Professional Directory

    235 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Melissa Duff

    GPCP Certified

    Owens Cross Roads, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 527-4362
    melissagduff@gmail.com

  • Jason Thomas

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574170140
    jason.thomas@woolpert.com

  • Brittany Kwolek

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    brittany@abovegreen.com

  • Claudio Leon

    GPCP Certified

    Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    16091125171
    claudio.leon@aecom.com

  • Eloisa McGill

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 845-1716
    emcgill@fokusarch.com

  • Mickela Pallares

    GPCP Certified

    Chula Vista, California
    United States
    4084161522
    mickela.pallares@navy.mil

  • Eric Mucklow

    GPCP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 761-0522
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Justin Jablonski

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4074966149
    pucky142@yahoo.com

  • Rami Kataya

    GPCP Certified

    Lynnwood, Washington
    United States
    2062243625
    rami.kataya@stantec.com

  • Michelle Raigosa

    GPCP Certified

    Rockaway, New Jersey
    United States
    7325880636
    michelle@dms.eco

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GPCP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Brandon Black

    GPCP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (937) 654-1410
    bblack.5585@gmail.com

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GPCP Certified

    chiciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Matthew Wise

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 (0) 611-9744-2656
    matthew.l.wise@usace.army.mil

  • Janice Rogers

    GPCP Certified

    Burke, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 375-2313
    janicerogers@verizon.net

  • Steve Varner

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, Washington
    United States
    509-372-5836
    steve.varner@tetratech.com

  • Tricia Hourigan

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699002
    tricia.hourigan@tetratech.com

  • Kristine Hargreaves

    GPCP Certified

    Brambleton, Virginia
    United States
    (952) 334-8149
    krishargreaves@gmail.com

  • Beatrice Nwafor

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas city, Missouri
    United States
    (214) 900-8307
    beatrice.nwafor@usace.army.mil

  • Lisa Sievers

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    (214) 328-2500
    lisa@lisasievers.com

  • Ola Ragsdale

    GPCP Certified

    Haslet, Texas
    United States
    817-374-9480
    ola.ragsdale@usace.army.mil

  • mingfan li

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    3142813820
    leslusis@gmail.com

  • Tyler Heitkamp

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (925) 219-7352
    tyler.j.heitkamp@usace.army.mil

  • Daniel Abraham

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    dandanabraham@gmail.com

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • kevin hill

    GPCP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • David Green

    GPCP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.green@mbcc-group.com

  • Peter Glade

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1622
    peter.glade@navy.mil

  • Rebecca Talbert

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3681
    rst@rlfae.com

  • Steven Woods

    GPCP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    steven.woods@byce.com

  • Rebecca Rook

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    585.317.3255
    rmrook@gmail.com

  • Robert Sunta

    GPCP Certified


    robert.j.sunta@usace.army.mil

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Deborah Stadler

    GPCP Certified

    West Hartford, Connecticut
    United States
    2165138357
    debbie@viridis-sbc.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Carrie Cawley

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1886
    carrie.a.cawley@usace.army.mil

  • Amanda Cox

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1649
    amanda.cox@usace.army.mil

  • John DeVille

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1118
    john.s.deville@usace.army.mil

  • John Banschenbach

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7573511218
    jbanschenbach@clarknexsen.com

  • Michael Esry

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7572017888
    michael.c.esry@usace.army.mil

  • Sepeideh Kasmai

    GPCP Certified


    sepeideh.kasmai@usace.army.mil

  • Zachary McHarris

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    2392879495
    zachary.mcharris@haskell.com

  • Tracy Horan

    GPCP Certified

    Garnet Valley, Pennsylvania
    United States
    3028936970
    tlcpsu@hotmail.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GPCP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Kris Callori

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Emily Wilson

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    emily.wilson@masonandhanger.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GPCP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Raelynn Meissner

    GPCP Certified

    Billings, Montana
    United States
    (406) 896-6130
    raelynnm@ctagroup.com

  • Darius Cooper

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri
    United States
    (808) 295-5957
    darius.j.cooper.mil@mail.mil

  • Richard Bowles

    GPCP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Elizabeth Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Allentown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    610-351-8225
    ebaker@bseg-ce.com

  • Carl Hamilton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-322-4118
    carl.hamilton@navy.mil

  • Derrick Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Kenbridge, Virginia
    United States
    (434) 298-6232
    dukhntr35@gmail.com

  • James Kirby

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7576313548
    james.kirby@nexweb.org

  • Richard Lemieux

    GPCP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • GPCP Certified

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Jeffrey Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4070
    jeffrey.jones@tetratech.com

  • James Biagi

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502.569.9057
    quintin.biagi@tetratech.com

  • Richman Jackson

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0618
    richman.jackson@navy.mil

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Nicole Rinaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Bernalillo, New Mexico
    United States
    5053821438
    nrinald@sandia.gov

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1595
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • John Battle

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • Bimal Shrestha

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7573410339
    bimal.shrestha@navy.mil

  • Teresa Kellim

    GPCP Certified

    Glide, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GPCP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Elizabeth Garras

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6946
    elizabethg@notkin.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com