Professional Directory

    777 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Yingchu Qian

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    ycqian2013@163.com

  • Yanyan Sun

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    sunyanyan@cabr-sh.com

  • Jiayuan Zuo

    GGP Certified


    China
    zuojiayuan@cabr-sh.com

  • Enhui Zhu

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    zhuenhui@cabr-sh.com

  • Longlong Guo

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    656804532@qq.com

  • Kun Xu

    GGP Certified

    Shanghai
    China
    xukun_0503@163.com

  • Sunila Churi

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    sunila.churi@greshamsmith.com

  • Melissa Duff

    GPCP Certified

    Owens Cross Roads, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 527-4362
    melissagduff@gmail.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Peter Simister

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    6135648118114
    simister@csv.ca

  • Amanda Cox

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1649
    amanda.cox@usace.army.mil

  • John DeVille

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1118
    john.s.deville@usace.army.mil

  • Jason Thomas

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574170140
    jason.thomas@woolpert.com

  • Sarah Linke

    GGP Certified

    Andover, Kansas
    United States
    4178307120
    slinke@greenwoodcg.com

  • Brittany Kwolek

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    brittany@abovegreen.com

  • Claudio Leon

    GPCP Certified

    Frankfurt am Main
    Germany
    16091125171
    claudio.leon@aecom.com

  • Eloisa McGill

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 845-1716
    emcgill@fokusarch.com

  • Alyssa McKay

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    7039996572
    amckay@kbd.group

  • Dale Leonard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 896-1100
    dleonard@msa-ec.com

  • Patrick Tabor

    GGP Certified


    ptabor@tcco.com

  • Kyle Gable

    GGP Certified

    Lebanon, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 222-4159
    kgable@conexus.biz

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • James Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Lake Worth, Florida
    United States
    7574931925
    james.g.jackson@haskell.com

  • Devon Hutton

    GGP Certified

    Weaverville, North Carolina
    United States
    (859) 333-7645
    huttond@paladinky.com

  • Toro Oni

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    202-643-3050
    torooni@gmail.com

  • Joseph Marfi

    GGP Certified

    Garden Grove, California
    United States
    (714) 863-2059
    jmarfi@tcco.com

  • Terry Barrett

    GGP Certified

    Zebulon, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 995-3299
    t_barrett@bellsouth.net

  • Dan Wachtveitl

    GGP Certified

    Peoria, Illinois
    United States
    3093606958
    dwachtveitl@dewberry.com

  • Tricia Loe

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    214-725-8116
    tricia.loe@sustainableconceptsllc.com

  • Alex Russell

    GGP Certified

    Bozeman, Montana
    United States
    (406) 922-7120
    alexrussell@cushingterrell.com

  • Dee Spiro

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (617) 542-1025
    dspiro@bergmeyer.com

  • Charlotte Haines

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 357-4893
    charlotte.haines@haskell.com

  • Sara Greenwood

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Kansas
    United States
    (415) 602-9220
    sara@greenwoodcg.com

  • Mickela Pallares

    GPCP Certified

    Chula Vista, California
    United States
    4084161522
    mickela.pallares@navy.mil

  • David Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Watkinsville, Georgia
    United States
    (706) 286-4154
    djohnsonarch@gmail.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GPCP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 761-0522
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Alysa Butterfield

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 224-0489
    abutterfield@withindesigns.com

  • Eric Webber

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-4834
    ewebber@m-m.net

  • Justin Jablonski

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4074966149
    pucky142@yahoo.com

  • Geoff Malia

    GGP Certified

    Great Lakes, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 688-5395
    maliags@outlook.com

  • Ramon Reynoso

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 977-3088
    ramon.reynoso@ey.com

  • Joe Gohn

    GGP Certified

    Greensboro, North Carolina
    United States
    3362794132
    joseph.gohn@legrand.us

  • Rami Kataya

    GPCP Certified

    Lynnwood, Washington
    United States
    4256860001
    ramikataya@gmail.com

  • Anthony Leaning

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    leaning@csv.ca

  • Vincent Del Borrello

    GGP Certified

    Lake Worth, Florida
    United States
    9546294371
    hvacvin@gmail.com

  • Brad Turnwald

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (419) 230-5145
    bturnwald@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Julia Janaro

    GGP Certified

    , North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 828-1876
    jjanaro@hewv.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GGP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Michelle Raigosa

    GPCP Certified

    Rockaway, New Jersey
    United States
    7325880636
    michelle@dms.eco

  • Olga V Diamond

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2077
    okrokos@gmail.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GPCP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • kevin hill

    GGP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • Kyle Fisher

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    kfisher@msconsultants.com

  • Ola Ragsdale

    GGP Certified

    Haslet, Texas
    United States
    817-374-9480
    ola.ragsdale@usace.army.mil

  • Ben Anderson

    GGP Certified

    North Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    843-577-4444
    captain25@gmail.com

  • Carrie Cawley

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1886
    carrie.a.cawley@usace.army.mil

  • Jalay Shukla

    GGP Certified

    Evanston, Illinois
    United States
    847-316-9250
    jshukla@grummanbutkus.com

  • Brandon Black

    GPCP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (937) 654-1410
    bblack.5585@gmail.com

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GPCP Certified

    chiciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    saville.chas@gmail.com

  • Tom Rizza

    GGP Certified

    , Maryland
    United States
    tom.rizza2@gmail.com

  • Matthew Wise

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 (0) 611-9744-2656
    matthew.l.wise@usace.army.mil

  • Janice Rogers

    GPCP Certified

    Burke, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 375-2313
    janicerogers@verizon.net

  • Steve Varner

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, Washington
    United States
    509-372-5836
    steve.varner@tetratech.com

  • Tricia Hourigan

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699002
    tricia.hourigan@tetratech.com

  • kevin dufour

    GGP Certified

    Hudson, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 387-5580
    kevdufour@gmail.com

  • Paula Ng

    GGP Certified


    paula.ng@dcc-cdc.gc.ca

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Mary Pat Crozier

    GGP Certified

    Taylors, South Carolina
    United States
    864-616-7734
    marypatc@charter.net

  • Kristine Hargreaves

    GPCP Certified

    Brambleton, Virginia
    United States
    (952) 334-8149
    krishargreaves@gmail.com

  • Beatrice Nwafor

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas city, Missouri
    United States
    (214) 900-8307
    beatrice.nwafor@usace.army.mil

  • Herbert Guenther

    GGP Certified

    Buffalo, New York
    United States
    (716) 242-5800
    hkguenther@premierpresentations.com

  • Michael Shoup

    GGP Certified

    Dalton Gardens, Idaho
    United States
    2087724616
    mikshoup@gmail.com

  • Janie Kronk

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 528-0167
    janielovelle@yahoo.com