Professional Directory

    836 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Andrew Hirano

    GPCP Certified

    Ft Shafter, Hawaii
    United States
    8088354635
    andy.j.hirano@usace.army.mil

  • Jeremi Van Wave

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    4809803635
    jeremi.vanwave@rsparch.com

  • William T. Hagen

    GPCP Certified

    Goodfellow Air Force Base, Texas
    United States
    3256545285
    william.hagen@us.af.mil

  • Kirk Brandys

    GPCP Certified

    Gurnee, Illinois
    United States
    847-772-7796
    kirk.brandys@navy.mil

  • Lacie Beemer

    GPCP Certified


    lacie.beemer@navy.mil

  • Cindy Benjamin

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    8642350405
    cindybenjamin@ls3p.com

  • Nicos Katsellis

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 200-9021
    nakatsellis@leoadaly.com

  • Wilfredo Javier

    GGP Certified

    Castaic, California
    United States
    213-216-9336
    wilfredo.javier@am.jll.com

  • Robert Lopez

    GPCP Certified

    Flower Mound, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1804
    robert.j.lopez@usace.army.mil

  • Darius Cooper

    GGP Certified

    Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri
    United States
    (808) 295-5957
    darius.j.cooper.mil@mail.mil

  • Lisa Sievers

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    (214) 328-2500
    lisa@lisasievers.com

  • Emily Weichman

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-2073
    emily.weichman@navy.mil

  • April Flagor

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9404
    flagoral@bv.com

  • Dan O'Neal

    GPCP Certified

    Silverdale , Washington
    United States
    360-396-1002
    dan.oneal@navy.mil

  • Wahida Tania

    GPCP Certified

    Folaom, California
    United States
    916-557-7225
    wahida.tania@usace.army.mil

  • Ola Ragsdale

    GPCP Certified

    Haslet, Texas
    United States
    817-374-9480
    ola.ragsdale@usace.army.mil

  • Radka Lindquist

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (502) 592-5063
    radka.a.lindquist@usace.army.mil

  • Jared Tomaszewski

    GPCP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    jared.tomaszewski.1@us.af.mil

  • Mark Maguire

    GGP Certified

    BRYN MAWR, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2158611594
    mmaguire19010@gmail.com

  • Jan Russell

    GGP Certified

    Taylor, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215-703-8515
    jrussell@greenspringinstitute.com

  • Jan Russell

    GPCP Certified

    Taylor, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215-703-8515
    jrussell@greenspringinstitute.com

  • mingfan li

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    3142813820
    leslusis@gmail.com

  • Tyler Heitkamp

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (925) 219-7352
    heitkamp.tyler@gmail.com

  • Daniel Abraham

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    dandanabraham@gmail.com

  • Andy Collignon

    GGP Certified

    Franklin, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 628-6645
    andy_collignon@chs.net

  • Kylan Kaneshiro

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6452
    kylank@rmaia-architects.com

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • kevin hill

    GPCP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • Shenouda Bolos

    GPCP Certified


    (425) 239-5865
    shenouda.g.bolos@usace.army.mil

  • Matthew Rome

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 622-2300
    matthew.rome@aecom.com

  • David Green

    GGP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.green@mbcc-group.com

  • David Green

    GPCP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.green@mbcc-group.com

  • Thomas Ellis

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 490-9048 Ext 7648
    tnellis42@gmail.com

  • Kim Mackey

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    3122965875
    kimberly.l.mackey@sargentlundy.com

  • Carmen Onken

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 265-9367
    conken@glmv.com

  • Neil Schulman

    GGP Certified

    Potomac, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 216-2044
    nrs@umd.edu

  • John Hebert

    GGP Certified

    Lindstrom, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 805-0393
    john.hebert@qseng.com

  • Peter Glade

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1622
    peter.glade@navy.mil

  • Brianne Hall

    GGP Certified

    Novi, Michigan
    United States
    (248) 324-4780
    bhall@fishbeck.com

  • Rebecca Talbert

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3681
    rst@rlfae.com

  • Emma Chen

    GGP Certified

    Miramar, Florida
    United States
    206-291-8460
    emma.chen2@usace.army.mil

  • Gemma Fiduk

    GPCP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    gemma.fiduk@us.af.mil

  • Larry Eichel

    GGP Certified

    West Hollywood, California
    United States
    (813) 601-4415
    ljeichel@mail.usf.edu

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • Steven Woods

    GGP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    steven.woods@byce.com

  • Steven Woods

    GPCP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    steven.woods@byce.com

  • Benjamin Crum

    GGP Certified

    Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 238-6810
    bcrum@mckissickassociates.com

  • Rebecca Rook

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    585.317.3255
    rmrook@gmail.com

  • Michael Wozney

    GGP Certified

    SAVANNAH, Georgia
    United States
    571-239-9071
    michaelvwozney@gmail.com

  • Kim Ilardi

    GGP Certified

    Newark, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 292-0676
    kim.ilardi@whiting-turner.com

  • Javier Fano

    GGP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1827
    javier.a.fano@usace.army.mil

  • Corey Torres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    ctorres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Victoria Herman

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Dana Kose

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Tennessee
    United States
    3037171994
    dkose@willdan.com

  • Tricia Lawler

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 751-0741
    tricia.lawler@merrick.com

  • Adam Ching

    GGP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1266
    adam.ching@navy.mil

  • Darin Rose

    GGP Certified

    Littleton, Colorado
    United States
    303-910-5311
    darinrose84@gmail.com

  • frank sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 910-7700
    frank.sullivan@kiewit.com

  • Cynthia Stehman

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-281-2408
    ceejay68@earthlink.net

  • Jason Biondi

    GGP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GGP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Veronica Flores

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Morris Davoudpour

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    mdavoudpour@rbbinc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Robert Lopez

    GGP Certified

    Flower Mound, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1804
    robert.j.lopez@usace.army.mil

  • Will Ludgate

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    3018029812
    will.ludgate@whiting-turner.com

  • Jose J. Diaz-Velazquez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (352) 223-4644
    jose.diaz@c-p.com

  • Christy Gerges

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-228-2425
    christy.gerges@am.jll.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Jamier Hunt

    GGP Certified

    Summerville, South Carolina
    United States
    (703)3452825
    jamierhunt@deltek.com

  • Frank V. Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    630-842-5551
    frank@us-bes.com

  • Will Turner

    GGP Certified


    wturner@tcco.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GGP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com