Professional Directory

    781 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Ashley Work

    GGP Certified

    Conway, South Carolina
    United States
    843-665-0408
    ashley.work@fbiconstruction.com

  • Werner Brisske

    GGP Certified

    Riverwoods, Illinois
    United States
    847-940-0300
    wernerb@pidarchitects.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified

    Richmond, Virginia
    United States
    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Simone Christian

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2019
    simone.christian@navy.mil

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Simone Christian

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2019
    simone.christian@navy.mil

  • Carrie Anne Monplaisir

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617753
    carrie.monplaisir@clarknexsen.com

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Edward Happ

    GGP Certified

    Landenberg, Pennsylvania
    United States
    6102748613
    kipp@hillcrestassoc.com

  • Donald Martin

    GGP Certified

    Jasper, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 231-9313
    dmartin@marstondesignstudio.com

  • Paul Spannhake

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-338-5974
    pspan01@gmail.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GPCP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Aarzoo Baharani

    GPCP Certified

    Muscatine, Iowa
    United States
    baharani.aarzoo@gmail.com

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@gmail.com

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Rose Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Suchismita Bhattacharjee

    GGP Certified

    Norman, Oklahoma
    United States
    (765) 766-2058
    suchi@ou.edu

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Eyasu Lemma

    GPCP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 526-7231
    eyasu.m.lemma@usace.army.mil

  • Karl Walsh

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 383-8079
    kwalsh@cyclone.energy

  • Matthew Rome

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 622-2300
    matthew.rome@aecom.com

  • Jackie Mustakas

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 916-7235
    jmustakas@robinsmorton.com

  • William Hassel

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    7544447011
    bill@ecopreserve.net

  • Jim Nicolow

    GGP Certified

    , Hawaii
    United States
    8083793465
    jnicolow@lordaecksargent.com

  • Carrie Black

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-582-1706
    cblack@valenciacollege.edu

  • Russell Grimes

    GGP Certified

    ANN ARBOR, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-4034
    russ.grimes@tetratech.com

  • Danna Richey

    GPCP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Cody Morris

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    (205) 937-4609
    oakleycm08@gmail.com

  • Jonathan Aardsma

    GGP Certified

    Mt Prospect, Illinois
    United States
    2243879959
    jonathan.aardsma@siemens.com

  • Michael Lutz

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    984-920-7861
    mlutz@hitt-gc.com

  • Derek Salter

    GGP Certified

    pensacola, Florida
    United States
    850-429-9004
    dsalter@dagarchitect.com

  • Daniel Abraham

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    dandanabraham@gmail.com

  • Kevin Day

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-348-2002
    kday@mbpce.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    garethratti@gmail.com

  • Scott Berger

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-455-5800
    b4uknowit@live.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Jenny Rempert

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    jenny@ecoachievers.com

  • Rebecca Palmer

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    6624554943
    becky.palmer@jmcfirm.com

  • Danny McManus

    GGP Certified

    Monroe, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 296-3160
    danny.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us

  • Martha Sanchez Stegner

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 696-4000
    happytimesarehere@gmail.com

  • Dean Von Tersch

    GGP Certified

    Summerville, South Carolina
    United States
    8438753637
    dcvontersch@gmail.com

  • Margaret Gory

    GGP Certified

    Burr Ridge, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 455-4500
    mgory@tria-arch.com

  • Ben Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 256-2348
    ben.moore@rsandh.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GPCP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Charles Chen

    GPCP Certified

    , California
    United States
    cchen06@merage.uci.edu

  • Quintin Rozycki

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 568-8526
    qrozycki@stellar.net

  • Jefferson Wright

    GGP Certified

    Frederick
    United States
    301-846-5357
    wrightjefferson@mail.nih.gov

  • Graham Knott

    GGP Certified

    , North Carolina
    United States
    919-417-1791
    gknott@monteithco.com

  • Andrew Malanowski

    GPCP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    414-935-4258
    andy.malanowski@meadhunt.com

  • Tommi Jones

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    864-656-1339
    tommij@clemson.edu

  • Ifreet Rahima

    GGP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    5052422852
    ifreet@verdacity.us

  • GGP Certified

  • Gregory Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (714) 222-0732
    gswitzer@ptrenergy.com

  • dustin caruso

    GPCP Certified

    GREENWOOD, Mississippi
    United States
    6013370325
    dustin.caruso@jmcfirm.com

  • Anne Jenkins

    GPCP Certified


    14106478500
    ajenkins@clarknexsen.com

  • Karen Jarvis

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    402-995-2176
    karen.a.jarvis@usace.army.mil

  • Amita Kotwani

    GPCP Certified

    Duluth, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 281-0908
    amita.kotwani@merrick.com

  • Tongsu Han

    GPCP Certified

    Pyongtaek
    Korea (Republic of)
    (315) 754-1006
    tongsu.han2@us.army.mil

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Westlake, Ohio
    United States
    2162568915
    brian.widowski@gmail.com

  • Kevin Jandreau

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    kjandreau@mcknze.com

  • Deanna Kuhlman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    15417617723
    dkuhlman@mcknze.com

  • Rose Moser

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Richard Lemieux

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Russell Katherman

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 444-3332
    rkatherman@mt.gov

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Hagatna
    Guam
    +16719291551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GPCP Certified

    Gurnee, Illinois
    United States
    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Clint Whitley

    GPCP Certified

    Benton, Arkansas
    United States
    5016729280
    clint@bigoakstudiods.com

  • Clint Whitley

    GGP Certified

    Benton, Arkansas
    United States
    5016729280
    clint@bigoakstudiods.com

  • Candice Goldsmith

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    candice.goldsmith@rwdi.com

  • Michael Karcher

    GPCP Certified

    VIRGINIA BEACH, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 351-1239
    mkarcher@clarknexsen.com

  • Scott Murphy

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3246
    scott.charles.murphy@gmail.com

  • Zeyad Musmar

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    9199859922
    zmusmar87@gmail.com