Our site will be offline for maintenance Friday 2/3 - Sunday 2/5. During this time, you will not be able to access your GBI Account or the Green Globes platform.

Please contact us with any questions. Thank you for your patience!

Professional Directory

    234 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Brittany Kwolek

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    brittany@abovegreen.com

  • Claudio Leon

    GPCP Certified

    Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    16091125171
    claudio.leon@aecom.com

  • Eloisa McGill

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 845-1716
    emcgill@fokusarch.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GPCP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 761-0522
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Brandon Nash

    GPCP Certified

    San Diego, California
    United States
    16192399292
    bnash@steinberghart.com

  • Rebecca Rook

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    585.317.3255
    rmrook@gmail.com

  • Marsha Tucker

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    7576209039
    marsha.tucker@woolpert.com

  • Brandon Black

    GPCP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (937) 654-1410
    bblack.5585@gmail.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GPCP Certified

    Oak Park, Illinois
    United States
    7088295834
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Matthew Wise

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 (0) 611-9744-2656
    matthew.l.wise@usace.army.mil

  • Kendra Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    412.215.4267
    kendra.clarke@mbakerintl.com

  • Kris Callori

    GPCP Certified

    Los Ranchos, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Larry Creech

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256)655-5400
    larry.creech@tetratech.com

  • Richard Manning

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 467-4710 ext 5718
    richard.manning@rwdi.com

  • kevin hill

    GPCP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • Michael Berninger

    GPCP Certified

    Newark, Delaware
    United States
    +1 302275179
    michael.berninger@tetratech.com

  • Rebecca Talbert

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3681
    rst@rlfae.com

  • Steven Woods

    GPCP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    steven.woods@byce.com

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    mard001@hawaii.rr.com

  • Kaitlen Tanaka

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    2062676943
    kaitlen.tanaka@p2sinc.com

  • Breanna McBride

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    949-433-9781
    bmcbride9@gmail.com

  • Erin Black

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 884-7600
    eblack@mazzetti.com

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 980-8370
    sustainabledesigns@gmail.com

  • Kevin Brodber

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Tim Murray

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7133157501
    tmurray@pagethink.com

  • Cole Jordan

    GPCP Certified

    Davenport, Iowa
    United States
    5634594600
    cjordan@russellco.com

  • John Banschenbach

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7573511218
    jbanschenbach@clarknexsen.com

  • Edward Citzler

    GPCP Certified

    Granbury, Texas
    United States
    8179050272
    citzler@hotmail.com

  • Michael Esry

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7572017888
    michael.c.esry@usace.army.mil

  • Barbara Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    maplelane125@gmail.com

  • Josh Wishart

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    15052422852
    josh@verdacity.us

  • Tracy Horan

    GPCP Certified

    Garnet Valley, Pennsylvania
    United States
    3028936970
    tlcpsu@hotmail.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GPCP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Emily Wilson

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    emily.wilson@masonandhanger.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GPCP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Lisa Logan

    GPCP Certified


    llogan@noresco.com

  • Raelynn Meissner

    GPCP Certified

    Billings, Montana
    United States
    (406) 896-6130
    raelynnm@ctagroup.com

  • Michael Amstadt

    GPCP Certified

    Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    United States
    3176254195
    mike.amstadt@meadhunt.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GPCP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Aaron Ketner

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    7176457969
    aaronk@dpsdesign.org

  • Lisa Liu

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    lisa.liu@nasa.gov

  • Richard Lemieux

    GPCP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • GPCP Certified

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    Guam
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Daryl Dingman

    GPCP Certified

    Oceanside, California
    United States
    5627142101
    daryl@abovegreen.com

  • Debbie Dent

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, South Carolina
    United States
    18035202835
    thedebbiedent@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Richard Fredrickson

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7578223043
    rfredrickson007@gmail.com

  • Meryl Jacob

    GPCP Certified


    9713376020
    merylsaj@gmail.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Sarah Hodge

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    303-353-3733
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • Kathleen Hofmann

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    501-324-5232
    kathleen.m.hofmann@usace.army.mil

  • Anna Lukens

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    3316433096
    anna.s.lukens@usace.army.mil

  • Rachel Madryga

    GPCP Certified

    Bremerton, Washington
    United States
    360 315 1019
    rachelmadryga@cox.net

  • Leila Hamroun

    GPCP Certified

    Newark, Delaware
    United States
    3025099086
    leila.hamroun@tetratech.com

  • Elizabeth Garras

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6946
    elizabeth.garras@p2sinc.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Christina Hohman

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3120
    christina.hohman@mbakerintl.com

  • James Pencavage

    GPCP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Douglas Elledge

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Tyler Heitkamp

    GPCP Certified

    Scottsdale, California
    United States
    (925) 219-7352
    tyler.j.heitkamp@usace.army.mil

  • Rami Kataya

    GPCP Certified

    Lynnwood, Washington
    United States
    2062243625
    rami.kataya@stantec.com

  • Robert Soller

    GPCP Certified

    hanover, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 768-2444
    bsoller@argo-sys.com

  • Brandon Bilak

    GPCP Certified

    East Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    United States
    4128230400
    bbilak@crawfordcs.com

  • Tanya Norman

    GPCP Certified

    Peachtree Corners, Georgia
    United States
    4047484740
    normant@pondco.com

  • Zachary Diaczok

    GPCP Certified

    Auburn, Washington
    United States
    2062676964
    zak.diaczok@p2sinc.com

  • Diane McCann

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7576728074
    dmccann@clarknexsen.com