Our site will be offline for maintenance Friday 2/10 - Sunday 2/12. During this time, you will not be able to access your GBI Account or the Green Globes platform.

Please contact us with any questions. Thank you for your patience!

Green Globes & Guiding Principles Compliance Fellows

GBI’s Green Globes or Guiding Principles Compliance Fellow distinctions recognize those who have demonstrated outstanding success in the improvement of the built environment through GBI’s Green Globes and/or Guiding Principles Compliance programs. Green Globes and Guiding Principles Compliance Fellows are expert users of the Green Globes and/or Guiding Principles Compliance programs who contribute to the shaping of GBI’s educational content and tool development and are regarded as exceptional leaders in the green building industry. Green Globes and Guiding Principles Compliance Fellows drive innovation and support others' commitments to reduce the impacts of climate change.

 
  • Kevin Bennett  |  GGF

    GGP, GPCP, LEED Fellow, WELL AP
    Gainesville, Florida
    (352) 519-6796  |  kevin@buildgreen.info
    Class of 2022

    Read More

  •  
  • Kris Callori  |  GPCF

    AIA, GGP, GPCP, Fitwel Ambassador, LEED Fellow, WELL AP
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    (505) 242-2852  |  kris@verdacity.us
    Class of 2022

    Read More

  •  
  • John Chyz

    John Chyz  |  GGF, GPCF

    PE, GGA, GGP, GPCP, WELL AP
    Gainesville, Florida
    (352) 264-3314  |  jchyz@aeieng.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  • Barbara Clarke

    Barbara Clarke  |  GGF

    AIA, GGA, GGP, LEED AP BD+C, WELL AP
    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    (610) 291-7209  |  bclarke@pzsarchitects.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  •  
  • David Eldridge

    David Eldridge  |  GGF

    PE, GGA, GGP, LEED AP BD+C, BEMP, BEAP, HBDP
    Chicago, Illinois
    (847) 316-9224
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  • Sara Greenwood

    Sara Greenwood  |  GGF

    GGP, LEED Fellow, WELL Faculty
    Kansas City, Kansas
    (415) 602-9220  |  sara@greenwoodcg.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  •  
  • David Griffin  |  GGF

    BEMP, AIA, GGA
    Bountiful, Utah
    (801) 872-9786  |  info@griffinec.com
    Class of 2022

    Read More

  •  
  • Glenn Haydu  |  GGF

    AIA, NCARB, GGA, GPCP, LEED AP BD+C, CGP, Fitwel Ambassador, NGBS Master Verifier, WELL AP, Phius+ Multifamily Verifier, True Waste Advisor
    Doylestown, Pennsylvania
    Class of 2022

    Read More

  •  
  • Buddy Humphries  |  GGF

    Houston, Texas
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  •  
  • Tehmina Husain  |  GGF, GPCF

    GGP, GPCP, WELL AP, LEED AP
    Decatur, Georgia
    (404) 789-2703  |  tehmina.husain@merrick.com
    Class of 2022

    Read More

  •  
  • David Johnson

    David M. Johnson  |  GGF, GPCF

    AIA, NCARB, GGA, GGP, GPCP, Fitwell Ambassador
    Watkinsville, Georgia
    (706) 286-4154  |  djohnsonarch@gmail.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  • Gary Keclik

    Gary Keclik  |  GGF

    AIA, CSI, GGA, LEED AP
    Hoffman Estates, Illinois
    (847) 466-5122  |  gkeclik@keclikassociates.com 
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  •  
  • John Lister  |  GGF

    AIA, GGP, LEED AP
    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    (610) 429-4470
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  • Donald Martin

    Donald Martin  |  GGF, GPCF

    GGA, GPCP, AIA, NCARB, BECxP, CxA+BE, LEED AP BD+C / ID+C / O+M, CGP, Fitwel Ambassador, NGBS Green Verifier 
    Atlanta, Georgia
    (678) 231-9313  |  dmartin@marstondesignstudio.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  •  
  • Rebecca Mirsky

    Rebecca Mirsky  |  GGF

    PhD, PE, GGA, GGP, GPCP
    Tucson, Arizona
    (208) 440-7161  |  rebecca.mirsky@gmail.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  • Rich Mitchell

    Rich Mitchell  |  GGF

    AIA, GGA, GGP, NCARB
    Bainbridge Island, Washington
    (206) 356-5858  |  rjmitchell81@gmail.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  • Ramon Reynoso  |  GGF

    LEED AP, GGF
    Los Angeles, California
    (213) 977-3088  |  ramon.reynoso@ey.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  •  
  • Jane Rohde  |  GGF

    FIIDA, ASID, AIA, CHID, ACHA, GGA, LEED AP BD+C
    Catonsville, Maryland
    (410) 461-7763  |  jane@jsrassociates.net
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  • Mark Russell

    Mark Russell  |  GGF, GPCF

    PhD, PE, GGA, GPCA
    Gainesville, Florida
    (352) 217-0119  |  mark@wisebuiltconsulting.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  • Adolfo Salas  |  GGF

    P.E., GGP, CxA, NEBB BSC CP
    Atlanta, Georgia
    (404) 216-4002  |  asalas@merrick.com
    Class of 2022

    Read More

  •  
  • Charlie Saville  |  GGF

    GGP, LEED AP BD+C
    Chicago, Illinois
    (312) 870-5157  |  charlie.saville@salasobrien.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  • Paul Shafer

    Paul Shafer  |  GGF

    AIA, CSI, GGA, LEED AP BD+C
    Santa Fe, New Mexico
    (505) 216-2288  |  ps@edificycle.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  • Headshot

    Gordon Shymko  |  GGF

    P.E., GGA, LEED AP BD&C
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    (403) 254-4776  |  gshymko@gfshymko.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  •  
  • Jiri Skopek  |  GGF

    AA Dip., OAA, MCIP, RIBA, GGP, LEED GA
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    (416) 699-6671  |  jiri@thegbi.org
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  •  
  • Michael Smith  |  GGF

    PE, NEBB RCx CP, CxA, GGA
    Atlanta, Georgia
    (404) 789-27141  |  michael.smith@merrick.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  •  
  • David C. Stewart  |  GGF

    MS, P. Eng
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    (902) 462-8111  |  dave.charles.stewart@gmail.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More

  •  
  • Sumayyah Theron  |  GGF

    E.I.T., GGP, WELL AP, WELL Performance Testing Agent, Fitwel Ambassador
    Chicago, Illinois
    stheron@cyclone.energy
    Class of 2022

    Read More

  •  
  • Eric Truelove

    Eric Truelove  |  GGF

    GGA, CIEB & GP LEED AP BD&C
    Madison, Wisconsin
    (608) 332-8444  |  eric@greenbuildingresourcesonline.com
    Class of 2021

    Read More