Professional Directory

    258 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Melissa Duff

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4065
    melissa.duff@tetratech.com

  • Jason Thomas

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574170140
    jason.thomas@woolpert.com

  • Michael Therrien

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    757-322-8043
    michael.v.therrien@navy.mil

  • Elizabeth Garras

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6946
    elizabethg@notkin.com

  • Christine Hobbs

    GPCP Certified

    Dupont, Washington
    United States
    (253) 686-0191
    christine.hobbs@usace.army.mil

  • Albert Rice

    GPCP Certified

    Ft Worth , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1957
    albert.b.rice@usace.army.mil

  • Ayesha Mir

    GPCP Certified

    , District of Columbia
    United States
    amir@louisberger.com

  • Elise Hanson

    GPCP Certified

    Federal Way, Washington
    United States
    206-431-2318
    elise.hanson@abam.com

  • Chad Beyer

    GPCP Certified

    Paducah, Kentucky
    United States
    (270) 444-0305
    chad@i5designgroup.com

  • Yong Song Ho

    GPCP Certified

    Pyeongtaek-si
    Korea (Republic of)
    315-721-6497
    yong-song.ho@usace.army.mil

  • Justin Jablonski

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4074966149
    pucky142@yahoo.com

  • Cody Morris

    GPCP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    United States
    (205) 937-4609
    oakleycm08@gmail.com

  • Rami Kataya

    GPCP Certified

    Lynnwood, Washington
    United States
    2062243625
    rami.kataya@stantec.com

  • Michelle Raigosa

    GPCP Certified

    Rockaway, New Jersey
    United States
    7325880636
    michelle@dms.eco

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GPCP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Robert Strickler

    GPCP Certified

    Saint Johns, Florida
    United States
    (904) 742-9345
    robert.strickler@navy.mil

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GPCP Certified

    chiciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Matthew Wise

    GPCP Certified

    APO, Armed Forces Europe
    United States
    +49 (0) 611-9744-2656
    matthew.l.wise@usace.army.mil

  • Michael Vaughn

    GPCP Certified


    michael.vaughn.5@us.af.mil

  • Beatrice Nwafor

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas city, Missouri
    United States
    (214) 900-8307
    beatrice.nwafor@usace.army.mil

  • Andrew Hirano

    GPCP Certified

    Ft Shafter, Hawaii
    United States
    8088354635
    andy.j.hirano@usace.army.mil

  • Lisa Sievers

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    (214) 328-2500
    lisa@lisasievers.com

  • Emily Weichman

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2073
    emily.weichman@navy.mil

  • Ola Ragsdale

    GPCP Certified

    Haslet, Texas
    United States
    817-374-9480
    ola.ragsdale@usace.army.mil

  • mingfan li

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    3142813820
    leslusis@gmail.com

  • Tyler Heitkamp

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (925) 219-7352
    heitkamp.tyler@gmail.com

  • Daniel Abraham

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    dandanabraham@gmail.com

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • kevin hill

    GPCP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • David Green

    GPCP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.green@mbcc-group.com

  • Peter Glade

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1622
    peter.glade@navy.mil

  • Rebecca Talbert

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3681
    rst@rlfae.com

  • Steven Woods

    GPCP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    steven.woods@byce.com

  • Rebecca Rook

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    585.317.3255
    rmrook@gmail.com

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Carrie Cawley

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1886
    carrie.a.cawley@usace.army.mil

  • Amanda Cox

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1649
    amanda.cox@usace.army.mil

  • John DeVille

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1118
    john.s.deville@usace.army.mil

  • John Banschenbach

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7573511218
    jbanschenbach@clarknexsen.com

  • Michael Esry

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7572017888
    michael.c.esry@usace.army.mil

  • Adam Mengel

    GPCP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Kris Callori

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Emily Wilson

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    emily.wilson@masonandhanger.com

  • Raymond Rodriguez

    GPCP Certified

    Saint Johns, Florida
    United States
    (904) 542-2900
    raymond.rodriguez6@navy.mil

  • Steve Kimsey

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GPCP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Raelynn Meissner

    GPCP Certified

    Billings, Montana
    United States
    (406) 896-6130
    raelynnm@ctagroup.com

  • Darius Cooper

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri
    United States
    (808) 295-5957
    darius.j.cooper.mil@mail.mil

  • Richard Bowles

    GPCP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Elizabeth Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Allentown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    610-351-8225
    ebaker@bseg-ce.com

  • Carl Hamilton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-322-4118
    carl.hamilton@navy.mil

  • Derrick Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Kenbridge, Virginia
    United States
    (434) 298-6232
    dukhntr35@gmail.com

  • James Kirby

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7576313548
    james.kirby@nexweb.org

  • Richard Lemieux

    GPCP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • William Dorsch

    GPCP Certified


    (502) 315-6423
    william.m.dorsch@usace.army.mil

  • GPCP Certified

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Jeffery Karl

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    916-557-7216
    jeffery.r.karl@usace.army.mil

  • Jeffrey Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4070
    jeffrey.jones@tetratech.com

  • Victor Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 520-2068
    victor.ewing@usace.army.mil

  • James Biagi

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502.569.9057
    quintin.biagi@tetratech.com

  • Richman Jackson

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0618
    richman.jackson@navy.mil

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Nicole Rinaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Bernalillo, New Mexico
    United States
    5053821438
    nrinald@sandia.gov

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1595
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • John Battle

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • Bimal Shrestha

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7573410339
    bimal.shrestha@navy.mil

  • Teresa Kellim

    GPCP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GPCP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com