Professional Directory

    246 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Melissa Duff

    GPCP Certified

    Owens Cross Roads, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 527-4362
    melissagduff@gmail.com

  • Jason Thomas

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574170140
    jason.thomas@woolpert.com

  • Brittany Kwolek

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    brittany@abovegreen.com

  • Claudio Leon

    GPCP Certified

    Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    16091125171
    claudio.leon@aecom.com

  • Eloisa McGill

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 845-1716
    emcgill@fokusarch.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GPCP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 761-0522
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Brandon Nash

    GPCP Certified

    San Diego, California
    United States
    16192399292
    bnash@steinberghart.com

  • Marsha Tucker

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    7576209039
    marsha.tucker@woolpert.com

  • Michelle Raigosa

    GPCP Certified

    Rockaway, New Jersey
    United States
    7325880636
    michelle@dms.eco

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GPCP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Brandon Black

    GPCP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (937) 654-1410
    bblack.5585@gmail.com

  • charlie saville

    GPCP Certified

    River Forest, Illinois
    United States
    7088295834
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Matthew Wise

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 (0) 611-9744-2656
    matthew.l.wise@usace.army.mil

  • Steve Varner

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, Washington
    United States
    509-372-5836
    steve.varner@tetratech.com

  • Tricia Hourigan

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699002
    tricia.hourigan@tetratech.com

  • Kristine Hargreaves

    GPCP Certified

    Brambleton, Virginia
    United States
    (952) 334-8149
    krishargreaves@gmail.com

  • Beatrice Nwafor

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas city, Missouri
    United States
    (214) 900-8307
    beatrice.nwafor@usace.army.mil

  • Kendra Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    412.215.4267
    kendra.clarke@mbakerintl.com

  • Kris Callori

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Ola Ragsdale

    GPCP Certified

    Haslet, Texas
    United States
    817-374-9480
    ola.ragsdale@usace.army.mil

  • Richard Manning

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 467-4710 ext 5718
    richard.manning@rwdi.com

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • kevin hill

    GPCP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • David Green

    GPCP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.green@mbcc-group.com

  • Michael Berninger

    GPCP Certified

    Newark, Delaware
    United States
    +1 302275179
    michael.berninger@tetratech.com

  • Rebecca Talbert

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3681
    rst@rlfae.com

  • Steven Woods

    GPCP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    steven.woods@byce.com

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    mard001@hawaii.rr.com

  • Kaitlen Tanaka

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    2062676943
    kaitlen.tanaka@p2sinc.com

  • Breanna McBride

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    949-433-9781
    bmcbride9@gmail.com

  • Robert Sunta

    GPCP Certified


    robert.j.sunta@usace.army.mil

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 980-8370
    sustainabledesigns@gmail.com

  • Deborah Stadler

    GPCP Certified

    West Hartford, Connecticut
    United States
    2165138357
    debbie@viridis-sbc.com

  • Kevin Brodber

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Amanda Cox

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1649
    amanda.cox@usace.army.mil

  • Cole Jordan

    GPCP Certified

    Davenport, Iowa
    United States
    5634594600
    cjordan@russellco.com

  • John Banschenbach

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7573511218
    jbanschenbach@clarknexsen.com

  • Edward Citzler

    GPCP Certified

    Granbury, Texas
    United States
    8179050272
    citzler@hotmail.com

  • Michael Esry

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7572017888
    michael.c.esry@usace.army.mil

  • Sepeideh Kasmai

    GPCP Certified


    sepeideh.kasmai@usace.army.mil

  • Zachary McHarris

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    2392879495
    zachary.mcharris@haskell.com

  • Josh Wishart

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    15052422852
    josh@verdacity.us

  • Tracy Horan

    GPCP Certified

    Garnet Valley, Pennsylvania
    United States
    3028936970
    tlcpsu@hotmail.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GPCP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Emily Wilson

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    emily.wilson@masonandhanger.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GPCP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Lisa Logan

    GPCP Certified


    llogan@noresco.com

  • Raelynn Meissner

    GPCP Certified

    Billings, Montana
    United States
    (406) 896-6130
    raelynnm@ctagroup.com

  • Michael Amstadt

    GPCP Certified

    Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    United States
    3176254195
    mike.amstadt@meadhunt.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GPCP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Aaron Ketner

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    7176457969
    aaronk@dpsdesign.org

  • Lisa Liu

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    lisa.liu@nasa.gov

  • Derrick Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Kenbridge, Virginia
    United States
    (434) 298-6232
    dukhntr35@gmail.com

  • Richard Lemieux

    GPCP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • GPCP Certified

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Jeffrey Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4070
    jeffrey.jones@tetratech.com

  • James Biagi

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502.569.9057
    quintin.biagi@tetratech.com

  • Daryl Dingman

    GPCP Certified

    Oceanside, California
    United States
    5627142101
    daryl@abovegreen.com

  • Debbie Dent

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, South Carolina
    United States
    18035202835
    thedebbiedent@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Richard Fredrickson

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7578223043
    rfredrickson007@gmail.com

  • Meryl Jacob

    GPCP Certified


    9713376020
    merylsaj@gmail.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Sarah Hodge

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    303-353-3733
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • Anna Lukens

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    3316433096
    anna.s.lukens@usace.army.mil

  • Rachel Madryga

    GPCP Certified

    Bremerton, Washington
    United States
    360 315 1019
    rachelmadryga@cox.net

  • Leila Hamroun

    GPCP Certified

    Newark, Delaware
    United States
    3025099086
    leila.hamroun@tetratech.com

  • Elizabeth Garras

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6946
    elizabeth.garras@p2sinc.com