Professional Directory

    21 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Dale Leonard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 896-1100
    dale.e.leonard@imegcorp.com

  • Ralph Sibley

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 561-7804
    rsibley@pentabldggroup.com

  • Dave Ray

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    sustainabilitydave@gmail.com

  • Colin Addley

    GGP Certified

    las vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-541-0227
    caddley@fbdev.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    daniel@humanninc.com

  • Dave Ray

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    sustainabilitydave@gmail.com

  • Jennifer Turchin

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 795-2285
    jennifer@codagroupinc.com

  • Patrick Burrus

    GGP Certified

    North Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 278-9999
    patrick.burrus@gmail.com

  • Patrick Klenk

    GGP Certified

    las vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 878-0000
    pklenk@wagnarchitects.com

  • Chad Langille

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 371-1223
    clangille@fealasvegas.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Alexander Klenk

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022518896
    aklenk@csdarchitecture.com

  • Jaime Villarino-Eilenberger

    GGP Certified

    Reno, Nevada
    United States
    (949) 933-7996
    jaime_villarino@yahoo.com

  • John Capurro

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 279-7631
    john.capurro@bombardmechanical.com

  • Brenda Steinhauer

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-743-5778
    brendaasteinhauer@gmail.com

  • Michele Tayengco

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022706600
    mtayengco@leesaklv.com

  • Rick Van Diepen

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 265-8583
    rick@grnvision.com

  • Brian Drager

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    17023327052
    brian.drager@whiting-turner.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    daniel@humanninc.com

  • Paul Spannhake

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-338-5974
    pspan01@gmail.com

  • Ludwing Vaca

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (609) 933-7025
    ludwing_vaca@gensler.com