886
    kylejoconnell@gmail.com

  • Shaun Goldman

    GGP Certified

    Broomfield, Colorado
    United States
    7202293542
    shaunwgoldman@gmail.com

  • Kellee Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-467-4710
    kellee.jackson@rwdi.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GPCP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Alan Francis

    GGP Certified

    Flagstaff, Arizona
    United States
    928 380-6221
    alan.francis.az@gmail.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Josh Goodman

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 449-2480 Direct
    jgoodman@hdai.com

  • Martin Dubroff

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 658-8859
    martindubroff@gmail.com

  • Rosie Shanks

    GPCP Certified


    rosie.shanks@navy.mil

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Joe Ruiz

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield Center, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    jruiz@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Robert Soller

    GGP Certified

    hanover, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 768-2444
    bsoller@argo-sys.com

  • F. Alan Frederick

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (269) 910-9910
    fafrederick@gmail.com

  • Mark Provino

    GGP Certified

    BRECKENRIDGE, Colorado
    United States
    970.453.2520
    mark@provinoarchitecture.com

  • Chris Smith

    GGP Certified

    Carrollton, Texas
    United States
    469.648.8626
    chris.s.smith@jacobs.com

  • Brittney Battle

    GGP Certified


    bbattle@tcco.com

  • Rich Gifaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 611 9744 2323
    richard.a.gifaldi@usace.army.mil

  • Ryan Weston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    rweston@mcknze.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GPCP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Alicia Snyder-Carlson

    GGP Certified

    Maui, Hawaii
    United States
    (503) 467-4741
    alicia@greenbuildingservices.com

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@clarknexsen.com

  • Robyn Dowsey

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-402-5514
    rdowsey@ecobuildstrategies.net

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 414-1313
    davidthruston@sbjames.com

  • Rose Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Terry Hudgins

    GGP Certified

    Scottsdale, Arizona
    United States
    4806204795
    terry@hudginsconsultingpc.com

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Eyasu Lemma

    GPCP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 526-7231
    eyasu.m.lemma@usace.army.mil

  • Karl Walsh

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5190
    kwalsh@cyclone.energy

  • Stephen Mawdsley

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 649-0220
    stephenm@alinkarch.ca

  • Jackie Mustakas

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 916-7235
    jmustakas@robinsmorton.com

  • Sangho Moon

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (646) 409-9246
    smoon@fusionarchitects.com

  • James Stotlar

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 691-2522
    jims@oculusinc.com

  • Russell Grimes

    GGP Certified

    ANN ARBOR, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-4034
    russ.grimes@tetratech.com

  • Arthur Cole

    GPCP Certified

    Redstone Arsenal, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 842-0233
    arthur.j.cole4.civ@mail.mil

  • Danna Richey

    GPCP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Jonathan Aardsma

    GGP Certified

    Mt Prospect, Illinois
    United States
    2243879959
    jonathan.aardsma@siemens.com

  • Guillermo Casanas

    GGP Certified


    (954) 868-5514
    gcasanas@tcco.com

  • Ashley Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    (719) 635-0900
    adavis@farris-usa.com

  • Daniel Abraham

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    dandanabraham@gmail.com

  • Carrie Kalachik

    GPCP Certified

    Beaufort, South Carolina
    United States
    (321) 303-9147
    carrie.kalachik@haskell.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    gratti@clarknexsen.com

  • Scott Berger

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-455-5800
    b4uknowit@live.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Loc (Luke) Huynh

    GPCP Certified

    apo, ap, Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    (425) 264-6280
    luke.huynh.civ@usace.army.mil

  • Rebecca Palmer

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    (662) 455-4943
    becky.palmer@jmcfirm.com

  • Danny McManus

    GGP Certified

    Monroe, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 296-3160
    danny.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us

  • Hugo Adams

    GPCP Certified

    Saint Augustine, Florida
    United States
    (904) 810-8451
    hugo.adams@haskell.com

  • Kevin Day

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-875-0124
    kday@mbpce.com

  • Utkarsh Srivastava

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 215-3382
    utkarsh.srivastava@haskell.com

  • Margaret Gory

    GGP Certified

    Burr Ridge, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 455-4500
    mgory@tria-arch.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GPCP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Christopher Williams

    GGP Certified

    Fort Detrick, Maryland
    United States
    (301)228-4771
    christopher.williams3@nih.gov