Professional Directory

    533 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Yingchu Qian

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    ycqian2013@163.com

  • Yanyan Sun

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    sunyanyan@cabr-sh.com

  • Jiayuan Zuo

    GGP Certified


    China
    zuojiayuan@cabr-sh.com

  • Enhui Zhu

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    zhuenhui@cabr-sh.com

  • Longlong Guo

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    656804532@qq.com

  • Kun Xu

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    xukun_0503@163.com

  • Sunila Churi

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    sunila.churi@greshamsmith.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Peter Simister

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    6135648118114
    simister@csv.ca

  • Amanda Cox

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1649
    amanda.cox@usace.army.mil

  • John DeVille

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1118
    john.s.deville@usace.army.mil

  • Sarah Linke

    GGP Certified

    Andover, Kansas
    United States
    4178307120
    slinke@greenwoodcg.com

  • Alyssa McKay

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    7039996572
    amckay@kbd.group

  • Dale Leonard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 896-1100
    dleonard@msa-ec.com

  • Patrick Tabor

    GGP Certified


    ptabor@tcco.com

  • Kyle Gable

    GGP Certified

    Lebanon, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 222-4159
    kgable@conexus.biz

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • James Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Lake Worth, Florida
    United States
    7574931925
    james.g.jackson@haskell.com

  • Devon Hutton

    GGP Certified

    Weaverville, North Carolina
    United States
    (859) 333-7645
    huttond@paladinky.com

  • Toro Oni

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    202-643-3050
    torooni@gmail.com

  • Joseph Marfi

    GGP Certified

    Garden Grove, California
    United States
    (714) 863-2059
    jmarfi@tcco.com

  • Terry Barrett

    GGP Certified

    Zebulon, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 995-3299
    t_barrett@bellsouth.net

  • Dan Wachtveitl

    GGP Certified

    Peoria, Illinois
    United States
    3093606958
    dwachtveitl@dewberry.com

  • Tricia Loe

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    214-725-8116
    tricia.loe@sustainableconceptsllc.com

  • Alex Russell

    GGP Certified

    Bozeman, Montana
    United States
    (406) 922-7120
    alexrussell@cushingterrell.com

  • Dee Spiro

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (617) 542-1025
    dspiro@bergmeyer.com

  • Charlotte Haines

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 357-4893
    charlotte.haines@haskell.com

  • Sara Greenwood

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Kansas
    United States
    (415) 602-9220
    sara@greenwoodcg.com

  • David Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Watkinsville, Georgia
    United States
    (706) 286-4154
    djohnsonarch@gmail.com

  • Alysa Butterfield

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 224-0489
    abutterfield@withindesigns.com

  • Eric Webber

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-4834
    ewebber@m-m.net

  • Geoff Malia

    GGP Certified

    Great Lakes, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 688-5395
    maliags@outlook.com

  • Ramon Reynoso

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 977-3088
    ramon.reynoso@ey.com

  • Joe Gohn

    GGP Certified

    Greensboro, North Carolina
    United States
    3362794132
    joseph.gohn@legrand.us

  • Anthony Leaning

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    leaning@csv.ca

  • Vincent Del Borrello

    GGP Certified

    Lake Worth, Florida
    United States
    9546294371
    hvacvin@gmail.com

  • Brad Turnwald

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (419) 230-5145
    bturnwald@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Julia Janaro

    GGP Certified

    , North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 828-1876
    jjanaro@hewv.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GGP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Olga V Diamond

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2077
    okrokos@gmail.com

  • kevin hill

    GGP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • Kyle Fisher

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    kfisher@msconsultants.com

  • Ola Ragsdale

    GGP Certified

    Haslet, Texas
    United States
    817-374-9480
    ola.ragsdale@usace.army.mil

  • Ben Anderson

    GGP Certified

    North Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    843-577-4444
    captain25@gmail.com

  • Carrie Cawley

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1886
    carrie.a.cawley@usace.army.mil

  • Jalay Shukla

    GGP Certified

    Evanston, Illinois
    United States
    847-316-9250
    jshukla@grummanbutkus.com

  • Tom Rizza

    GGP Certified

    , Maryland
    United States
    tom.rizza2@gmail.com

  • kevin dufour

    GGP Certified

    Hudson, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 387-5580
    kevdufour@gmail.com

  • Paula Ng

    GGP Certified


    paula.ng@dcc-cdc.gc.ca

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Mary Pat Crozier

    GGP Certified

    Taylors, South Carolina
    United States
    864-616-7734
    marypatc@charter.net

  • Herbert Guenther

    GGP Certified

    Buffalo, New York
    United States
    (716) 242-5800
    hkguenther@premierpresentations.com

  • Michael Shoup

    GGP Certified

    Dalton Gardens, Idaho
    United States
    2087724616
    mikshoup@gmail.com

  • Janie Kronk

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 528-0167
    janielovelle@yahoo.com

  • Cindy Benjamin

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    8642350405
    cindybenjamin@ls3p.com

  • Nicos Katsellis

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 200-9021
    nakatsellis@leoadaly.com

  • Wilfredo Javier

    GGP Certified

    Castaic, California
    United States
    213-216-9336
    wilfredo.javier@am.jll.com

  • Darius Cooper

    GGP Certified

    Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri
    United States
    (808) 295-5957
    darius.j.cooper.mil@mail.mil

  • Neil Schulman

    GGP Certified

    Potomac, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 216-2044
    nrs@umd.edu

  • Susan Bugbee

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Markus Gemsch

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    (407) 947-1239
    mgemsch@floridaarchitects.com

  • Mark Maguire

    GGP Certified

    BRYN MAWR, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2158611594
    mmaguire19010@gmail.com

  • Andy Collignon

    GGP Certified

    Franklin, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 628-6645
    andy_collignon@chs.net

  • David Green

    GGP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.green@mbcc-group.com

  • Thomas Ellis

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 490-9048 Ext 7648
    tnellis42@gmail.com

  • Kim Mackey

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    3122965875
    kimberly.l.mackey@sargentlundy.com

  • Carmen Onken

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 265-9367
    conken@glmv.com

  • Matthew Vanture

    GGP Certified

    Tamp, Florida
    United States
    (813) 287-9700
    matt.vanture@whiting-turner.com

  • Ed Owen

    GGP Certified

    Meridian, Mississippi
    United States
    601-917-3891 Cell
    edowen52@me.com

  • Lisa San Filippo

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    201-951-7572
    lsanfilippo@tcco.com

  • John Hebert

    GGP Certified

    Lindstrom, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 805-0393
    john.hebert@qseng.com

  • Brianne Hall

    GGP Certified

    Novi, Michigan
    United States
    (248) 324-4780
    bhall@fishbeck.com

  • Emma Chen

    GGP Certified

    Miramar, Florida
    United States
    206-291-8460
    emma.chen2@usace.army.mil

  • Tim Smith

    GGP Certified

    Davenport, Iowa
    United States
    563-529-4849
    tsmith@russellco.com