Our site will be offline for maintenance Friday 2/3 - Sunday 2/5. During this time, you will not be able to access your GBI Account or the Green Globes platform.

Please contact us with any questions. Thank you for your patience!

Professional Directory

    19 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Louise Fonda

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    720-600-6872
    lfonda@group14eng.com

  • Tricia Lawler

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 751-0741
    tricia.lawler@merrick.com

  • Todd Henry

    GGP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    3186174456
    thenry@thg-ae.com

  • Richard Lemieux

    GPCP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Kevin Cross

    GGP Certified

    Fort Collins, Colorado
    United States
    720-534-0564
    kevin.cross@abraxasenergy.com

  • Sarah Hodge

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    303-353-3733
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • Sarah Hodge

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    303-353-3733
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • frank x sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 910-7700
    frank.sullivan@kiewit.com

  • Laura Unrein

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    7202211090
    lunrein@group14eng.com

  • Jodelle Senger

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    720-904-0440
    jsenger@dlrgroup.com

  • Casey Kent

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 578-9445
    ckent@dlrgroup.com

  • Christopher Sigit-Sidharta

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    7205406800
    csigit-sidharta@sehinc.com

  • Levi Siwek

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    4806343597
    levi.siwek@novagroupgbc.com

  • Kevin Breslin

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village
    United States
    (303) 353-3652
    kevin.breslin@merrick.com

  • Justin Cave

    GPCP Certified

    Centennial, Colorado
    United States
    7205378237
    hiker815@gmail.com

  • Richard Lemieux

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Kyle Callahan

    GGP Certified

    Boulder, Colorado
    United States
    303-545-2007
    kyle@kylecallahan.com

  • Geoff Mohney

    GPCP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    8438729234
    geoff.mohney@meadhunt.com

  • Rob Ekstrom

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (720) 540-6822
    rekstrom@sehinc.com