



GBI Consensus Body for the Continuous Maintenance of ANSI/GBI 01-2021

The following is a list of the Green Building Initiative's Consensus Body members. This Body has been established to align with GBI's ANSI-approved procedures. Consensus Body members are designated in three interest categories: General Interest, Producer, and User.

Consensus Body Members

Chair Virgil Campaneria Gurri Matute PA Miami, FL	Vice Chair Michael Lehman ConTech Lighting Northbrook, IL	Secretariat Emily Marx Green Building Initiative Kewaskum, WI
General Interest		
Karen Butler	EPA, Office of Air and Radiation	Washington, DC
John Mullen	IAPMO	Charlotte, NC
James O'Brien	Independent Environmental Consultant	Springfield, IL
Thomas Pape	BMP (representing Alliance for Water Efficiency)	Waterloo, IL
Angela Tin	American Lung Association	Springfield, IL
Producer		
Jeff Bradley	American Wood Council	Washington, DC
Michael Cudahy	PPFA-PPEF	Glen Ellyn, IL
Michael Lehman	ConTech Lighting	Northbrook, IL
Max Puchtel	American Institute of Steel Construction	Chicago, IL
Jane Rohde	JSR Associates, Inc. (representing Resilient Floor Covering Institute)	Catonsville, MD
Stephen Szoke	American Concrete Institute	Antioch, IL
User		
Larry Eisenberg	Ovus Partners 360	Bothell, WA
Ashley Eusey	Hoefer Welker	Leawood, KS
Josh Jacobs	WAP Sustainability	Marietta, GA
Tehmina Husain	Merrick and Company	Decatur, GA
Gord Shymko	G. F. Shymko & Associates Inc.	Calgary, Alberta