Our site will be offline for maintenance Friday 2/3 - Sunday 2/5. During this time, you will not be able to access your GBI Account or the Green Globes platform.

Please contact us with any questions. Thank you for your patience!

Professional Directory

    11 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Sarah Linke

    GGP Certified

    Andover, Kansas
    United States
    4178307120
    slinke@greenwoodcg.com

  • Sara Greenwood

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Kansas
    United States
    (415) 602-9220
    sara@greenwoodcg.com

  • Carmen Onken

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 265-9367
    conken@glmv.com

  • Kaley Moe

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-3575
    moeke@bv.com

  • Kathleen Hofmann

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    501-324-5232
    kathleen.m.hofmann@usace.army.mil

  • Jason Stucker

    GGP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    9138393484
    impliedobject@gmail.com

  • Fred Britain

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 621-0774
    fbritain@glmv.com

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • John Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    john.peterson@cromwell.com

  • April Flagor

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9404
    flagoral@bv.com

  • Dipen Patel

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    8166862234
    dipen.patel@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Eyasu Lemma

    GPCP Certified

    Olathe, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 526-7231
    eyasu.m.lemma@usace.army.mil

  • Clint Whitley

    GPCP Certified

    Benton, Arkansas
    United States
    5016729280
    clint@bigoakstudiods.com

  • Clint Whitley

    GGP Certified

    Benton, Arkansas
    United States
    5016729280
    clint@bigoakstudiods.com

  • Jacob Lengquist

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    9133073833
    jacob.lengquist@hoeferwelker.com