Professional Directory

    90 Matching Certified Professionals

  • James Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Lake Worth, Florida
    United States
    7574931925
    james.g.jackson@haskell.com

  • Charlotte Haines

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 357-4893
    charlotte.haines@haskell.com

  • Vincent Del Borrello

    GGP Certified

    Lake Worth, Florida
    United States
    9546294371
    hvacvin@gmail.com

  • Christopher Rawlins

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    8138390506
    chris@longandassociates.com

  • Markus Gemsch

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    (407) 947-1239
    mgemsch@floridaarchitects.com

  • Matthew Vanture

    GGP Certified

    Tamp, Florida
    United States
    (813) 287-9700
    matt.vanture@whiting-turner.com

  • Rebecca Talbert

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3681
    rst@rlfae.com

  • Emma Chen

    GGP Certified

    Miramar, Florida
    United States
    206-291-8460
    emma.chen2@usace.army.mil

  • Jamie Stephens

    GGP Certified

    Destin, Florida
    United States
    8507231775
    jstephens@dagarchitects.com

  • Cynthia Stehman

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-281-2408
    ceejay68@earthlink.net

  • Jason Biondi

    GGP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Kevin Brodber

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com

  • Thomas Stanchak

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    7273653620
    thomas.stanchak@stoneweg.com

  • Justin Mulhollan

    GGP Certified

    Melbourne, Florida
    United States
    (321) 877-4261
    justin.mulhollan@tlc-eng.com

  • Eliana Bardi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 264-6810
    ebardi@alachuacounty.us

  • Zachary McHarris

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    2392879495
    zachary.mcharris@haskell.com

  • Vincent Moreschi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 333-9292
    vinnie.moreschi@cppi.com

  • Donald Kellogg

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    3523636070
    don@scorpioco.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GGP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GPCP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Michael Angell

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Rosabel Santiago

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9042948329
    rsantiago.design@gmail.com

  • Chris Renegar

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    407-643-2448
    chrisr@c-p.com

  • John Held

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    386-681-1115
    jheld@nascar.com

  • Mary Tappouni

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-388-1350
    mary@breakinggroundcontracting.com

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Benjamin Berling

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-318-4335
    ben.berling@haskell.com

  • Sonja Antunovic-Curcic

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 993-1648
    sacurcic@outlook.com

  • Kevin Brodber

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com

  • David Porch

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9045636900
    davidporch74@gmail.com

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Larry Clark

    GGP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Spencer Draper

    GGP Certified

    Middleburg, Florida
    United States
    9044760344
    sdraper@stellar.net

  • Brianne Grace

    GPCP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Drew Smith

    GGP Certified

    Parrish, Florida
    United States
    9417768789
    drew@twotrails.com

  • James Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Titusville, Florida
    United States
    (407)714-4122
    james.taylor@qualitycx.com

  • Gary Krueger

    GGP Certified

    MELBOURNE, Florida
    United States
    c: (321) 427-7438
    gary.krueger@tlc-eng.com

  • Joseph Brown

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-563-3809
    jbrown@mosscm.com

  • Yukie Koichi

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    ykoichi@stoaarchitects.com

  • Eric Rainbeau

    GGP Certified

    TAMPA, Florida
    United States
    8136756588
    eric.rainbeau@aecom.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GGP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Larry Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Lael Giebel

    GGP Certified

    Dunedin, Florida
    United States
    727-298-2755
    lgiebel@dunedinfl.net

  • Jeremy DeRyk

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-546-1183
    jeremy.deryk@navy.mil

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Brianne Grace

    GGP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Chris Dawson

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    9045218204
    cdawson@stellar.net

  • Rafael Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    7863015128
    rafael@spinnakergroup.com

  • Jaison Moras

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4076432471
    jaisonm@c-p.com

  • Daniel Durrance

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    4077405020
    ddurrance@matern.net

  • Julio Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Plantation, Florida
    United States
    (786) 314-9400
    jas2j@aol.com

  • Robyn Dowsey

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-402-5514
    rdowsey@ecobuildstrategies.net

  • Joseph Limpert

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    813-210-6899
    joseph.limpert@whiting-turner.com

  • Dustin Stephany

    GGP Certified

    Newberry, Florida
    United States
    (352) 870-3796
    d.stephany@ufl.edu

  • DIANA GIRALDO

    GGP Certified

    Fort Myers, Florida
    United States
    2394760033
    diana.giraldo@e3bldg.com

  • Stephen Cotton

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    stephen.cotton@tlc-eng.com

  • Benjamin Berling

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-318-4335
    ben.berling@haskell.com

  • Ashley Powell

    GGP Certified

    Yulee, Florida
    United States
    (904) 310-0798
    ashley.powell@buildingitgreenco.com

  • Art Perez

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    8507128769
    art.perez@gmcnetwork.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GGP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Lindsey Piant Perez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-803-4916
    lperez@dlrgroup.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Karli Kronmiller

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    14075015098
    kkronmiller@dlrgroup.com

  • Dorian Maness

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    4077407867
    dmaness@matern.net

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com

  • Lisa Lewis

    GGP Certified

    Winter Garden, Florida
    United States
    4046619882
    lisa.bradway@gmail.com

  • Thomas Brennan

    GGP Certified

    Atlantic Beach, Florida
    United States
    904 233 2109
    thomas.brennan@e3bldg.com

  • Mohammed Hadiji

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 446-0151
    moncef.hadiji@tlc-eng.com

  • Kevin Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    3525196796
    kevin@buildgreen.info