Professional Directory

    738 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Martin Gleeson

    GGP Certified

    Hillsboro, Oregon
    United States
    5039261967
    mgleeson78@gmail.com

  • Teaaron Frye

    GGP Certified

    Ogden, Utah
    United States
    teaaron@hhicorp.com

  • Janet Jones

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    971-346-3741
    jjones@mcknze.com

  • Isaiah Kent

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    15032249560
    isaiah.kent@yahoo.com

  • Andrew Jepson-Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    ajepson-sullivan@mcknze.com

  • Graciela Kessler

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    18175040774
    gkessler@dlrgroup.com

  • Sunila Churi

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    sunila.churi@greshamsmith.com

  • Katie Piel

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    4148708720
    katiepiel14@gmail.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Huang Banh

    GGP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    5053506725
    huang@verdacity.us

  • Jason George

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    (512) 474-6526
    jgeorge@nekoarch.com

  • Brittany Kwolek

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    brittany@abovegreen.com

  • Claudio Leon

    GPCP Certified

    Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    16091125171
    claudio.leon@aecom.com

  • Eloisa McGill

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 845-1716
    emcgill@fokusarch.com

  • Dale Leonard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 896-1100
    dale.e.leonard@imegcorp.com

  • David Davenport

    GGP Certified

    FPO, Armed Forces Europe
    United States
    +39 345-348-0892
    david.davenport@eu.navy.mil

  • Kyle Gable

    GGP Certified

    Lebanon, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 222-4159
    kgable@conexus.biz

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • James Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Lake Worth, Florida
    United States
    7574931925
    james.g.jackson@haskell.com

  • Devon Hutton

    GGP Certified

    Weaverville, North Carolina
    United States
    (859) 333-7645
    huttond@paladinky.com

  • Robin Hood

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    3462310097
    rhood@dewberry.com

  • Toro Oni

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    202-643-3050
    toro.rossi@protonmail.com

  • Joseph Marfi

    GGP Certified

    Garden Grove, California
    United States
    (714) 863-2059
    jmarfi@tcco.com

  • Terry Barrett

    GGP Certified

    Zebulon, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 995-3299
    t_barrett@bellsouth.net

  • Dan Wachtveitl

    GGP Certified

    Peoria, Illinois
    United States
    3093606958
    dwachtveitl@dewberry.com

  • Tricia Loe

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    214-725-8116
    tricia.loe@sustainableconceptsllc.com

  • Alex Russell

    GGP Certified

    Bozeman, Montana
    United States
    (406) 922-7120
    alexrussell@cushingterrell.com

  • Charlotte Haines

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 357-4893
    charlotte.haines@haskell.com

  • Kitty Yunger

    GGP Certified


    8043390492
    kschaff17@gmail.com

  • Philip Pittsenbarger

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    5105174417
    ppittsen@gmail.com

  • David Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Watkinsville, Georgia
    United States
    (706) 286-4154
    djohnsonarch@gmail.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GPCP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 761-0522
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Brandon Nash

    GPCP Certified

    San Diego, California
    United States
    16192399292
    bnash@steinberghart.com

  • Eric Webber

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-4834
    ewebber@m-m.net

  • Thomas Hurlbert

    GGP Certified

    Sioux Falls, South Dakota
    United States
    6053349999
    tom@co-oparch.com

  • Geoff Malia

    GGP Certified

    Great Lakes, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 688-5395
    maliags@outlook.com

  • Rebecca Rook

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    585.317.3255
    rmrook@gmail.com

  • Vincent Del Borrello

    GGP Certified

    Lake Worth, Florida
    United States
    9546294371
    hvacvin@gmail.com

  • Marsha Tucker

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    7576209039
    marsha.tucker@woolpert.com

  • kevin hill

    GGP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • Christopher Rawlins

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    8138390506
    chris@longandassociates.com

  • Ben Anderson

    GGP Certified

    North Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    843-577-4444
    captain25@gmail.com

  • Brandon Black

    GPCP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (937) 654-1410
    bblack.5585@gmail.com

  • Gerald Kettler

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    (972) 388-5559
    gjkettler@att.net

  • charlie saville

    GPCP Certified

    River Forest, Illinois
    United States
    7088295834
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Tom Rizza

    GGP Certified

    , Maryland
    United States
    tom.rizza2@gmail.com

  • Matthew Wise

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 (0) 611-9744-2656
    matthew.l.wise@usace.army.mil

  • Alexandra Wirshing

    GGP Certified

    San Juan
    Puerto Rico
    7876677807
    awirshing@dddpr.com

  • Bryna Dunn

    GGP Certified

    Richmond, Virginia
    United States
    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • kevin dufour

    GGP Certified

    Hudson, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 387-5580
    kevdufour@gmail.com

  • Paula Ng

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    514-252-2777 x6267
    paula.ng@dcc-cdc.gc.ca

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Louise Fonda

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    720-600-6872
    lfonda@group14eng.com

  • Kyle Milligan

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (913) 620-2922
    kyle@greenwoodcg.com

  • Michael Shoup

    GGP Certified

    Dalton Gardens, Idaho
    United States
    2087724616
    mikshoup@gmail.com

  • Jason McIntyre

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    jmcintyre@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Cindy Benjamin

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    8642350405
    cindybenjamin@ls3p.com

  • Wilfredo Javier

    GGP Certified

    Castaic, California
    United States
    213-216-9336
    wilfredo.javier@am.jll.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Kendra Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    412.215.4267
    kendra.clarke@mbakerintl.com

  • Kris Callori

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Neil Schulman

    GGP Certified

    Potomac, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 216-2044
    nrs@umd.edu

  • Susan Bugbee

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Markus Gemsch

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    (407) 947-1239
    mgemsch@floridaarchitects.com

  • Richard Manning

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 467-4710 ext 5718
    richard.manning@rwdi.com

  • Haylie Holliday

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    6143845411
    haylie.holliday@plymouthrei.com

  • kevin hill

    GPCP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • Brianna Rinehart

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    4252694679
    brianna.m.rinehart@gmail.com

  • Sherri Santellan

    GGP Certified

    City of Industry, California
    United States
    562-948-4367
    ssantellan@commercelp.com

  • Daniel Novick

    GGP Certified

    Wilsonville, Oregon
    United States
    novick.di@gmail.com

  • Daniel Clauser

    GGP Certified

    Rock Hill, South Carolina
    United States
    8039021885
    dclauser@devitainc.com

  • Kim Mackey

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    3122965875
    kimberly.l.mackey@sargentlundy.com

  • Carmen Onken

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 265-9367
    conken@glmv.com

  • Michael Berninger

    GPCP Certified

    Newark, Delaware
    United States
    +1 302275179
    michael.berninger@tetratech.com