Green Globes & Guiding Principles Compliance Fellows

GBI’s Green Globes or Guiding Principles Compliance Fellow distinctions recognize those who have demonstrated outstanding success in the improvement of the built environment through GBI’s Green Globes and/or Guiding Principles Compliance programs. Green Globes and Guiding Principles Compliance Fellows are expert users of the Green Globes and/or Guiding Principles Compliance programs who contribute to the shaping of GBI’s educational content and tool development and are regarded as exceptional leaders in the green building industry. Green Globes and Guiding Principles Compliance Fellows drive innovation and support others' commitments to reduce the impacts of climate change.

  • John Chyz

    John Chyz  |  GGF, GPCF

    PE, GGA, GGP, GPCP, WELL AP
    Gainesville, Florida
    (352) 264-3314  |  jchyz@aeieng.com

    Read More

  • Barbara Clarke

    Barbara Clarke  |  GGF

    AIA, GGA, GGP, LEED AP BD+C, WELL AP
    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    (610) 291-7209  |  bclarke@pzsarchitects.com

    Read More

  • David Eldridge

    David Eldridge |  GGF

    PE, GGA, GGP, LEED AP BD+C, BEMP, BEAP, HBDP
    Chicago, Illinois
    (847) 316-9224 

    Read More

  • Sara Greenwood

    Sara Greenwood  |  GGF

    GGP, LEED Fellow, WELL Faculty
    Kansas City, Kansas
    (415) 602-9220  |  sara@greenwoodcg.com

    Read More

  • Buddy Humphries |  GGF

    PE, GGA
    Newnan, Georgia
    (770) 324-0764  |  buddy@effgreen.com

    Read More

  • David Johnson

    David M. Johnson |  GGF, GPCF

    AIA, NCARB, GGA, GGP, GPCP, Fitwell Ambassador
    Watkinsville, Georgia
    (706) 286-4154  |  djohnsonarch@gmail.com

    Read More

  • Gary Keclik

    Gary Keclik |  GGF

    AIA, CSI, GGA, LEED AP
    Hoffman Estates, Illinois
    (847) 466-5122 |  gkeclik@keclikassociates.com 

    Read More

  • John Lister |  GGF

    AIA, GGP, LEED AP
    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    (610) 429-4470

    Read More

  • Donald Martin

    Donald Martin  |  GGF, GPCF

    GGA, GPCP, AIA, NCARB, BECxP, CxA+BE, LEED AP BD+C / ID+C / O+M, CGP, Fitwel Ambassador, NGBS Green Verifier 
    Atlanta, Georgia
    (678) 231-9313  |  dmartin@marstondesignstudio.com

    Read More

  • Rebecca Mirsky

    Rebecca Mirsky  |  GGF

    PhD, PE, GGA, GGP, GPCP
    Tucson, Arizona
    (208) 440-7161  |  rebecca.mirsky@gmail.com

    Read More

  • Rich Mitchell

    Rich Mitchell  |  GGF

    AIA, GGA, GGP, NCARB
    Bainbridge Island, Washington
    (206) 356-5858  |  rjmitchell81@gmail.com

    Read More

  • Ramon Reynoso  |  GGF

    LEED AP, GGF
    Los Angeles, California
    (213) 977-3088  |  ramon.reynoso@ey.com

    Read More

  • Jane Rohde |  GGF

    FIIDA, ASID, AIA, CHID, ACHA, GGA, LEED AP BD+C
    Catonsville, Maryland
    (410) 461-7763  |  jane@jsrassociates.net

    Read More

  • Mark Russell

    Mark Russell |  GGF, GPCF

    PhD, PE, GGA, GPCA
    Gainesville, Florida
    (352) 217-0119 |  mark@wisebuiltconsulting.com

    Read More

  • Charlie Saville |  GGF,

    GGP, LEED AP BD+C
    Chicago, Illinois
    (312) 870-5157 |  charlie.saville@salasobrien.com

    Read More

  • Paul Shafer

    Paul Shafer |  GGF

    AIA, CSI, GGA, LEED AP BD+C
    Santa Fe, New Mexico
    (505) 216-2288 |  ps@edificycle.com

    Read More

  • Headshot

    Gordon Shymko  |  GGF

    P.E., GGA, LEED AP BD&C
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    (403) 254-4776  |  gshymko@gfshymko.com

    Read More

  • Jiri Skopek  |  GGF

    AA Dip., OAA, MCIP, RIBA, GGP, LEED GA
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    (416) 699-6671  |  jiri@thegbi.org

    Read More

  • Michael Smith |  GGF

    PE, NEBB RCx CP, CxA, GGA
    Atlanta, Georgia
    (404) 789-27141  |  michael.smith@merrick.com

    Read More

  • David C. Stewart |  GGF

    MS, P. Eng
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    (902) 462-8111  |  dave.charles.stewart@gmail.com

    Read More

  • Eric Truelove

    Eric Truelove  |  GGF

    GGA, CIEB & GP LEED AP BD&C
    Madison, Wisconsin
    (608) 332-8444  |  eric@greenbuildingresourcesonline.com

    Read More