Professional Directory

    800 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Brian Drager

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    17023327052
    brian.drager@whiting-turner.com

  • Roger Hunsicker

    GPCP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 656-6676
    roger.n.hunsicker@usace.army.mil

  • Keith Muth

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    4026571230
    kmuth@schnackelcx.com

  • Paul Zinni

    GPCP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 616-7494
    paul.zinni@expfederal.com

  • Jessica Olson

    GPCP Certified

    Hutchinson, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 738-4366
    olsonjessica@stanleygroup.com

  • John Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616 538 3600
    jjohnson@boumacorp.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 761-0522
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 828-1876
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Kevin Flynn

    GPCP Certified

    Bloomington, Minnesota
    United States
    +1 612-263-7838
    kevin.flynn@meadhunt.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.a.kephart-jones.civ@us.navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Fred Grunert

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 303-2644
    fgrunert@tmp-architecture.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Dean Stageberg

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-361-8130
    dstageberg@harpergc.com

  • Jason George

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    (512) 474-6526
    jgeorge@nekoarch.com

  • Ashley Work

    GGP Certified

    Conway, South Carolina
    United States
    843-665-0408
    ashley.work@fbiconstruction.com

  • Werner Brisske

    GGP Certified

    Riverwoods, Illinois
    United States
    847-940-0300
    wernerb@pidarchitects.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified

    Richmond, Virginia
    United States
    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Simone Christian

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2019
    simone.christian@navy.mil

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Simone Christian

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2019
    simone.christian@navy.mil

  • Carrie Anne Monplaisir

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7579617753
    carrie.monplaisir@clarknexsen.com

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Edward Happ

    GGP Certified

    Landenberg, Pennsylvania
    United States
    6102748613
    kipp@hillcrestassoc.com

  • Donald Martin

    GGP Certified

    Jasper, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 231-9313
    dmartin@marstondesignstudio.com

  • Paul Spannhake

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-338-5974
    pspan01@gmail.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GPCP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Aarzoo Baharani

    GPCP Certified

    Muscatine, Iowa
    United States
    baharani.aarzoo@gmail.com

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@clarknexsen.com

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    541-840-3305
    thru11.11@gmail.com

  • Rose Moser

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Suchismita Bhattacharjee

    GGP Certified

    Norman, Oklahoma
    United States
    (765) 766-2058
    suchi@ou.edu

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Eyasu Lemma

    GPCP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 526-7231
    eyasu.m.lemma@usace.army.mil

  • Karl Walsh

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 383-8079
    kwalsh@cyclone.energy

  • Matthew Rome

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 622-2300
    matthew.rome@aecom.com

  • Jackie Mustakas

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 916-7235
    jmustakas@robinsmorton.com

  • William Hassel

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    7544447011
    bill@ecopreserve.net

  • Jim Nicolow

    GGP Certified

    , Hawaii
    United States
    8083793465
    jnicolow@lordaecksargent.com

  • James Stotlar

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 691-2522
    jims@oculusinc.com

  • Russell Grimes

    GGP Certified

    ANN ARBOR, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-4034
    russ.grimes@tetratech.com

  • Danna Richey

    GPCP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Cody Morris

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    (205) 937-4609
    oakleycm08@gmail.com

  • Jonathan Aardsma

    GGP Certified

    Mt Prospect, Illinois
    United States
    2243879959
    jonathan.aardsma@siemens.com

  • Michael Lutz

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    984-920-7861
    mlutz@hitt-gc.com

  • Derek Salter

    GGP Certified

    pensacola, Florida
    United States
    850-429-9004
    dsalter@dagarchitect.com

  • Daniel Abraham

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    dandanabraham@gmail.com

  • Kevin Day

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-875-0124
    kday@mbpce.com

  • Gareth Ratti

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7955
    garethratti@gmail.com

  • Scott Berger

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-455-5800
    b4uknowit@live.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Jenny Rempert

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    jenny@ecoachievers.com

  • Rebecca Palmer

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood, Mississippi
    United States
    6624554943
    becky.palmer@jmcfirm.com

  • Danny McManus

    GGP Certified

    Monroe, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 296-3160
    danny.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us

  • Martha Sanchez Stegner

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 696-4000
    happytimesarehere@gmail.com

  • Dean Von Tersch

    GGP Certified

    Summerville, South Carolina
    United States
    8438753637
    dcvontersch@gmail.com

  • Margaret Gory

    GGP Certified

    Burr Ridge, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 455-4500
    mgory@tria-arch.com

  • Ben Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 256-2348
    ben.moore@rsandh.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GPCP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Charles Chen

    GPCP Certified

    , California
    United States
    cchen06@merage.uci.edu

  • Quintin Rozycki

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 568-8526
    qrozycki@stellar.net

  • Jefferson Wright

    GGP Certified

    Frederick
    United States
    301-846-5357
    wrightjefferson@mail.nih.gov

  • Graham Knott

    GGP Certified

    , North Carolina
    United States
    919-417-1791
    gknott@monteithco.com

  • Andrew Malanowski

    GPCP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    414-935-4258
    andy.malanowski@meadhunt.com

  • Tommi Jones

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    864-656-1339
    tommij@clemson.edu

  • Ifreet Rahima

    GGP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    5052422852
    ifreet@verdacity.us

  • GGP Certified

  • Gregory Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (714) 222-0732
    gswitzer@ptrenergy.com

  • dustin caruso

    GPCP Certified

    GREENWOOD, Mississippi
    United States
    6013370325
    dustin.caruso@jmcfirm.com